广告

WindowsFree PDF Editor

1.3

FreePDFEditor.net(免费)

用户评分8

广告

PDF 作家和创作者

FreePDFEditor.net 的免费 PDF 编辑器是适用于 Windows XP/Vista/7/10 的 PDF 编写器和创建器。这款轻量级免费软件不到 1 兆字节,可以从其 EXE 文件运行。该程序的主要优点是它使您能够在创建文档时查看打印输出的外观。从短语“所见即所得”来看,这个所见即所得编辑器使用特定的打印机配置来模拟最终分页上的外观字体和换行符。它还能够在页面上插入、调整大小和移动图像和形状。

用户界面 

Free PDF Editor 的主窗口由三部分组成:菜单栏、工具栏和工作区或查看窗口。您将看到菜单栏提供标准菜单选项,即:文件、插入、编辑、页面、帮助。另一方面,工具栏显示 24 个工具。它们看起来与文字处理程序提供的相似,但并不那么简单。例如,“插入文本”图标显示为几条平行线。 

其他文字处理程序使用此图标来表示对齐文本。该程序弥补了这一点,允许您将光标悬停在工具上以显示工具的名称。关于程序布局的另一个注意事项是图标很小。免费的 PDF 编辑器使用 16x16 图标,而其与 PDF 处理器的竞争词 Microsoft Word 使用 96x96 像素。提供小而有限的图标为工作区提供了更多空间。启动时,窗口被空白页占据。 

广告

它看起来像 MS Word 中的空白页,但没有文本光标。该页面是画布的同义词,您将从头开始创建布局。除了插入文本工具外,免费 PDF 编辑器还允许您添加媒体、更改字体大小和格式化文件。文档选项工具允许您添加文档的标题、主题和作者。下面是创建日期、修改数据和用于创建文件的程序。 

自定义选项 

除了格式化文件属性,您还可以定义页面的宽度、高度和边距。您会发现默认设置为 210 x 297 毫米的 A4 纸张尺寸。至于布局,该程序提供以下内容:单页,一列,左/右两列。页面模式与页面布局不同,因为它会修改您在屏幕上查看文档的方式。 

模式包括全屏、使用拇指、使用大纲和不使用。如果您需要为多个文档重复相同的定义、布局和模式,程序会将它们保存到一个扩展名为 .fpe 的 XML 文件中。这些设置将在您保存文档的同时或单击创建 PDF 时存储。 

管理工作的重要工具 

免费 PDF 编辑器是付费文字处理程序的不错替代品,因为它允许您将文档编写和保存为 PDF。您也可以在程序上打开相同的文件并再次编辑它。虽然该程序具有简单的布局和有限的工具,但其所见即所得的属性使您可以像在纸上或在其他用户的屏幕上显示一样查看您的工作。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free PDF Editor 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FreePDFEditor.net
SHA-1:
2b3062d82232ce10a8713829199769ff0d12e0fc
Filename:
FreePDFEditor.exe

PCFree PDF Editor

1.3

FreePDFEditor.net(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free PDF Editor 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free PDF Editor1.3

FreePDFEditor.net(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

PDF writer and creator

Free PDF Editor by FreePDFEditor.net is a PDF writer and creator for Windows XP/Vista/7/10. At less than 1 megabyte, this lightweight freeware can be run from its EXE file. The main draw of this program is that it enables you to see what the printout will look like while the document is being created. From the phrase ‘what you see is what you get,’ this WYSIWYG editor uses a specific printer configuration to simulate the appearance fonts and line breaks on the final pagination. It is also capable of inserting, resizing, and moving images and shapes onto the page.

Advertisement

User interface 

The main window of Free PDF Editor is made up of three parts: menu bar, toolbar, and workspace or viewing window. You will see that the menu bar offers standard menu options, namely: File, Insert, Edit, Page, Help. The toolbar, on the other hand, displays 24 tools. They appear similar to the ones offered by word processing programs but they’re not as straightforward. For example, the Insert Text icon appears as several parallel lines. 

Other word processing programs use this icon to denote Justify Text. The program makes up for this allowing your cursor to hover over the tool to display the tool’s name. Another note to make regarding the program’s layout is that the icons are small; Free PDF Editor uses 16x16 icons while its competing word to PDF processor, Microsoft Word, uses 96x96 pixels. Providing small and limited icons provides more space for the workspace. At launch, the window is taken up by a blank page. 

It appears like the blank page in MS Word but without the text cursor. The page is synonymous with a canvas in that you will create the layout from scratch. In addition to the Insert Text tool, Free PDF Editor allows you to add media, change the font size, and format the file. The Document Options tool allows you to add the title, subject, and author of the document. Under these are the creation date, modify data, and program used to create the file. 

Customization options 

In addition to formatting the file properties, you can define a page’s width, height, and margins. You will find that the default settings are set to A4 paper size with 210 x 297 mm. As for the layout, the program offers the following: Single Page, One Column, Two Colum Left/Right. Page modes are different from the page layouts as it modifies how you view the document on your screen. 

Modes include Full Screen, Use Thumbs, Use Outlines, and Use None. Should you need to repeat the same definitions, layouts, and modes for several documents, the program saves these into one XML file with the extension .fpe. These settings will be stored at the same time your document gets saved or when you click Create PDF. 

Substantial tool for administrative work 

Free PDF Editor is a good alternative to paid word processing programs as it allows you to write and save documents as PDFs. You can also open the same file on the program and edit it again. While the program has a plain layout and limited tools, its WYSIWYG properties allow you to view your work as it would on paper or displayed on other users’ screens. 

Title:
Free PDF Editor 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 23rd 2020
Author:
FreePDFEditor.net
SHA-1:
2b3062d82232ce10a8713829199769ff0d12e0fc

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Free PDF Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement