广告

WindowsSquid Game: The Mod

1.0.11.0

Curseforge.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Minecraft 的免费模组

Squid Game: The Mod 是一个免费的 Minecraft 鱿鱼游戏主题模组。您可以探索热门韩国 Netflix 电视剧的元素,并将 Squid Game 带入您的 Minecraft 世界。从节目中上演您最喜欢的游戏,并被传送到该节目发生的虚构韩国环境中。 

Minecraft 有许多模组,旨在改变游戏的运作方式并赋予其独特性感觉。如果您喜欢被令人兴奋的新生物追逐 Scape and Run: Parasites Mod 可能正是您想要的。你可以给 Up and Down and All围绕 尝试一个更能改变环境的模组。这个处理重力。

未完成

首先,我们应该提到该模组在其当前状态下未完成。该模组的最后一次更新是在 2021 年 11 月 11 日上传的,此后出现了许多错误和问题。我们无法确定开发者是否仍在开发模组,但没有任何进展。 

广告

资产

鱿鱼游戏:模组似乎更专注将资产从系列移植到 Minecraft。您将把像红卫兵和标志性的小女孩机器人这样的 Squid Game 经典 带入您的下一个 Minecraft 项目,并享受像 Red Light, Green Light 课程这样的环境。 

该模组还添加了其他重要资产,例如基于 Front Man 的正在进行中的老板暴徒到您的游戏中。预计还会在 mod 的最新更新中看到 Kang Sae-byeok,以及她的签名刀。 

性能问题

在这种情况下鱿鱼游戏:模组,性能问题与运行模组的系统无关,更多与实际开发有关。第一个问题是 >小女孩机器人操作:她的头不断转身。她所到之处,暴徒都死了。因此,与其玩红灯绿灯,不如玩“远离女孩机器人暴徒的视线”。 

第二个问题是,玩偶在下载的缩略图不是您将在游戏中看到的。游戏中的那个要更小、更简单而且没有那么美观。 

很棒的概念,但缺乏改进

总的来说,我们希望看到这个模组背后的想法更加充实。 Squid Game:在大多数情况下,Mod 会在游戏中添加真正制作精良的资产,并且通过更多的开发,这个 mod 可能成为主流游戏的最佳 Squid Game 模拟器之一。

广告

技术

标题;
Squid Game: The Mod 1.0.11.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Curseforge.com

https://www.curseforge.com/

SHA-1:
094d42fd679b1ed4ecdb965600114c9a12008037
Filename:
SquidGameMod-v1.0.11.0.jar

PCSquid Game: The Mod

1.0.11.0

Curseforge.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Squid Game: The Mod 的 1.0.11.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Squid Game: The Mod for Windows

1.0.11.0

Curseforge.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mod for Minecraft

Squid Game: The Mod is a free Squid Game-themed mod for Minecraft. You can explore elements of the hit Korean Netflix drama and bring Squid Game into your Minecraft worlds. Stage your favourite games from the show and be transported to the fictional Korean setting that the show takes place in. 

There are numerous mods for Minecraft that aim to alter how the game works and give it a unique feel. If you enjoy being chased by new and exciting mobs, Scape and Run: Parasites Mod might be just what you’re looking for. You can give Up and Down and All Around a try for a more environment-altering mod. This one deals with gravity.

Unfinished

Before all else, we should mention that the mod is unfinished in its current state. The last update to the mod was uploaded on November 11th 2021, and there have been numerous bugs and issues since then. We can’t tell if the developer is still working on the mod, but there hasn’t been any progress. 

Advertisement

Assets

Squid Game: The Mod seems to focus more on porting assets from the series to Minecraft. You’ll bring Squid Game classics like the red guards and the iconic little girl robot into your next Minecraft project and enjoy environments like the Red Light, Green Light course. 

The mod also adds other vital assets, like a work-in-progress boss mob based on the Front Man into your game. Expect to also see Kang Sae-byeok in the latest update of the mod, along with her signature knife. 

Performance issues

In the case of Squid Game: The Mod, performance issues have nothing to do with the system running the mod and more to do with the actual development. The first issue is how the little girl robot operates: her head turns around continuously. Everywhere she looks, mobs die. So instead of playing Red Light, Green Light, you’re left playing ‘stay out of the eye-line of the girl robot mob’. 

The second issue is the fact that the doll in the download’s thumbnail isn’t the one you’re going to see in-game. The one in-game is a lot smaller, more simplistic and not as aesthetically impactful. 

Great concept, but lacks refinement

Overall, the idea behind the mod is one we’d like to see fleshed out a little more. Squid Game: The Mod adds really well-made assets into the game in most cases, and with a little more development, this mod could be one of the best Squid Game emulators for mainstream titles.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Squid Game: The Mod 1.0.11.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
Curseforge.com

https://www.curseforge.com/

Squid Game: The Mod for PC

1.0.11.0

Curseforge.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.11.0 of Squid Game: The Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement