广告

WindowsDesktop Goose

0.31

samperson(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Windows 的免费虚拟鹅

Desktop Goose 是一款有趣的反效率应用程序 专为您的 Windows 桌面设计。该应用程序为您提供生活在您桌面上的虚拟宠物鹅制造混乱。这只鹅的黄色和白色像素化身体看起来很迷人,但看起来可能会产生误导。 

当他在屏幕上蹒跚而行时,你会发现自己心烦意乱,留下泥泞的脚印,并在没有启动记事本的情况下启动记事本警告。鹅最初可爱的行为会随着时间的推移而恶化。 其他类似的应用包括 SkateBIRD、Purble Place、Untitled Goose Game 和 Octogeddon。

Goose 动作

goose 会随意弹出消息和中断,并且可以控制您的鼠标,尤其是在您玩游戏时游戏让你的角色旋转。只要 PC 处于开启状态,它就会与您互动。鹅造成的混乱包括:

广告

  • 绕着你的屏幕转,抓你的文件,把模因和消息拖到你的屏幕上
  • 随机打开记事本
  • < li>意外地按喇叭和尖叫
  • 在屏幕上留下泥泞的脚印
  • 追逐你的光标,直到他抓住它然后跑掉,带着它
  • 给你看恐吓笔记

可以关闭鹅带给你的模因,但这会激怒他。将他拖到不那么麻烦的区域是一种选择,有时您必须在迷你游戏中获胜才能获得一些平静。

安装

这个小应用程序会中断活动在您的计算机上但它不是病毒。 下载应用程序后,您会注意到它包含一个 ZIP 文件。右键单击它并选择提取以获取 Desktop Goose EXE 文件。双击自动安装开始,在您批准来自 PC 的警告后,您的应用程序将运行。 

自定义

您可以更改积极性级别< /strong> 并添加您的动画和模因供他拖动。自定义声音文件夹并包含您自己的 JPG、MP4 和 MOV 文件以获得额外的乐趣。您可以自定义您的鹅,但您无法控制它,因为它会随机与文件交互。

分散注意力的桌面朋友

将鹅当作宠物是一种嘈杂而混乱的体验,虚拟桌面也是如此。 Desktop Goose 应用程序将让您保持娱乐和挑战,并分散您工作的注意力。一款适用于您的个人 Windows 计算机的有趣应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Desktop Goose 0.31 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 27th 2022
作者:
samperson

https://samperson.itch.io/

也可用于其他平台

PCDesktop Goose

0.31

samperson(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Desktop Goose 的 0.31 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Desktop Goose

0.3

samperson(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free virtual goose for Windows

Desktop Goose is a fun anti-efficiency application designed for your Windows desktop. The app provides you with a virtual pet goose that lives on your desktop and creates chaos. This goose looks charming with his yellow and white pixelated body, but looks can be misleading. 

You will find yourself distracted and very entertained as he waddles across the screen, leaving muddy footprints and launching the Notepad without warning. It is just the beginning, and his initially cute behaviour worsens over time. Other similar applications include SkateBIRD,Purble Place, Untitled Goose Game, and Octogeddon.

Goose actions

The goose pops up at will with messages and interruptions and can take control of your mouse, especially when you are playing a game leaving your character spinning. It interacts with you as long as the PC is on. The chaos the goose causes includes:

Advertisement

  • Circling around your screen, scratching at your files and dragging memes and messages onto your screen
  • Randomly opening the Notepad
  • Honking and squawking unexpectedly 
  • Leaving muddy footprints on the screen
  • Chasing your cursor until he grabs it and runs away, taking it with him
  • Showing you threatening notes 

You can close the memes the goose brings you, but this will anger him. Dragging him to a less bothersome area is an option, and sometimes you have to win at a mini-game for some peace.

Installing

This small application will interrupt activities on your computer but it is not a virus. After downloading the application, you will notice that it contains a ZIP file. Right-click on it and select Extract to obtain the Desktop Goose EXE file. Double click for auto installation to commence, and after you approve the warning from the PC, your application will work. 

Customisation

You can change the aggressiveness level of the goose and add your animations and memes for him to drag around. Customize the sound folder and include your own JPG, MP4, and MOV files for extra fun. You may customize your goose, but you cannot control him as he interacts with the files at random.

Your distracting desktop friend

Having a goose as a pet is a noisy and messy experience, and the same can be said for a virtual desktop one. The Desktop Goose application will keep you entertained and challenged and will distract you from working too hard. A fun application for your personal Windows computer.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Desktop Goose 0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 3rd 2021
Author:
samperson

https://samperson.itch.io/

Desktop Goose

0.3

samperson(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.3 of Desktop Goose. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement