广告

WindowsGame Assistant

3

IObit Information Technology

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

计算机硬件和计算机性能

如果你喜欢角色扮演游戏,可以让玩家穿越现实的多个层面,那么我建议你研究一下 Game Assistant,这是一个免费实用程序,它是流行的 RPG 视频游戏控制程序 Mage Knight(以这是出色的动感十足的冒险场景)。如果您不熟悉 Game Assistant,它是一个简单的程序,可让您通过添加许多原版中未包含的额外功能,充分发挥您喜爱的任何 RPG(如 Baldur's Gate 和 Final Fantasy)。 Game Assistant 最棒的地方之一是它可以实际玩游戏,让您可以跟踪您的成就、查看您的关卡进度并跟踪您已经完成的任务。以下是该实用程序必须提供的一些快速亮点。

在游戏体验方面,我认为 Game Assistant 做得非常出色,尤其是考虑到它的易用性。例如,当我刚开始使用我的新 PC 时,我有一些游戏会不断卡住并且无法让我继续前进,主要是因为我的 PC 温度问题。使用 Game Assistant 的免费试用版,我能够快速解决大部分问题。该实用程序为游戏测试提供了一个很好的界面,显示有用的数据,如帧速率、屏幕分辨率、总播放时间,甚至根据您的设置为您的 PC 建议最佳温度。如果您有 i5 处理器、四核 AMD Athlon 和 8GB 内存,那么这款实用程序适合您!

如果您正在考虑购买一台新电脑,那么我强烈建议您研究一下 Game Assistant。与迫使您购买大量不同组件(包括显示器、显卡、处理器等)的其他视频游戏管理程序不同,Game Assistant 使用起来非常简单。这主要是因为它使用了一个简单的界面,这使得将您的 PC 变成测试环境变得轻而易举。在您设置好您的机器以测试您的系统和硬件之后,您所要做的就是启动 Game Assistant 应用程序,选择您的系统(通常是您的台式机或笔记本电脑),然后开始测试。您可以立即开始保存游戏,这样您就可以直接从 PC 上玩任何保存的游戏,而无需等待它们在后台加载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Game Assistant 3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IObit Information Technology

https://www.iobit.com/

PCGame Assistant

3

IObit Information Technology

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Game Assistant 的 3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Game Assistant for Windows

3

IObit Information Technology(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Computer Hardware and Computer Performance

If you enjoy role-playing games that can take players through many layers of reality, then I would suggest you look into Game Assistant, a free utility developed as a clone of the popular RPG video game controlling program Mage Knight (known for it's excellent action-packed adventure scenes). If you're not familiar with Game Assistant, it's a simple program that allows you to play any of your favourite RPGs like Baldur's Gate and Final Fantasy to the fullest by adding in lots of extra features that weren't included in the original. One of the best things about Game Assistant is that it actually plays the game, allowing you to track your achievements, see your level progression, and keep track of what quests you've already completed. Here are some quick highlights of what this utility has to offer.

In terms of a gaming experience, I think Game Assistant does an excellent job, especially considering how simple it is to use. For example, when I was just starting out with my new PC, I had a handful of games that would constantly freeze up and wouldn't allow me to progress, mostly because of problems with my PC's temperature. Using the free trial version of Game Assistant, I was able to quickly fix most of these problems. The utility provides a great interface for game testing, displaying useful data like frame rate, screen resolution, total time played, and even suggests the optimal temperature for your PC based on your settings. If you have an i5 processor, a four-core AMD Athlon, and 8GB of ram, then this is the utility for you!

If you're thinking about buying a new computer, then I highly recommend you looking into Game Assistant. Unlike other video game managing programs that force you to buy a ton of different components, including monitors, graphic cards, processors, etc., Game Assistant is very simple to use. This is mainly because it utilizes the one simple interface, which makes it a snap to turn your PC into a testing environment. After you've set up your machine to test your system and hardware, all you'll have to do is launch the Game Assistant application, select your system (usually your desktop or laptop), and begin testing. You can start saving your games right away, so you can play any of your saved games directly from your PC without having to wait for them to load in the background.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Game Assistant 3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
IObit Information Technology

https://www.iobit.com/

SHA-1:
7b874de203dec7694b2618612dd147a635f7f5d4

Game Assistant for PC

3

IObit Information Technology(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3 of Game Assistant. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement