广告

WindowsCall of Duty

1.5

Activision

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

第一人称射击视频游戏

使命召唤是一款以二战为背景的第一人称射击游戏。该游戏的开发商 Infinity Ward 为 Windows 计算机设计了这款游戏。您将在三个相互交织的战役中扮演四名年轻士兵的角色。 COD 的情节主要是线性的,但你可以跳到其他饱受战争蹂躏的国家来完成你喜欢的任务。 

游戏玩法 

使命召唤让你从四名士兵的角度深入了解战争的伤亡情况:一名来自红军,两名来自英国陆军,一名来自美国陆军。所有四个 COD 可玩角色共有 27 个任务。比赛在俄罗斯开始。您将扮演低等级的私人游戏。你的任务从平凡到危及生命,例如重新连接电话线和渗透斯大林格勒市政厅。一次携带两支枪支很重要。您可以抢劫在战场上找到的其他武器。

第二个战役是一个由两部分组成的故事。您将首先扮演中士,然后是坦克指挥官。作为一名中士,你必须在不同的地形上爬行、蹲伏和攀爬,才能完成对德国非洲军团部队的偷袭。期待德国人无情。他们的火器和其他火炮数量很少,但他们会进行肉搏战。您可以使用烟雾弹或破片武器保护自己,或者通过在您的武器库中添加铁瞄准器或指南针来发动进攻。铁制瞄准器有助于准确射击敌人,而指南针则让您可以 360 度全方位观察其他玩家。 

广告

游戏的转折点将在最终战役中,因为它设置在 D-一天,你将扮演一名下士。你的工作是摧毁一个德国炮台并阻止它对抗大规模的德国反攻。您将参与物理和武装战斗。就像在现实生活中一样,当您受到严重伤害时,您的感官会受到损害。游戏会增加你“心跳”的音量,屏幕会变得模糊。你唯一的选择是躲起来,让你的角色恢复力量。 

系统要求

Windows 版使命召唤具有以下系统要求: 

操作系统:Windows 2000 或 Windows XP

CPU:Pentium 4 或 Athlon XP

CPU 速度:1.4 GHz (Pentium) 或 1700+ (Athlon)

RAM:256 MB

显卡:Nvidia GeForce FX 5200 或 ATI Radeon 9600

总视频 RAM:64MB

可用磁盘空间:4.0国标 

具有挑战性的射击游戏

当你在没有任何控制战争的情况下扮演低等级士兵时,使命召唤可能会感到困难。最好按照线性故事情节来了解事件的流程,但即使您跳过任务仍然可以理解游戏。 Infinity Ward 的开发者在游戏中分散了武器和其他资源,让您可以专注于完成任务。总体而言,游戏模仿了现实生活中的战斗和身体反应,并包含在历史准确的故事情节中。 

广告

技术

标题;
Call of Duty 1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

PCCall of Duty

1.5

Activision

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Call of Duty 的 1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Call of Duty1.5

Activision Publishing Inc.(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

First-person shooter video game

Call of Duty is a first-person shooter game that takes place in World War II. The game’s developers, Infinity Ward, designed this game for Windows computers. You will take on the role of four young soldiers across three interwoven campaigns. The plot of COD is predominantly linear but you can skip ahead to other war-torn countries to complete your preferred missions. 

Advertisement

Gameplay 

Call of Duty gives you an in-depth look at the casualties of war from the perspective of four soldiers: one from the Red Army, two from the British Army, and one form the United States Army. All four COD playable characters have a total of 27 missions. The game starts in Russia. You will play a low ranking private. Your missions vary from the mundane to life-threatening such as reconnecting telephone wires and infiltrating the Stalingrad City Hall. It’s important to carry two firearms at a time. You can loot other weapons you find in the battlefield.

The second campaign is a two-part story. You will first play as a Sergeant then a tank commander. As a Sergeant, you must crawl, crouch, and scale different terrains to complete the sneak attack on German Afrika Korps troops. Expect the Germans to be relentless. They will be low on firearms and other artillery but they will engage in hand-to-hand combat. You can defend yourself using smoke grenades or fragmentation weapons, or go on the offensive by adding an iron sight or compass to your arsenal. The iron sight helps to accurately shoot enemies while the compass gives you a 360-degree view of other players. 

The turning point of the game will be in the final campaign as it is set on D-Day wherein you will play a corporal. Your job is to destroy a German artillery battery and hold it against the massive German counteroffensive. You will engage in both physical and armed combat. Just like in real life, your senses will be impaired when you take severe damage. The game will increase the volume of your ‘heartbeat’ and the screen will turn blurry. Your only option is to take cover, allowing your character to regain his strength. 

System Requirements

Call of Duty for Windows has the following system requirements: 

Operating System: Windows 2000 or Windows XP

CPU: Pentium 4 or Athlon XP

CPU SPEED: 1.4 GHz (Pentium) or 1700+ (Athlon)

RAM: 256 MB

Video Card: Nvidia GeForce FX 5200 or ATI Radeon 9600

Total Video Ram: 64MB

Free Disk Space: 4.0 GB 

Challenging shooter game

Call of Duty can feel difficult as you play low ranking soldiers without any control over the war. It’s best to follow the linear storyline to understand the flow of events, but the game can still be understood even as you jump across missions. The developers of Infinity Ward have scattered weapons and other resources in the game, allowing you to focus on completing your mission. Overall, the game mimics real-life combat and physical response packaged in a historically-accurate storyline. 

Title:
Call of Duty 1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 19th 2020
Author:
Activision Publishing Inc.

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
74ea7cde11e9e6b643d47c1cbc5abf0efb4e438c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of Call of Duty. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement