广告

GameLoop

11.0.16777.224

Gameloop(免费)

用户评分9

广告

适用于手机游戏的Android模拟器

Gameloop是一个Android模拟器和游戏平台。游戏实用程序工具可让您在PC上玩腾讯发布的游戏和其他手机游戏。同时,您可以使用它来发现,下载和玩流行的Android游戏。该平台的GameCenter允许您安装Android游戏,例如《使命召唤》,《绝地求生》,《部落冲突》和《部落冲突》。您将看到Gameloop能够显示清晰生动的图形。 PC渲染硬件使这成为可能。它提供与智能手机相同的视觉质量,使移动游戏玩家可以在任何屏幕上欣赏游戏。

广告

特征

Gameloop是腾讯游戏针对运行Windows 7、8和10的PC的官方Android模拟器。类似于Steam和Epic Launcher等在线游戏商店,腾讯可让您从其服务器上安装和玩Android游戏。它使用其适应性强的控制系统和完全兼容的功能来执行将移动游戏安装和预配置到PC的过程。安装完游戏后,您可以立即开始玩游戏。 PC上已模拟的大多数游戏都可以使用鼠标和WASD键进行控制。

您将从游戏中心选择您的游戏。它具有5种游戏类型:第一人称射击游戏,多人在线战场,角色扮演,休闲和策略。还有一个杂类。它具有Subway Surfers,Portal 2,Roblox等功能。除了手动挑选所需的游戏外,Gameloop会自动运行。它不需要您安装APK或进行任何调整。

图形巩固了手机到PC的体验。在设置菜单中,可以选择所需的渲染系统。您可以调整一些区域,即渲染,抗锯齿,内存,处理器,分辨率和DPI。渲染使您可以从4个图形卡中选择1个。您也可以选择“智能模式”,以便图形部分适合您。对于分辨率和DPI,最高可以达到1024 x 640,每英寸160点。

广泛的游戏实用工具

Gameloop提供的不仅仅是其模拟器服务。这是一个多方面的游戏平台,提供4大类的手机游戏。在这里,您将找到Playerunknown的战场,国王之战,勇士竞技场等等。这些设置提供了一套很小但必不可少的图形设置,可让您以最清晰的质量观看游戏。

标题;
GameLoop 11.0.16777.224 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Gameloop

https://gameloop.fun/

SHA-1:
1c5117c3ecd701aaaa7cbb93013fbd34f9302e3c

目前 GameLoop 的 11.0.16777.224 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

GameLoop

11.0.16777.224

Gameloop(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Android emulator for mobile games

Gameloop is an Android emulator and gaming platform. The gaming utility tool allows you to play games published by Tencent and other mobile games on your PC. At the same time, you can use it to discover, download and play popular Android games. The platform’s GameCenter allows you to install Android games such as Call of Duty, PUBG, Clash of Clans and Clash Royale. You will see that Gameloop is able to display sharp and vibrant graphics. This is made possible by PC rendering hardware. It delivers the same visual quality as a smartphone, allowing mobile gamers to enjoy their game on any screen. 

Advertisement

Features 

Gameloop is Tencent Game’s official Android emulator for PCs running Windows 7, 8 and 10. Similar to online game stores such as Steam and Epic Launcher,  Tencent allows you to install and play Android games from its server. It uses its adapted control system and full compatibility features to perform the installation and pre-configuration process of the mobile game to your PC. You can immediately start playing once the game has already been installed. Most of the games that have been emulated on the PC can be controlled with the mouse and WASD keys. 

You will select your game from the Game Center. It features 5 genres of games: first-person shooter, multiplayer online battle arena, role-playing, casual, and strategy. There is also a miscellaneous category. It features Subway Surfers, Portal 2, Roblox, etc. Other than handpicking the games you want, Gameloop runs automatically. It will not require you to install APKs or make any adjustments. 

What cements the mobile to PC experience are the graphics. In the settings menu, you can select the rendering system that you prefer. It is a handful of areas you can adjust, namely Rendering, Anti-aliasing, Memory, Processor, Resolution, and DPI.  Rendering allows you to choose 1 of  4 graphics cards. You can also choose Smart Mode so the graphics section will adjust for you. For resolution and DPI, you can go as high as 1024 x 640, 160 dots per inch. 

Extensive gaming utility tool 

Gameloop offers more than its emulator services. It is a multi-faceted gaming platform that offers 4 big categories of mobile games. Here you will find Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds, Clash of Kings, Arena of Valor and many more. The settings offer a small yet essential set of graphics settings to allow you to see the game at its sharpest quality. 

Title:
GameLoop 11.0.16777.224 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 6th 2020
Author:
Gameloop

https://gameloop.fun/

SHA-1:
1c5117c3ecd701aaaa7cbb93013fbd34f9302e3c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0.16777.224 of GameLoop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement