广告

WindowsCall of Duty 4

1.0

Callofduty(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

第一人称射击游戏

使命召唤 4:现代战争是使命召唤系列的第四部,由 Infinity Ward 开发并由动视发行。这款 PC 版第一人称射击游戏可在 Windows 和 Mac OS X 设备上运行。 《使命召唤4》保持了战争的主题,但在不同的时期。 COD 4 的情节发生在 2011 年,一位激进的领导人处决了一位来自中东的总统。与此同时,一场极端民族主义运动在俄罗斯引发了一场内战。你可以作为一个单独的玩家或作为一个团体玩。多人战役具有多种游戏模式和升级系统,可创造更具挑战性和竞争力的游戏体验。

游戏玩法 

使命召唤 4 的主要吸引力在于它为更多玩家配备了技术先进的设备。小组可以组队比赛,也可以参加死亡竞赛。每个玩家都可以调用无人机进行侦察扫描、空袭和攻击直升机,以获得超越对手的优势。当一支球队或球员获得预定义的积分或指定的时间已到期时,游戏结束。 

如果出现平局,则会激活猝死模式。这意味着最后一个人站立或首先实现目标的团队获胜。每个玩家在多人游戏模式中的表现都通过经验值进行跟踪。它们可以通过击败对手、完成挑战或目标来获得。随着您获得 XP 点数,您将能够提升等级,进而解锁新的武器、特权、挑战和游戏模式。 PC 版《使命召唤 4》限制了你可以达到的等级,即 55 级。 

广告

单人战役更侧重于解释 COD 4 的情节,而不是提高你的技能等级。在内战期间,您将扮演六个不同的角色。故事开始于俄罗斯,当时俄罗斯政府和一群极端民族主义者正计划将该国恢复到苏联。与此同时,一个分离主义组织占领了中东一个石油资源丰富的国家。然后将分配给您一系列任务,但请注意它们与战役情节无关。 

系统要求 

Windows 版《使命召唤 2》具有以下内容系统要求: 

操作系统:Microsoft® Windows® XP/Vista 

处理器:Intel® Pentium® 4 2.4 Ghz / AMD(R) 64 (TM) 2800+ / Intel® 和 AMD® 1.8 Ghz 双核处理器或更好

内存:512MB RAM (Windows® XP)、768MB RAM (Vista®)

图形:NVIDIA Geforce 6600 或更好或 ATI Radeon® 9800Pro 或更高版本

硬盘:8GB 可用硬盘空间

要求很高的射击游戏

《使命召唤 4:现代战争》在第四部分中继续沿用战争行为,但对其进行了改进,使其显得技术先进。对于一群游戏玩家来说,COD 4 提供了很多相互竞争并获得更好武器的机会。另一方面,单人游戏提供了一个深入的故事情节,您可以跟随并与之互动。总体而言,它提供了全新的故事情节和游戏机制,非常适合《使命召唤》系列和第一人称射击游戏的粉丝。 

广告

技术

标题;
Call of Duty 4 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Callofduty

https://www.callofduty.com/

PCCall of Duty 4

1.0

Callofduty(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Call of Duty 4 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Call of Duty 4

1

Callofduty(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

First-person shooter game

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare is the fourth installment of the Call of Duty series developed by Infinity Ward and published by Activision. This PC version of the first-person shooter game runs on Windows and Mac OS X devices. Call of Duty 4 maintains the theme of war but in a different period. The plot of COD 4 takes place in 2011 where a radical leader has executed a president from the Middle East. At the same time, an ultranationalist movement sparks a civil war in Russia. You play as a solo player or as a group. The multiplayer campaign has various game modes and a leveling system that creates a more challenging and competitive gaming experience.

Advertisement

Gameplay 

The main draw of Call of Duty 4 is that it features technologically advanced equipment for more players. Groups can either play as teams or in a deathmatch. Each player can call on an unmanned aerial vehicle reconnaissance scans, airstrikes, and attack helicopters to gain an advantage over their opponents. The game ends when a team or player has earned a predefined number of points or the allotted time has expired. 

Should there be a tie, Sudden Death mode is activated. This means that the team with the last man standing or achieves the objective first wins. Each player’s performance during a multiplayer mode is tracked with experience points. They can be earned by taking down opposing players, completing challenges or objectives. As you gain XP points, you will be able to advance in level which in turn unlocks new weapons, perks, challenges, and gameplay modes. Call of Duty 4 for PC caps the level you can achieve which is Level 55. 

Single-player campaigns focus more on explaining the plot of COD 4 rather than your increasing your skill level. You will take on the role of six different characters during the civil war. The story begins in Russia when its government and a group of ultranationalists are planning to restore the country back to the Soviet Union. At the same time, a separatist group seizes an oil-rich country in the Middle East. A series of missions will then be assigned to you but note that they have no bearing on the campaign plot. 

System Requirements 

Call of Duty 2 for Windows has the following system requirements: 

Operating System: Microsoft® Windows® XP/Vista 

Processor: Intel® Pentium® 4 2.4 Ghz / AMD(R) 64 (TM) 2800+ / Intel® and AMD® 1.8 Ghz Dual Core Processor or better

Memory: 512MB RAM (Windows® XP), 768MB RAM (Vista®)

Graphics: NVIDIA Geforce 6600 or better or ATI Radeon® 9800Pro or better

Hard Drive: 8GB of free hard drive space

Highly-demanding shooter game

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare continues to follow the act of war in this fourth installment, but has revamped it to appear technologically advanced. For a group of gamers, COD 4 offers lots of opportunities to compete against one another and earn better weapons. The single-player, on the other hand, offers an in-depth storyline that you can follow along and interact with. Overall, it is a suitable game for fans of the Call of Duty series and first-person shooter game as it offers a completely new storyline and game mechanics. 

Title:
Call of Duty 4 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Greek,
  • Turkish,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, April 23rd 2020
Author:
Callofduty

http://www.callofduty.com/cod2

SHA-1:
690a5f789a44437ed10784acfdd6418ca4a21886

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Call of Duty 4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement