广告

WindowsiLovePDF

3.2.2.0

iLovePDF

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 PDF 工具

iLovePDF 是一个免费的 PDF 软件,它为您提供了大量用于处理 PDF 文件的工具。您可以执行多项任务,例如合并、压缩、拆分、转换为 Word、将 PDF 文件转换为 Powerpoint 幻灯片、添加水印等等。您可以免费使用该程序的大部分功能,但一些更专业的工具需要付费订阅

通常,其他程序,例如 免费 PDF 编辑器,Adobe Reader,以及 Xodo PDF Reader &编辑器 专注于提供一两个功能,例如查看和编辑。如果您想编辑 PDF、将其转换为 Word 并添加水印,您可能需要多达 2-3 个程序。但是,iLovePDF 的大量工具和功能使处理 PDF 更加方便。

安装 iLovePDF

设置 iLovePDF 只需几分钟。首先,通过单击绿色下载按钮下载 iLovePDF 桌面软件。下载完成后,打开 .exe 文件并开始安装过程。完成后,您可以开始使用 iLovePDF。

广告

您可以使用 iLovePDF 的大部分工具,例如离线阅读和编辑文档。 Word 转 PDF 和 Excel 转 PDF 等工具需要在线连接。

大量工具和功能

如果您需要整理 PDF 文件,那么使用 iLovePDF 是一种方便的选择您可以使用工具合并两个或多个 PDF 文件,这些文件位于您的设备上或来自 Google 云端硬盘等云存储和 Dropbox。您还可以将一个 PDF 文件拆分为多个文件。如果要删除页面,请选择“删除页面”,然后单击要删除的页面。

上传 PDF 文件后,您还可以提取页面到发送到其他位置,例如 ZIP 文件夹或新的 PDF 文件,并通过拖放页面缩略图来更改页面顺序。

编辑您的 PDF

使用 iLovePDF,您可以通过添加元素来编辑您的 PDF,例如线条、形状、框、图像、图标和文本。有多种视觉图像可供选择,您可以使用鼠标调整页面上任何元素的大小或移动它们。您可以编辑添加的形状、文本和图像的颜色、边框颜色、方向、格式、线条粗细和透明度。

iLovePDF 提供了添加页码的选项您的文件,如果您需要保护您的 PDF 不被未经许可复制或使用,您可以添加 水印。它可以是您的徽标、文本或图案,用于将 PDF 标识为您的财产。

转换为 PDF 并添加安全性

您可以转换办公文档

strong> 使用转换工具将 Word、Powerpoint、Excel 和 HTML 等格式转换为 PDF。 您还可以将 PDF 转换为 JPG、Word、Powerpoint 和 Excel。将文档转换为 PDF 文件可让您使用 iLovePDF 的编辑和组织工具。

为了增强保护,您可以添加密码并加密您的 PDF 文件。

p>

适用于企业的 iLovePDF

iLovePDF 提供了广泛的有价值的工具,可以成为商业环境中的重要资产,例如被多个团队成员使用控制面板可以轻松地从一个集中位置对多个 PDF 文件进行数字化、转换、编辑、转换和组织。 

有一个 API 可用 与 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 等第三方存储解决方案直接集成,以便用户可以存储和访问云端的所有文件。这对远程工作人员很有帮助,可确保所有文件都可以 24/7 访问

iLovePDF 系统要求

iLovePDF 不需要功能强大的 PC或笔记本电脑。至少,您需要:

  • 操作系统:Windows 7、Windows 8、Windows 8.1、Windows 10
  • 处理器< /strong>:1.33Ghz Intel、AMD 或其他类似处理器
  • RAM:512MB

高级订阅与免费

< p>大部分工具都是免费的高级订阅为批处理和每个任务的文件大小等任务提供了更多的支持。如果您是单个用户,则免费计划绰绰有余。如果您是一家小型企业,并且想要解锁 iLovePDF 提供的所有功能,包括多重用户、支持和访问个性化品牌,则可以使用高级订阅。

让 PDF 工具触手可及

iLovePDF 是一款出色的文档管理解决方案,可帮助您和企业处理 PDF 文件。您可以组织、压缩、转换、注释、编辑、添加水印等等。

对于大多数用户来说,免费版本将提供足够多的功能。对于高级用户和小型企业,高级订阅将提供更多功能。

广告

技术

标题;
iLovePDF 3.2.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iLovePDF

https://www.ilovepdf.com/

PCiLovePDF

3.2.2.0

iLovePDF

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iLovePDF 的 3.2.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

iLovePDF for Windows

3.2.2.0

iLovePDF(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free PDF tool for Windows

iLovePDF is a free PDF software that provides you with plenty of tools for working with PDF files. You can perform multiple tasks like merge, compress, split, convert to Word, turn PDF files into Powerpoint slideshows, add a watermark, and many more. You can use most of the program’s features for free, but some of the more specialised tools require a premium subscription.

Typically, other programs such as Free PDF Editor, Adobe Reader, and Xodo PDF Reader & Editor focus on providing one or two features like viewing and editing. If you want to edit a PDF, convert it to Word, and add a watermark, you may need as many as 2-3 programs. However, iLovePDF’s vast range of tools and features make it much more convenient to work with PDFs.

Installing iLovePDF

Setting up iLovePDF only takes a few minutes. First, download the iLovePDF desktop software by clicking on the green download button. After the download completes, open the .exe file and begin the installation process. When finished, you can start using iLovePDF.

Advertisement

You can use the majority of iLovePDF’s tools, such as reading and editing documents offline. Some tools like Word to PDF and Excel to PDF require an online connection.

A large number of tools and features

If you need to organise your PDF files, then usingiLovePDF is a convenient tool to use as you can merge two or more PDF files located on your device or from cloud storage like Google Drive and Dropbox. You can also split one PDF file into multiple files. If you want to remove a page, select ‘remove pages’ and click on the pages you want to take out.

After uploading a PDF file, you can also extract pages to send elsewhere, such as a ZIP folder or a new PDF file, and change the order of the pages by dragging and dropping the page's thumbnail.

Edit your PDF

With iLovePDF, you can edit your PDFs by adding elements such as lines, shapes, boxes, images, icons and text. There is a wide range of visual images to choose from, and you can resize or move any element on the page using your mouse. You can edit the colour, border colour, orientation, format, line thickness, and transparency of your added shapes, text and images.

iLovePDF provides the option to add page numbers to your files, and if you need to protect your PDF from being copied or used without permission, you can add a watermark. It can be a logo, text or pattern of yours used to identify the PDF as your property.

Convert to PDF and add security

You can convert office documents from formats like Word, Powerpoint, Excel, and HTML to PDF with the conversion tool.  You can also convert from PDF to JPG, Word, Powerpoint, and Excel. Converting a document into a PDF file lets you make use of iLovePDF’s editing and organisational tools.

For increased protection, you can add a password and encryption to your PDF files.

iLovePDF for businesses

iLovePDF offers a wide range of valuable tools and can be a great asset in a business environment, such as being used by multiple team members. The control panel makes it easy to digitise, convert, edit, convert and organise multiple PDF files from one centralised location. 

There’s an API available for direct integration with third-party storage solutions like Dropbox and Google Drive so users can store and access all files from the cloud. It’s a helpful feature for remote workers and ensures that all files are accessible 24/7.

iLovePDF system requirements

iLovePDF doesn’t require a powerful PC or laptop. At the very least, you need:

  • OS: Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
  • Processor: 1.33Ghz Intel, AMD or other similar processors
  • RAM: 512MB

Premium subscription vs free

The majority of tools are available for free, and the premium subscription provides an increased allowance for tasks like batch processing and filesize per tasks. If you’re a single user, the free plan is more than enough. If you’re a small business and want to unlock all that iLovePDF offers, including multiplier users, support and access to personalised branding, then a premium subscription is available.

It puts PDF tools at your fingertips

iLovePDF is an excellent document management solution to help you and businesses work with PDF files. You can organise, compress, convert, annotate, edit, add watermarks and more.

For most users, the free version will provide more than enough functionality. For power users and small businesses, the premium subscription will give even more capabilities.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iLovePDF 3.2.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 27th 2020
Author:
iLovePDF

https://www.ilovepdf.com/

SHA-1:
99dfe7bb8ac6352d12fc579178c562133ad2b5ad

iLovePDF for PC

3.2.2.0

iLovePDF(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.2.0 of iLovePDF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement