广告

WindowsKega Fusion

3.64

Steve Snake(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的 Kega Fusion - 复古游戏体验

Kega Fusion 是著名的 Sega Vintage Collections 的升级版,该系列游戏为用户提供在电脑上玩经典街机游戏的选项。新版本设计为在 Windows 上运行,并已被发行商世嘉授予 beta 状态。它已经吸引了很多粉丝,被认为是所有基于 Windows 的系统的高端下载。用户已经写了许多评论,他们都将其评为五星级。不过,这对于 Beta 版程序来说是很不寻常的。

Kega Fusion,最初简称为 Virtual Arcade Master System,后来被称为 Virtual Arcade Master System,是一款专为与 Windows 操作系统一起使用而设计的应用程序。它是通过使用 Linux xBox 环境模拟的经典街机游戏的增强版本。它是 Steve Snake 对广受欢迎的 Virtual Arcade 的后续产品,可以说是最后一款适用于 Windows 操作系统的出色转换软件。与 Virtual Arcade 系列的其他产品一样,该系列已针对 Linux 操作系统进行了重制,并在 Vista 上运行。然而,与 Virtual Arcade 不同的是,这款游戏带有一个非常真实的街机柜,您可以在真正的街机房间里玩游戏。

与其他复古游戏平台一样,Kega Fusion 的 Windows 版本模仿了最初用于 Genesis 控制台的经典游戏。然而,主要区别在于它针对 Windows 使用进行了优化,而另一个版本或多或少基于原始街机游戏的 Genesis 模拟器。一些值得一提的差异包括不再有任何音效,只有大多数游戏版本中的标准音乐。使用的调色板也不同,可能是因为 Genesis,但这个看起来并没有那么糟糕,因为它与任何其他 Genesis 游戏没有什么不同。这个版本的 Windows 版 Kega Fusion 的唯一主要问题是它与最新版本的 Windows (VISTA) 的兼容性,因为它仍然依赖于过时的 Windows 95 版本。但是,它仍然值得下载,尤其是如果您喜欢复古游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kega Fusion 3.64 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Steve Snake
SHA-1:
ba845e8d575be91452631143cdfec81d530319b8
Filename:
Fusion364.zip

PCKega Fusion

3.64

Steve Snake(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kega Fusion 的 3.64 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kega Fusion for Windows

3.64

Steve Snake(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kega Fusion For Windows - A Retro Gaming Experience

Kega Fusion is an upgraded version of the well-known Sega Vintage Collections, a series of games which provided users with the option of playing classic arcade games on their computers. The new version has been designed to run on Windows and has been given a beta status by publisher Sega. It has already garnered a lot of fans and is considered to be a high-end download for all Windows-based systems. A number of reviews have already been written by users and they all rate it a five-star rating. This is quite unusual for a beta program though.

Kega Fusion, first and shortened as, and later known as, the Virtual Arcade Master System is an application designed for use with the Windows operating system. It is an enhanced version of the classic arcade game emulated through the use of the Linux xBox environment. It is Steve Snake's follow-up to the well-received Virtual Arcade, and is arguably the last great conversion software for the Windows operating system. Like the rest of the Virtual Arcade series, this one has been remade for the Linux operating system and runs on Vista. Unlike the Virtual Arcade, however, this one comes with a very authentic arcade cabinet and you can actually play the games in a real arcade room.

Like other retro gaming platforms, the Windows version of Kega Fusion emulates the classic games that were originally meant for the Genesis console. The major difference however lies in the fact that it is optimized for Windows use, while the other version is more or less based on the Genesis emulator of the original arcade game. Some of the differences that are worth mentioning include the fact that there are no longer any sound effects, just the standard music that is featured on most versions of the game. The color palette used is also different, probably because of the Genesis, but this one doesn't look that bad as it's not that different from any other Genesis game. The only major issue with this version of Kega Fusion for the windows is its compatibility with the newest version of Windows (VISTA) as this one still depends on the outdated Windows 95 version. However, it is still a worthy download, especially if you love retro gaming.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kega Fusion 3.64 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Steve Snake
SHA-1:
ba845e8d575be91452631143cdfec81d530319b8

Kega Fusion for PC

3.64

Steve Snake(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.64 of Kega Fusion. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement