广告

WindowsMinetest

0.4.7

Celeron55

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

矿工在线

Minetest 是由 Celeron55 开发的一款令人兴奋的休闲拼搭游戏,可让您通过拼搭任何您想要的东西来释放您的创造力。拥有超过 45 个关卡,这是释放您的创造力并让您的创造力源源不断的好方法。基本上它就像我的世界,但有自己的一组你一定会喜欢的特殊功能。您可以从不同的积木组和不同的主题中进行选择,例如农场、村庄、实验室等...您还可以获得通关所需的能量提升,例如鸡蛋、火、桶、棍子等...只需一次使用。 Minetest 中的块以立方体结构排列,让您可以轻松构建任何您想要的东西。

Minetest 与竞争对手相比的另一大不同是它的“开源”引擎。它基于扫雷中使用的相同技术。该引擎允许您添加新块、更改它们的名称、删除它们并编辑它们的内容。这样,您不仅可以添加内容,还可以修改其内容。与扫雷游戏相比,这方面让几分钟更令人兴奋,因为您不仅可以选择更改游戏的系统,还可以选择更改它的算法。从本质上讲,借助开源引擎,任何人,无论其计算机知识如何,都可以开发自己的分钟版本,从而为这款令人兴奋的游戏创建一个庞大的用户社区。

minetest 中的功能请求部分允许您提出自己的功能请求,而这些请求将由游戏的创建者实施。这些功能请求随后由 Celeron55 及其团队审核,并将尽快实施。他们最近看到的主要功能之一是添加交易终端。您可以使用此交易终端买卖资源、硬币和植物,并在此过程中获利。感谢 Celeron55 的团队,您无需成为计算机大师即可享受这款令人上瘾的游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Minetest 0.4.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Celeron55

PCMinetest

0.4.7

Celeron55

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Minetest 的 0.4.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Minetest for Windows

0.4.7

Celeron55(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Minetest Online

Minetest is an exciting casual building game developed by Celeron55 which allows you to unleash your creativity by building anything you want. With over 45 levels to beat, this is a great way to release your creativity and get your creative juices flowing. Basically it is like Minecraft but has its own special set of features that you are sure to love. You can choose from different sets of blocks and different themes such as farm, village, laboratory etc... You can also get the power ups that you need for beating the levels such as the egg, fire, bucket, stick etc... With just one use. The blocks in Minetest are arranged in a cube structure which makes it easy for you to build whatever you want.

Another big difference Minetest has over its competitors is its "open-source" engine. It is based on the same technology that is used in minesweeper. This engine allows you to add new blocks, change their names, remove them and edit their contents. This way you not only add content but can also modify its contents. This aspect makes minutes so much more exciting compared to minesweeper since you not only have the option of changing the game's system but its algorithms as well. In essence, with the open-source engine in minutes, any person, irrespective of their knowledge in computers, can develop their own version of minutes and therefore create a large community of users of this exciting game.

The feature requests section in minetest allows you to make your own feature requests which, in turn, will be implemented by the creators of the game. These feature requests are then reviewed by Celeron55 and his team and will be implemented as soon as possible. One of the major features request that they have seen recently is the addition of a trading terminal. You can buy and sell resources, coins and plants using this trading terminal and make profits while doing so. Thanks to Celeron55's team, you don't need to be a master in computers in order to enjoy this highly addictive game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Minetest 0.4.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Celeron55
SHA-1:
5981cda9b87689949a441f88f458a7dcb38e53b5

Minetest for PC

0.4.7

Celeron55(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.4.7 of Minetest. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement