广告

WindowsOblivion mod manager (OBMM)

1.1.12

Timeslip(免费)

用户评分8

广告

遗忘 Mod 经理评论

OMM 是一个易于使用的 mod 管理器,它允许用户一次轻松地管理您的上古卷轴 IV:Oblivion 游戏的数千个不同的用户配置文件、配置和设置。只需单击一个按钮,您就可以快速轻松地管理所有玩家、他们的技能、属性、种族、任务等等。在这篇评论中,我们将详细了解这个强大程序的功能。

我喜欢 OMM 的主要原因是因为它使我能够有效地满足我庞大的用户资料数据库的需求,使我能够快速确定哪种技能级别或角色构建组合是最好的,以便升级或最大化我的 XP 潜力.我也喜欢更新游戏数据文件的便利性,而不是每次都手动更新。通过在精心设计的界面中找到大量玩家信息,您将了解您的角色拥有哪些装备,出售哪些物品以及哪些食谱有成分。例如,在制作角色时,您会知道制作特定物品所需的成分。该界面使我可以很容易地在一个地方跟踪所有这些。

我每天都会使用几个遗忘模组,虽然它们不一定会添加内容,但它们在扩展和增强游戏方面做得很好。使用任何遗忘模组管理器时,重要的是您能够无缝安装和卸载任何模组,而不会混淆或覆盖游戏的数据文件。这就是我喜欢OMM的原因,它已经被下载了数百次,而且一直很可靠。如果您正在寻找一种有效的方式来管理您的遗忘模组或其他游戏模组,请尝试使用遗忘模组管理器。它可能是您获得任何改装体验的最佳工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Oblivion mod manager (OBMM) 1.1.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Timeslip
SHA-1:
3dc32c92760a9f083ac307b2362c50a867b23721
Filename:
obmm_1_1_12_full_installer-2097.zip

PCOblivion mod manager (OBMM)

1.1.12

Timeslip(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Oblivion mod manager (OBMM) 的 1.1.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Oblivion mod manager (OBMM) for Windows

1.1.12

Timeslip(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Oblivion Mod Manager Review

OMM is an easy to use mod manager that allows users to easily manage several thousand different user profiles, configurations and settings for your The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion game at once. With a click of a button, you can quickly and easily manage all of your players, their skills, attributes, races, quests and much more. In this review we take a closer look at the features of this powerful program.

The main reason I love OMM is because it allows me to efficiently cater to my massive database of user profiles, allowing me to quickly identify which skill level or character build combination is the best in order to level up or maximize my XP potential. I also like how convenient it is to update the game data files, as opposed to manually doing so each time. With the vast amount of player information found in the well-designed interface, you will know what gear your characters have, which items are sold, and which recipes have ingredients. For example, when crafting your character you will know the ingredients required to make a specific item. The interface makes it very easy for me to keep track of all of these in one place.

I use several oblivion mods on a daily basis, and while they don't necessarily add content, they do a great job at expanding and enhancing the game. When using any oblivion mod manager, it's important that you're able to seamlessly install and uninstall any mod without getting confused or overwriting your game's data files. That's why I like OMM, it has been downloaded hundreds of times and has always been reliable. If you're looking for an effective way to manage your oblivion mods, or other game mods for that matter, give the oblivion mod manager a try. It might just be the best tool you ever had for any modding experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Oblivion mod manager (OBMM) 1.1.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 30th 2021
Author:
Timeslip
SHA-1:
3dc32c92760a9f083ac307b2362c50a867b23721

Oblivion mod manager (OBMM) for PC

1.1.12

Timeslip(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.12 of Oblivion mod manager (OBMM). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement