广告

WindowsRockstar Games Launcher

1.0.45.416

Rockstar Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Rockstar 游戏商店

Rockstar Games Launcher 是所有 Rockstar 游戏的官方商店。该应用免费下载,让您在一个地方访问所有 Rockstar 游戏。有了这个程序,只要您拥有该品牌的所有游戏,您就可以畅玩它们。

您会发现令人难以置信的游戏,例如 Bully、Max Payne,侠盗猎车手传奇,以及这个应用程序上的许多其他人。您需要先创建一个帐户,然后才能使用它。该应用程序的工作方式与其他游戏启动器类似,例如 Epic Game Launcher 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_gog-galaxy/">GOG Galaxy. 

谁是 Rockstar Games?

Rockstar Games 是一家受欢迎的美国视频游戏开发商,以开发动作冒险类游戏而闻名。其中包括 Red Dead 系列和侠盗猎车手系列。多年来,这些游戏在网络游戏玩家中越来越受欢迎。出于这个原因,开发者在提供成熟级别的视频游戏方面享有盛誉。该开发商的其他热门游戏包括 Max Payne、Bully: Scholarship Edition 和LA Noire。

广告

如何使用 Rockstar Games Launcher?

在使用 Rockstar Games Launcher 之前,您需要先在 创建一个帐户在 < strong>摇滚明星社交俱乐部。注册帐户后,您将可以访问所有功能。其中包括购买和推出 Rockstar 游戏。一个有趣的方面是,您可以根据需要多次下载特定游戏。 

如何下载 Rockstar Games Launcher?

游戏玩家会发现它简单下载并在他们的 Windows 设备上安装该应用程序。此外,该程序与 Windows 7、Windows 8 和 Windows 10 兼容。因此,在您下载该应用程序之前,请确保您的 PC 具有允许该应用程序运行的要求。 

单击“下载最新版本”按钮可在页面顶部开始下载过程。在您的 PC 上安装 .exe 文件,然后开始享受您喜爱的所有 Rockstar 游戏。

高效的官方 Rockstar Games Launcher

Rockstar Games Launcher 是一个出色且高效的 Rockstar 游戏商店,您可以访问它来享受 Rockstar 的各种游戏。 

但是,该应用的缺点之一是它有多个 Windows 竞争对手。这些启动器中的大多数都提供更多游戏选择,而 Rockstar Games 只有有限的选择,这意味着并非所有游戏都可以在启动器上使用。 

广告

技术

标题;
Rockstar Games Launcher 1.0.45.416 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rockstar Games
SHA-1:
50ddb4e11c2360668ebf36dd3146c04a8cd981f8
Filename:
Rockstar-Games-Launcher.exe

PCRockstar Games Launcher

1.0.45.416

Rockstar Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rockstar Games Launcher 的 1.0.45.416 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rockstar Games Launcher for Windows

1.0.45.416

RockStar Games(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Rockstar games store

Rockstar Games Launcher is an official store for all the Rockstar games. The app is free to download and lets you access all of Rockstar games in a single place. With this program, you can play all of the brand’s games as long as you own them.

You’ll find incredible game titles like Bully, Max Payne, Grand Theft Auto Saga, and many others on this app. You will need to create an account before you can use it. The app works similarly to other game launchers like Epic Game Launcher and GOG Galaxy

Who is Rockstar Games?

Rockstar Games is a popular American video game developer known for developing games in the action-adventure category. These include the Red Dead Series and the Grand Theft Auto franchise. Over the years, the games have become increasingly popular among online gamers. For this reason, the developer has built a great reputation for delivering matured-rated video games. Other popular games from this developer include Max Payne, Bully: Scholarship Edition, and L.A. Noire.

Advertisement

How do I use the Rockstar Games Launcher?

Before using the Rockstar Games Launcher, you need to first create an account in the Rockstar Social Club. After you have registered an account, you’ll have access to all the features. These include buying and launching Rockstar games. One interesting aspect is that you can download a particular game as many times as you wish. 

How do I download Rockstar Games Launcher?

Gamers will find it easy to download and install the app on their Windows device. Additionally, the program is compatible with Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 10. So before you download the app, be sure that your PC has the requirements to allow the app to function. 

Click on the ‘Download Latest Version’ button to start the downloading process at the top of the page. Install the .exe file on your PC, and start enjoying all your favourite Rockstar games.

An efficient official Rockstar Games Launcher

Rockstar Games Launcher is a fantastic and efficient store for Rockstar games that you can access to enjoy various games from Rockstar. 

However, one of the drawbacks of the app is that it has several competitors for Windows. Most of these launchers have a larger selection of games on offer, while Rockstar Games have only a limited selection, which means not all their games are available on the launcher. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rockstar Games Launcher 1.0.45.416 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
RockStar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com

SHA-1:
50ddb4e11c2360668ebf36dd3146c04a8cd981f8

Rockstar Games Launcher for PC

1.0.45.416

RockStar Games(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.45.416 of Rockstar Games Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement