广告

WindowsCall of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch

1.7

infinityward

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使命召唤 4 现代战争 - 补丁 1.3

如果您拥有《使命召唤 4》PC,您很可能会收到全新的《使命召唤 4 现代战争 - 补丁 1.3》。该补丁已经发布了一段时间,并为游戏提供了许多新功能。它主要为今年的版本增加了新的地图、游戏模式、特权、武器等等。为了使用游戏中的新功能,您需要下载最新的 Windows 更新。这实际上非常简单,只需搜索您的特定游戏版本,然后单击“检查更新”或类似的内容即可完成。

不幸的是,这个新版本与旧版本的使命召唤 4 不兼容。虽然这听起来可能没什么大不了的,但就玩游戏而言,它会给你带来很多问题。例如,如果您的 PC 配备了较旧的操作系统,则此更新不会有任何问题,但如果您有 XP 平台,强烈建议您安装最新的 Windows XP 驱动程序,以便您的游戏可以利用此更新中的所有新功能。幸运的是,现在大多数 PC 都可以毫无问题地接收最新的《使命召唤 4 现代战争 - 补丁 1.3》,因此您不必为此担心太多。

下载使命召唤 4 现代战争 - 补丁 1.3 时,确保您免受病毒或其他恶意软件的侵害非常重要。在尝试修补游戏之前,您应该练习在 PC 上安装防病毒程序。这将确保您免受任何潜在的安全问题的影响。此外,它还允许您确保游戏本身在下载时没有损坏或感染。这也将让您充分享受游戏的所有新增内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch 1.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
infinityward

PCCall of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch

1.7

infinityward

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch 的 1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch for Windows

1.7

infinityward(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch 1.3

If you own a Call of Duty 4 PC, it is likely that you'll be receiving the new Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch 1.3. The patch has been available for some time now and provides numerous new features to the game. It mainly adds new maps, game modes, perks, weapons and much more for this year's version. In order to use the new features within the game, you will need to download the latest Windows update. This is actually quite simple to do and can be done by simply searching for your specific version of the game and then clicking on "Check For updates" or something similar to this.

Unfortunately, this new version is not compatible with the older versions of Call of Duty 4. Although this may not sound like a big deal, it can cause you a lot of problems as far as playing the game is concerned. For example, if your PC is equipped with an older operating system, you will have no problem with this update, but if you have an XP platform, it's highly recommended that you install the latest Windows XP drivers so that your game can take advantage of all of the new features in this update. Luckily, the majority of PCs can now receive the latest Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch 1.3 without any problems, so you don't have to worry too much about this.

When downloading the Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch 1.3, it is important to make sure that you are protected against viruses or other malicious software. You should practice installing antivirus programs on your PC before attempting to patch your game. This will ensure that you are safe from any potential security issues. Furthermore, it will also allow you to make sure that the game itself is not corrupted or infected while it is downloading. This will also allow you to fully enjoy all of the new additions to the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch 1.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
infinityward
SHA-1:
5e05c4e2d640996b66a260bec110a6521300f711

Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch for PC

1.7

infinityward(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7 of Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare - Patch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement