广告

WindowsLuminesce

1.0

Spacespy(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费,具有挑战性的射击游戏

Luminesce 是一款具有挑战性的第一人称射击游戏,使用标准键盘控制。 Spacespy 开发了它,您可以免费下载适用于 Windows 7 至 Windows 10 的英文策略游戏。游戏包括在黑暗的空间中飞行和收集快速移动的霓虹灯-向你的敌人射击时有彩色宝石。 

尽管快速移动的物体会产生迷失方向的效果,你能否设法完成这两个阶段并获得高分?您可以尝试的其他策略射击游戏是 Brawl StarsBattle Realms僵尸射手.

游戏玩法和图形

设置是深色背景,带有快速移动的物体,霓虹色,形状和大小各异。你的航天器看起来像一个紫色的贝壳,你在不断的射击,呈现出一排霓虹色的线条。它是旧 Space Invaders 游戏的现代变体。不同的是,在 Luminesce 中,你的敌人不会向你开枪,你只需要避免撞到他们。 

广告

游戏中有两个阶段,它只有几个可调节的设置。

  • 打开或关闭后处理。
  • 将亮度设置为亮或暗。
  • 切换打开或关闭音乐和声音。

Luminesce 与 Zombie Shooter

Luminesce 和 Zombie Shooter 非常相似。在这两款游戏中,你都在不停地移动和射击你的敌人。这两款游戏还要求您向前和侧身移动,以便与敌人对齐射击。 

在 Zombie Shooter 中,您必须抵御僵尸大军。您使用枪和弓等武器,甚至使用电锯或防毒面具等不常见的工具。它提供了一个简单的用户界面和动作的 2D 视图。 Zombie Shooter 节奏快且具有挑战性。 

另一方面,由于快速移动的霓虹物体,Luminesce 具有迷失方向,你需要快速反应排列并拍摄形状。在撞到敌人之前也很难看到你的敌人,这使得在玩 Luminesce 时获得高分变得非常困难。

快速且难以得分

看看您能否在这款快节奏的 Luminesce 游戏中获得高分。明亮物体的持续移动会产生迷失方向的效果,使您难以发现敌人,从而导致您崩溃。 

您可以在 Windows PC 上下载 Luminesce。该游戏是最近发布的,仅包含两个阶段。近期没有升级,但开发者计划在 Steam 上发布,如果它获得足够的好评。 

广告

技术

标题;
Luminesce 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Spacespy

https://spacespy64.itch.io/

SHA-1:
71cd6572581557fb07b9d0e08fa00bef2900d515
Filename:
Luminesce_win_v1.0.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCLuminesce

1.0

Spacespy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Luminesce 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Luminesce for Windows

1.0

Spacespy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free, challenging shooter game

Luminesce is a challenging first-person shooter game using standard keyboard controls. Spacespy developed it, and you can download the English strategy game free for Windows 7 up to Windows 10. Gameplay consists of flying in a dark space and collecting fast-moving neon-coloured gems while shooting at your enemies. 

Can you manage to complete both stages and get a high score despite the disorienting effect of the fast-moving objects? Other strategy shooter games you can try are Brawl Stars, Battle Realms and Zombie Shooter.

Gameplay and graphics

The setting is a dark background with fast-moving objects in neon colours, with varying shapes and sizes. Your spacecraft looks like a purple shell, and you are constantly shooting, showing a row of neon-coloured lines. It is a modern variation of the old Space Invaders game. The difference is that in Luminesce, your enemies don’t shoot at you, and you only need to avoid crashing into them. 

Advertisement

There are two stages in the game, and it has only a few adjustable settings.

  • Toggle post-processing on or off.
  • Set the brightness on bright or dim.
  • Toggle the music and sound on or off.

Luminesce vs. Zombie Shooter

Luminesce and Zombie Shooter are very similar. In both games, you are constantly moving and shooting at your enemies. Both games also require you to move forward and sideways to line up your shots with the enemies. 

In Zombie Shooter, you have to defend yourself against an army of Zombies. You use weapons like guns and bows and even uncommon tools like chainsaws or gas masks. It offers a simple user interface and a 2D view of the action. Zombie Shooter is fast-paced and challenging. 

Luminesce, on the other hand, has a disorientating effect due to the fast-moving neon objects, and you need fast reflexes to line up and shoot the shapes. It is also hard to see your enemies before crashing into them, which makes it so much harder to get a high score playing Luminesce.

Fast and hard to score

See if you can get a high score in this fast-paced game of Luminesce. The constant movement of the bright objects has a disorientating effect, making it hard to spot your enemies, which leads you to crash. 

You can download Luminesce on your Windows PC. The game is a recent release and consists only of two stages. There are no recent upgrades, but the developers plan to release it on Steam if it earns enough positive ratings. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Luminesce 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Spacespy

https://spacespy64.itch.io/

SHA-1:
71cd6572581557fb07b9d0e08fa00bef2900d515

Luminesce for PC

1.0

Spacespy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Luminesce. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement