广告

WindowsKimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) - Minecraft mod

1.16.5

Orca

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Kimetsu No Yaiba Demon Slayer - Minecraft Mod 评论

Kimetsu No Yaiba Demon Slayer 是一款来自 Orca 制造商的新游戏,专注于 Demon's Souls 事件之后的世界。要编造故事,您需要找出谁拥有主角在游戏底部找到的头骨,并利用您从与其他角色交谈中获得的知识在游戏中进行战斗。这款游戏最有趣的地方之一是它将具有两个结局:游戏处于正常难度模式,以及以更强大的敌人 AI 和更快的游戏玩法挑战你的“激烈”版本。最重要的是,还有一个“专业”版本可以让你在 Boss 战中做一些事情,比如在 Boss 战中砍掉其他玩家,并且可以“轻松”轻松击败游戏。

Orca 以其良好的氛围和精心绘制的场景而闻名,但我认为恶魔杀手相比之下会相形见绌。它看起来很棒,所有细节都做得非常好,我相信程序员会花时间让游戏看起来尽可能好。该游戏是少数 MMORPG 之一,您无需为获得更好的盔甲或武器而努力——您收集和使用的所有东西都会自动添加到您的库存中。您还可以使用“装备 HUD”来完整显示您的所有库存物品,这在您计划战斗策略时非常有用。

我还可以写很多关于 Kimetsu No Yaiba Demon Slayer 的文章,但我想提一下,这款游戏目前仅适用于 Windows。这并不意味着它永远不会在游戏机上发布,也不意味着 PC 版不会那么好。您可以在我的博客上阅读我对恶魔之魂的印象,并了解我对 Kimetsu No Yaiba 的看法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) - Minecraft mod 1.16.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Orca

PCKimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) - Minecraft mod

1.16.5

Orca

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Kimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) - Minecraft mod 的 1.16.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) - Minecraft mod for Windows

1.16.5

Orca(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kimetsu No Yaiba Demon Slayer - Minecraft Mod Review

Kimetsu No Yaiba Demon Slayer is a new game coming from the makers of Orca and is focused on a world after the events of Demon's Souls. To make up the story, you'll need to find out who owns the skull that the protagonist finds at the bottom of the game, and fight through the game utilizing the knowledge you gain from talking with other characters. One of the most interesting things about this game is that it will feature two endings: the game in its normal difficulty mode, and an "intense" version that challenge you with greater enemy AI and quicker gameplay. On top of all this, there's also a "pro" version that will enable you to do things like cut down other players during boss battles, and one that "easily" defeat the game without any hassle.

Orca is known for its great atmosphere and well-painted scenes, but I think Demon Slayer will pale in comparison. It looks fantastic, and all of the details are done extremely well, and I'm confident that the programmers took their time making the game look as good as possible. This game is one of few MMORPGs where you don't have to grind to get better armor or weapons - everything you collect and use is automatically added to your inventory. You can also use an "equipment HUD" to display all of your inventory items in full, which is incredibly helpful when trying to plan your strategy for combat.

There's still a lot more I could write about Kimetsu No Yaiba Demon Slayer, but I'd like to mention that this game is currently only available for Windows. This doesn't mean that it won't ever be released on consoles, nor does it mean that the PC version won't be nearly as good. You can read my impressions of Demon's Souls and find out what I think about Kimetsu No Yaiba on my blog.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) - Minecraft mod 1.16.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
Orca
SHA-1:
6848cc7959d8cb0a187cf5adc5bf831241668429

Kimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) - Minecraft mod for PC

1.16.5

Orca(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.16.5 of Kimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) - Minecraft mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement