广告

WindowsDecocraft - Minecraft mod

2.6.3.7

Curseforge.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Minecraft 模组

Decocraft - Minecraft mod 为您的游戏世界添加大量装饰品。这个模组是一个重要的补充,总共包含超过 3,000 个新块来建造你梦想中的 MC 房子。它需要安装 Minecraft 和一些文件管理应用程序才能显示在游戏中。

如果您正在下载 Decocraft,您可能需要安装 OptiFine for Minecraft,提高了整体帧率和纹理显示。但是,您将需要 Minecraft Java 版来运行该模组,如 Minecraft Windows 10 Edition 不支持模组。

需要 Minecraft

Decocraft 是一个 Minecraft 模组,这意味着它需要安装基础游戏才能使用它的许多功能。该模组有特定的安装说明,要求您拥有正确的 Minecraft Forge 版本并将文件保存在正确的文件夹中。 mod 文件夹位于 Minecraft 的 AppData 中。

广告

大量装饰

Decocraft 添加了超过 3,000 个不同的块和配方你的生存或创造性的 Minecraft 世界。新方块具有巧妙的设计,符合游戏的方块美学。使用这些积木可以为您的基地提供装饰。

在服务器上使用这个mod可以为您的玩家提供水槽、衣柜、厕所和化妆镜。有许多有趣的物品可供选择,您总能找到一件有吸引力的物品放在房子里。

不必要

虽然 Decocraft 添加了许多功能,非常适合构建新的基地和地图,不需要该模组。 Minecraft鼓励玩家发挥创造力,并教会他们找到一种独特的方式来展示他们的设计技能。只需一个木制楼梯块和几个标志,您就可以拥有一把扶手椅,而无需安装模组。

改进您的游戏

Decocraft - Minecraft mod 是对基于块的世界的巨大改进。此模组包含超过 3,000 个新方块,可为任何构建增添趣味。该文件适用于创意和生存模组。

此模组一些最新的游戏版本支持,但不幸的是,一些较新的 MC 更新不支持。由于缺乏更新,Decocraft 成为 Minecraft 地图制作者的一个更过时的工具。

广告

技术

标题;
Decocraft - Minecraft mod 2.6.3.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Curseforge.com

https://www.curseforge.com/

SHA-1:
e226ed02e3181aca765a52cee7bad8865d93815b
Filename:
Decocraft_v2.6.3.7.jar

PCDecocraft - Minecraft mod

2.6.3.7

Curseforge.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Decocraft - Minecraft mod 的 2.6.3.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Decocraft - Minecraft mod for Windows

2.6.3.7

Curseforge.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Minecraft mod

The Decocraft - Minecraft mod adds a large selection of decorations to your in-game world. This mod is a significant addition, containing a total of over 3,000 new blocks to build your dream MC house. It requires a Minecraft installation and some file management apps before it shows up in-game.

If you're downloading Decocraft, you may need to install OptiFine for Minecraft, which enhances the overall frame rate and texture display. However, you'll need Minecraft Java Edition to run the mod, as Minecraft Windows 10 Edition doesn't support mods.

Requires Minecraft

Decocraft is a Minecraft mod, which means that it requires the base game to be installed before you can use its many features. This mod has specific installation instructions, requiring you to have the correct Minecraft Forge version and the files saved in the correct folder. The mod folder is found in the AppData of Minecraft.

Advertisement

Decorations aplenty

Decocraft adds over 3,000 different blocks and recipes to your survival or creative Minecraft worlds. The new blocks have clever designs that fit the blocky aesthetic of the game. Using these blocks can provide the finishing piece for your base.

Using this mod on a server can provide your players with sinks, wardrobes, toilets and vanity mirrors. With many interesting objects to choose from, you'll always find an attractive piece to place in a house.

Unnecessary

While Decocraft adds many features that are great for building new bases and maps, the mod is unnecessary. Minecraft encourages players to be creative and teaches them to find a unique way to demonstrate their design skills. With only a wooden stair block and a few signs, you'll have an armchair without needing to install the mod.

Improving your game

The Decocraft - Minecraft mod is a great improvement to your block-based world. This mod includes over 3,000 new blocks that will spice up any build. The file works well for creative and survival mods.

This mod is supported by some recent game versions, but unfortunately, some newer MC updates haven't. The lack of updates leaves Decocraft as a more outdated tool for Minecraft map makers.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Decocraft - Minecraft mod 2.6.3.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Curseforge.com

https://www.curseforge.com/

SHA-1:
e226ed02e3181aca765a52cee7bad8865d93815b

Decocraft - Minecraft mod for PC

2.6.3.7

Curseforge.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.3.7 of Decocraft - Minecraft mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement