广告

Minecraft Windows 10 Edition

1.17.10

Mojang(付款)

用户评分8

广告

沙盒视频游戏

Minecraft Windows 10 是由 Mojang 开发的原始沙盒视频游戏的 Windows 兼容版本。正式名称为基岩版,此版本的 Minecraft 允许您使用游戏控制器、触摸屏或 Microsoft HoloLens 进行游戏。它也是第一个完全放弃 Java 的版本。尽管该游戏已针对较新的硬件进行了配置,但它保持了相同的游戏机制:构建您自己的世界。游戏的开放式模型允许您在各种地图或服务器上创建房屋、建筑和其他结构。您可以在 Windows 版 Minecraft 中作为单人玩家或与团队一起进行所有这些活动。 

开始 Minecraft

正如名称所示,Minecraft 的主要活动是采矿和制作。您将开采的物品是黄金,然后可以用来购买制作工具、房屋、一些武器等所需的用品。在游戏广阔的环境中,您可以从一些活动开始。第一个活动也是最重要的活动是收集日志。 

您可以通过靠近树并用鼠标左键单击它来从树上收集日志。这是一个经常性的活动,因为日志是最有价值的工具的基础,例如火把、工作台和箱子。另一个有价值的来源是基岩。有牢不可破的块用于防止入侵者接近您。您可以制作一把铲子并从地面挖出 4 层。 

广告

前往洞穴矿井是一项可选但回报丰厚的活动。在这里,您可以找到可用于添加到库存中的煤炭和铁。虽然没有必要为探索做好准备,但带上火把、一把剑和一套盔甲是值得的。这三个中最重要的是火炬。与真正的地雷一样,没有明确的入口或出口,因此它有助于用火炬标记您的路径 

新特性和功能 

Windows 10 版的 Minecraft 附带更多功能可以增强您的世界构建体验。最值得注意的是多人游戏,它允许您和其他三个朋友在本地服务器上玩。另一个新功能是皮肤定制工具。这会将游戏的默认角色 Steve 和 Alex 的外观更改为符合您偏好的角色。 

如果您是游戏的狂热玩家,Minecraft: Windows 10 提供离线模式。会有一些离线无法使用的功能,例如游戏内购买和排行榜更新。同样重要的是要知道只有通过 LAN 进行的单人游戏和多人游戏才支持离线游戏。另一方面,任何成就都会在您下次登录设备时自动同步到您的帐户。 

有趣的世界构建和冒险游戏 

Minecraft 是一款适合想要按照自己的节奏前进的玩家的游戏。这意味着解锁模式、达到分数或完成任务没有压力。游戏的机制非常慷慨,并为创造力提供了很大的空间。 Windows 10 版的 Minecraft 对初学者和特许经营爱好者都有好处。它没有偏离原始游戏,并添加了使制作更具社交体验的功能。 

广告

技术

标题;
Minecraft Windows 10 Edition 1.17.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mojang

https://education.minecraft.net/support/knowledgebase/

Minecraft Windows 10 Edition

1.17.10

Mojang(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Minecraft Windows 10 Edition 的 1.17.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Minecraft Windows 10 Edition

1.14.1

Mojang(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Sandbox video game

Minecraft Windows 10 is a Windows-compatible version of the original sandbox video game developed by Mojang. Formally known as the Bedrock Edition, this version of Minecraft allows you to play with either a game controller, a touch screen, or Microsoft HoloLens. It is also the first edition to fully abandon Java. Although the game has been configured for newer hardware, it maintains the same game mechanic: build your own world. The game’s open-ended model allows you to create houses, builds, and other structures on various maps or servers. You can do all these activities in Minecraft for Windows as a solo player or with a group. 

Advertisement

Starting Minecraft

As seen in the name, the main activity of Minecraft is mining and crafting. The items you will be mining are gold which can then be used to purchase supplies needed to craft a tool, a home, some weapons, etc. With the game’s vast environment, there are a few activities you can start with. The first activity and most important activity is collecting logs. 

You can collect logs from trees by approaching the tree and clicking it with your left mouse button. This is a recurring activity as logs are the base of the most valuable tools such as Torches, Crafting Tables, and Chests. Another valuable source is Bedrock. There are unbreakable blocks that are used to prevent intruders from approaching you. You can create a shovel and dig up 4 layers off the ground. 

An optional but highly-rewarding activity is heading to the cave mines. Here, you find coal and iron that you can use to add to your inventory. While it is not necessary to prepare your exploration, it will be worthwhile to bring torches, a sword, and a suit of armor. The most important of the three are torches. As with real mines, there is no defined entrance or exit so it will help to mark your path with torches 

New features and capabilities 

The Windows 10 Edition of Minecraft comes with more features that can enhance your world-building experience. The most notable one is multiplayer gameplay which allows you and three other friends to play on a local server. Another new feature is customization tools for skins. This changes the appearance of the game’s default characters, Steve and Alex, to one that meets your preferences. 

Should you be an avid player of the game, Minecraft: Windows 10 offers an offline mode. There will be some features that are not available offline such as in-game purchases and leaderboard updates. It’s also important to know that only Single-player and Multiplayer via LAN supports offline playing. Any achievements, on the other hand, will automatically sync to your account next time you sign-in to your device. 

Fun world-building and adventure game 

Minecraft is a suitable game for players that want to go at their own pace. This means there is no pressure to unlock modes, meet scores, or finish quests. The game’s mechanics are extremely generous and allows a lot of space for creativity. The Windows 10 Edition of Minecraft is good for both beginners and fans of the franchise. It does not deviate from the original game, and has added features that make crafting a more social experience. 

Title:
Minecraft Windows 10 Edition 1.14.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
Mojang

https://www.minecraft.net

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.14.1 of Minecraft Windows 10 Edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement