广告

WindowsBrawl Stars

2.0.11646.123

Supercell Oy(免费)

用户评分8

广告

自上而下的射击游戏

Brawl Stars 是一个 由 Supercell 开发的多人在线战斗竞技场游戏。游戏让玩家进入自上而下的射击场。每个玩家都可以解锁新角色,升级他们的斗士状态,并解锁游戏模式。游戏的目标取决于您玩的游戏模式。有四种不同的游戏模式,分别是:Smash &抢夺、抢劫、赏金和摊牌。 Brawl Stars 允许您根据游戏模式创建自己的策略。这可以让你在每一轮中最大化你的角色的特殊能力、统计数据和武器。 

史诗移动射击游戏

Brawl Stars 是一款MOBA 游戏,您可以在其中与其他在线玩家或游戏的AI 对战。官方 Brawl Stars 游戏可在 iOS 和 Android 上使用,而桌面版 Brawl Stars 可以通过 Android 模拟器和游戏平台 Gameloop 在 Windows 设备上运行。您可以从几个未锁定的 brawlers 中进行选择。斗士或角色的范围可以从普通、稀有、超级稀有、史诗、神话和传奇。每个角色都可以获得特殊技能;超级能力是 brawler 的独特进攻招式,而 Star Powers 是两种可解锁但被动的能力。 

虽然是被动的,但 Star Powers 可以通过提高你的能力、多样化来为你的 brawlers 添加更多深度和多样性您的对决并确保所有战斗都提供新的挑战。随着游戏的进行,您会在斗殴期间或在大盒子或超级盒子中找到备用的星辰之力。这些角色特征可用于所有战斗挑战,包括与 AI 的战斗、玩家对玩家的比赛、3v3 比赛和大规模战斗。这些不可预测的对决使 Brawl Stars 适合寻求具有挑战性但高回报的游戏玩法的玩家。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Brawl Stars 2.0.11646.123 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, December 20th 2023
作者:
Supercell Oy

https://supercell.com/en/

SHA-1:
009c388a6e381f502dee72c587f553a03838436c
Filename:
Brawl_Stars_V2.0.11646.123.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCBrawl Stars

2.0.11646.123

Supercell Oy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Brawl Stars 的 2.0.11646.123 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brawl Stars

1.0.12065.123

Supercell Oy(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Top-down shooter game

Brawl Stars is a  multiplayer online battle arena game developed by Supercell. The game pits players in a top-down shooter field. Each player can unlock new characters, upgrade their brawlers’ state, and unlock game modes. The objective of the game depends on the game mode you play. There are four different game modes, namely: Smash & Grab, Heist, Bounty, and Showdown. Brawl Stars allows you to create your own strategy per game mode. This allows you to maximize your character’s special set of abilities, stats, and weapons to progress in each round. 

Advertisement

Epic mobile shooting game

Brawl Stars is a MOBA game where you can play against other online players or the game’s AI. The official Brawl Stars game is available on iOS and Android while Brawl Stars for desktop can be run on Windows devices through the Android emulator and gaming platform, Gameloop. You can choose from several unlocked brawlers. Brawlers or characters can range from common, rare, super rare, epic, mythic and legendary. Each character can earn special skills; a Super ability is a brawler's unique, offensive move while the Star Powers are two unlockable but passive abilities. 

Though passive, Star Powers can add more depth and variety to your brawlers by boosting your abilities, diversifying your matchups and ensuring all battles offer new challenges. You will find alternate Star Powers inside during a brawl or in Big or Mega Boxes as you progress in the game. These character traits can be used in all combat challenges, ranging from a battle against AIs, player vs. player matches, 3v3 matches, and large scale battles. These unpredictable matchups make Brawl Stars suitable for players looking for challenging but highly rewarding gameplay.

Title:
Brawl Stars 1.0.12065.123 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Supercell Oy

https://supercell.com/en/

SHA-1:
7c6218526b83abafc9eefadde4e66fbc33d95ae3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.12065.123 of Brawl Stars. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement