广告

WindowsThe Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

v1.1.511

Bethsoft(免费)

用户评分8

上古卷轴IV:奥莱姆城

上古卷轴 IV:遗忘,上古卷轴:燃烧的远征的后续,是有史以来最成功的 RPG 游戏之一的后续。在上古卷轴 IV:遗忘中,玩家再次发现自己身处泰姆瑞尔的黑暗世界,内战从未结束,黑暗的威胁再次迫在眉睫。如果您正在寻找一款可供您选择的 RPG 游戏,那么上古卷轴 IV:Oblivion 就是您的不二之选。

上古卷轴 IV:Oblivion 并没有像该系列中的前作那样重新发明轮子,但它确实比前作有了显着的改进。例如,战斗系统更加逼真和易于操作,并为您提供了更有趣的故事情节,而之前的游戏也未能实现。图形也非常漂亮,确实为游戏带来了生机,虽然很多风景和环境在上古卷轴 IV:Oblivion 发布时没有得到增强。

我不喜欢这款游戏的一点是,它都是单人模式。当然,你有你的化身,但你不会像在 Baldur's Gate 或 Neverwinter 这样的 RPG 中那样让你的任何朋友或家人参与到行动中。这是游戏最大的缺点之一,但我可以忽略这一点,因为游戏本身非常有趣。战斗就像老式的基于网格的战斗系统,以及现代的回合制战斗的混合体。该游戏也没有很多有趣的角色可以遇到,但它仍然是该系列中更好的游戏之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion v1.1.511 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bethsoft

http://www.bethsoft.com

SHA-1:
0746ec99aded7d65b2cd66b78f509922939adf1c
Filename:
oblivion_v1.1ukenglish.exe

PCThe Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

v1.1.511

Bethsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 的 v1.1.511 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion for Windows

v1.1.511

Bethsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

The Elder Scrolls IV: Olime City

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, the follow up to The Elder Scrolls: The Burning Crusade is the follow up to one of the most successful RPG games of all time. In The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, players once again find themselves in the dark world of Tamriel, where the civil war has never ended and the threat of darkness once again looms. If you're looking for an RPG game with a huge number of different choices for you to make, then The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion is the game for you.

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion does not reinvent the wheel like previous games in the series did, but it does make significant improvements over the previous games as well. For example, the combat system is much more realistic and easier to handle, as well as providing you with a more interesting storyline that the previous games failed to live up too. The graphics are also very nice and really bring life to the game play, although a lot of the scenery and environments were not enhanced when The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion was released.

One thing that I didn't like about this game though is that it's all in a single player mode. Sure, you have your avatar, but it doesn't feel like you got any of your friends or family members in on the action like they would in a RPG like Baldur's Gate or Neverwinter. This is one of the biggest drawbacks of the game, but it's something that I can overlook because the game play itself is so enjoyable. The combat is like a mix of the old style grid-based battle system, as well as modern turn-based battles. The game also doesn't have a lot of interesting characters to meet, but it's still one of the better games in the series.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion v1.1.511 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Bethsoft

http://www.bethsoft.com

SHA-1:
0746ec99aded7d65b2cd66b78f509922939adf1c

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion for PC

v1.1.511

Bethsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version v1.1.511 of The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement