广告

WindowsUp And Down And All Around - Gravity - Minecraft Mod

2.9.1

Mysteryem(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Minecraft 重力模组

Up And Down And All Around - Gravity 是 CurseForge,让您改变重力的行为方式 我的世界。当你使用它时,你的角色会突然拉向你选择的方向。例如,您可以一直漂浮在天空中,也可以向东或向西行驶。如果你喜欢MC mods,你可以试试 Morph modDecocraft

< p>该模组存在一些已知的问题。您需要切换导航打开或关闭以启用或禁用效果。在您制作一个重力锚并将其放在手中后,它会立即产生影响。您还需要配置一些更改以避免在特定高度死亡。

改变重力

Minecraft的标准模式中,重力系统的工作方式与现实生活中的一样。你的双脚仍然着地,翅膀让你在空中翱翔,从山顶上跳下来意味着必死无疑。 

广告

Up And Down And All Around - Gravity将模型翻转过来,让您决定重力方向。你将在制作菜单中制作重力锚,每个锚都有一个特定的方向,它将把你拉向。

当心死亡

其中之一这个模组的巨大缺点是,如果你使用其他模组,当你点击坐标 y=255 时你会死。您需要编辑配置文件以防止这种情况发生。 

不兼容的模组

只要重力锚在您的库存中, 效果就会生效。但是,有一些 无法使用的模组。其中包括 Chiseled Me、VanillaFix、LagGoggles 和 Surge。如果您打算使用 Up And Down And All Around - Gravity,您可能需要禁用模组

漂浮在空中

上下四处 - 如果你想改变重力在 Minecraft 中的工作方式,重力是一个有趣的模组。处理起来可能很棘手,因为从锚点进入库存的那一刻起,您就会开始朝特定方向移动。

在穿越世界时,您将有一个新的视角,但至少它只会影响你所在地区的生物和其他物体

广告

技术

标题;
Up And Down And All Around - Gravity - Minecraft Mod 2.9.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mysteryem

https://www.curseforge.com/members/mysteryem/followers

SHA-1:
8c57601d5633da33cd915526167a666059ae2403
Filename:
Up_And_Down_And_All_Around_v2.9.1.jar

PCUp And Down And All Around - Gravity - Minecraft Mod

2.9.1

Mysteryem(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Up And Down And All Around - Gravity - Minecraft Mod 的 2.9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Up And Down And All Around - Gravity - Minecraft Mod for Windows

2.9.1

Mysteryem(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Minecraft gravity mod

Up And Down And All Around - Gravity is a free mod from CurseForge that lets you change the way gravity behaves in Minecraft. When you use it, your character will suddenly pull in the direction you’ve chosen. For instance, you can float all the way into the sky or head east or west. If you enjoy MC mods, you can try Morph mod and Decocraft.

There are some known issues with the mod. You’ll need to toggle the navigation on or off to enable or disable the effect. After you craft one of the gravity anchors and place it in your hand, it has an immediate impact. You’ll also need to configure some changes to avoid dying at a specific height.

Changing gravity

In the standard mode of Minecraft, the gravity system works as it does in real life. Your feet remain planted to the ground, the wings let you soar through the air, and jumping off a mountain top means certain death. 

Advertisement

Up And Down And All Around - Gravity flips the model on its head and lets you decide the direction of gravity. You’ll make gravity anchors in the crafting menu, and each one has a specific direction it will pull you towards.

Beware of death

One of the massive downfalls of this mod is that you’ll die when you hit coordinate y=255 if you’re using other mods. You’ll need to edit the configuration file to prevent this from happening. 

Incompatible mods

As soon as the gravity anchor is in your inventory, the effect will come into play. However, there are some mods it won’t work with. These include Chiseled Me, VanillaFix, LagGoggles and Surge. You may need to disable the mods if you intend on using Up And Down And All Around - Gravity.

Floating into the air

Up And Down And All Around - Gravity is an entertaining mod for if you want to change how gravity works in Minecraft. It can be tricky to handle, as you’ll start moving in a specific direction from the moment the anchor is in your inventory.

You’ll have a new perspective while travelling through your worlds, but at least it only affects mobs and other objects in your area

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Up And Down And All Around - Gravity - Minecraft Mod 2.9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Sunday, September 26th 2021
Author:
Mysteryem

https://www.curseforge.com/members/mysteryem/followers

SHA-1:
8c57601d5633da33cd915526167a666059ae2403
Filename:
Up_And_Down_And_All_Around_v2.9.1.jar

Up And Down And All Around - Gravity - Minecraft Mod for PC

2.9.1

Mysteryem(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.1 of Up And Down And All Around - Gravity - Minecraft Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement