广告

WindowsMinecraft: Java & Bedrock Edition

1.19.41

Mojang(付款)

用户评分8

广告

无与伦比的游戏

就它为玩家提供的大量可能性而言,没有其他游戏可以与 Minecraft 相提并论。其广阔的开放世界和无限的制作和建造机会只是 Minecraft 自 2011 年首次发布以来一直持续到今天的部分原因。您可以与朋友一起玩它并创建自己的世界。以其持久的吸引力。这款广受好评的游戏是业内最具影响力的游戏之一,不难看出原因。

基本游戏玩法

Minecraft 是一款沙盒制作游戏,您可以在其中发挥想象力从头开始创造任何东西。游戏以 3D 形式呈现,世界上的一切都是由立方体块组成的。您可以挖掘这些块来收获资源和制作工具。随着您制作更多工具,您可以获得更高级的物品,这些物品可用于建造各种武器和建筑物。 Minecraft 没有任何特定目标。你没有故事要遵循或任务要完成(除非你有 Minecraft 故事模式)。相反,Minecraft 挑战您使用他们提供的广阔世界来创造建筑物、衣服、武器,甚至整个幻想世界!

广告

生存或繁荣

Minecraft 有两种游戏模式和他们每个人都提出了自己的挑战。第一种模式是生存模式。在这种模式下,一旦夜幕降临,怪物就会追上你。当夜幕降临时,你必须确保你有足够的防御,所以尽快开始建造墙壁和房子。在这种模式下,武器也是绝对必要的,因为你不能永远逃离怪物。迟早,你将不得不反击,你将需要武器来做到这一点。随着您探索世界并获得更多资源和经验,您还将能够获得更强大的武器和盔甲,使探索更加安全。

另一种游戏模式是创造模式。在这个游戏中,没有怪物会攻击你,所以你可以随心所欲地挖掘和制作。顾名思义,此模式的唯一目标是释放您的创造力并建造令人惊叹的风景和艺术作品。

与朋友一起玩

我的世界支持多人游戏和单人游戏。您可以尝试自己生存和建造,或者您可以将 Minecraft 用作游戏场,与您的朋友一起创建您自己的游戏。无论您是想与朋友在 Minecraft 中创建一个繁荣的虚拟社区还是一个疯狂的死亡迷宫,这完全取决于您

永恒经典

我的世界与其说是游戏,不如说是一块空白画布。 在其中,您唯一的对手是您自己有限的想象力和创造力。尽管简单,但 Minecraft 提供了比任何 AAA 游戏更多的重玩价值和游戏内容。它可以随心所欲地放松或硬核。有了 Minecraft,世界就是你的沙盒。

广告

技术

标题;
Minecraft: Java & Bedrock Edition 1.19.41 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Mojang

https://education.minecraft.net/support/knowledgebase/

SHA-1:
127dbeec1e9a7b8db42704172ba9e9bae0269754
Filename:
MinecraftInstaller.exe

PCMinecraft: Java & Bedrock Edition

1.19.41

Mojang(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Minecraft: Java & Bedrock Edition 的 1.19.41 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Minecraft

1.16.20

Mojang(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Incomparable game

No other game can compare to Minecraft when it comes to the sheer amount of possibilities that it offers players. Its expansive open-world and limitless crafting and building opportunities are only some of the reasons why Minecraft continues to endure to this day since it was originally released in 2011. That you can play it with friends and create a world of your very own only adds to its lasting appeal. This critically acclaimed game is one of the most influential in the industry, and it's not hard to see why.

Advertisement

Basic Gameplay

Minecraft is a sandbox crafting game where you can unleash your imagination to create anything from scratch. The game is presented in 3D where everything in the world is made of cube blocks. You can mine these blocks to harvest resources and craft tools. As you craft more tools, you gain access to more advanced items that can be used to build all sorts of weapons and buildings. Minecraft does not have any specific objective. You have no story to follow or quests to fulfill (unless you’re have Minecraft Story Mode). Instead, Minecraft challenges you to use the expansive world they have provided to create buildings, clothes, weapons, and even entire fantasy worlds!

Survive or Thrive

Minecraft has two game modes and they each offer their own challenges. The first mode is Survival Mode. In this mode, monsters will come after you once night falls. You’ll have to make sure that you have adequate defenses when night comes, so start building walls and a house as soon as possible. Weapons are also an absolute necessity in this mode because you can’t run away from monsters forever. Sooner or later, you’ll have to fight back, and you’re going to need weapons to do it. As you explore the world and gain more resources and experience, you'll also be able to gain craft more powerful weapons and armor to make exploration safer.

The other game mode is Creative Mode. In this one, no monsters will attack you, so you can mine and craft as much as you want. As its name suggests, the only goal in this mode is to unleash your creativity and build stunning landscapes and works of art.

Play With Friends

Minecraft supports both multiplayer and singleplayer gaming. You can try surviving and building on your own, or you can use Minecraft as a playing field to create your very own games with your friends. Whether you want to create a thriving virtual community or a crazy death maze in Minecraft with your friends, it's all up to you

Timeless Classic

Minecraft is more of a blank canvas than a game.  In it, your only adversary is your own limited imagination and creativity. Despite its simplicity, Minecraft offers more replay value and gaming content than any AAA game out there. It can be as relaxes or as hardcore as you want. With Minecraft, the world is your sandbox.

Title:
Minecraft 1.16.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Danish,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
Mojang

https://www.minecraft.net

SHA-1:
460f821f72d7b03a985771dbd459f98f4ccb81aa

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.16.20 of Minecraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement