广告

WindowsMinecraft Education Edition

1.18.42.0

Mojang(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费教育平台

Minecraft: Education Edition 是一个免费的教育平台,它使用 MinecraftRoblox 但是在学校环境中。教师可以使用它教孩子逻辑、数学、工程、艺术和化学等方面的知识。它在数字环境中提供基于游戏的学习

Minecraft 游戏已经以自己的方式具有教育意义,它教玩家种植农作物和树木,并有效地使用资源和技能生存。教育版更进一步,推出了基于真实课程的课程。学生可以使用游戏设置完成作业和任务。

丰富的教学大纲

该应用采用远程学习和课堂教学两种方式。前者创造课程,而后者完成课程。主题丰富多样,学生可以在完成游戏挑战的同时学习; 让学习变得有趣。它可以帮助孩子们在学习有价值的东西的同时摆脱正常课堂的无聊。

广告

课程计划和目标

制定课程计划、作业、和学生完成的目标。将其想象为 Minecraft 世界中的 Google 课堂。教师和家长还可以作为区域社区的一部分进行协作。

免费,但需要付费

虽然 Minecraft:教育版免费下载,但教师并且学生需要经过验证的 Office 365 教育版订阅 才能使用它。否则,您需要支付年度会员费才能参加或创建课程。该应用程序本身是免费的。

Storytime

您的孩子可以完成几个故事,其中还有实用指南课程。例如,有一个关于蜜蜂的故事,教你如何建造、结合科学和地理,适合 8 到 10 岁的孩子。另一个情节让学生学习计算机科学和社交技能的编码。 

在 Minecraft 中学习和乐趣

那些仍然认为游戏对儿童有害的人应该重新考虑并看看 Minecraft:教育版。它为所有年龄段的学生提供了广泛的主题选择,即使您想学习如何编码。它提供了一个有趣的环境,消除了现实课堂的无聊

广告

技术

标题;
Minecraft Education Edition 1.18.42.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Mojang

https://education.minecraft.net/support/knowledgebase/

PCMinecraft Education Edition

1.18.42.0

Mojang(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Minecraft Education Edition 的 1.18.42.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Minecraft Education Edition for Windows

1.14.50.0

Mojang(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free educational platform for Windows

Minecraft: Education Edition is a free educational platform that uses blocks and pixels like Minecraft and Roblox but in a school environment. Teachers can use it to teach children aspects of logic, maths, engineering, art, and chemistry, to name a few. It presents game-based learning in a digital environment.

The Minecraft game is already educational in its own way, it teaches players to grow crops and trees and use resources and skills efficiently to survive. The Education Edition takes it a step further with its own curriculum based on real-life classes. Students can complete assignments and tasks by using the game settings.

A generous syllabus

The app takes on both a distance learning and classroom approach. The former creates the lessons while the latter completes them. There’s a massive variety of subject matter and students can learn while completing game challenges; making learning fun. It helps children beat the boredom of normal classes while learning something valuable.

Advertisement

Lesson plans and objectives

It’s the teacher’s responsibility to craft lesson plans, assignments, and objectives for students to complete. Think of it as Google Classroom set in the Minecraft universe. Teachers and parents can also collaborate as part of a regional community.

Free, at a cost

While Minecraft: Education Edition is free to download, teachers and students will need a verified Office 365 Education subscription to use it. Otherwise, you’ll need to pay for annual membership to attend or create classes. The app itself is free.

Storytime

There are several stories your children can work through which also has practical guides to lessons. For instance, there’s a tale about bees that teach you about building, incorporating science and geography for ages 8 to 10. Another plot engages the student to study coding for computer science and social skills. 

Learning and fun with Minecraft

Those who still say games are bad for children should reconsider and take a look at Minecraft: Education Edition. It has an extensive selection of topics for students of all ages, even if you want to learn how to code. It delivers a fun environment that eliminates the boredom of real-life classes.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Minecraft Education Edition 1.14.50.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, April 28th 2021
Author:
Mojang

https://www.minecraft.net

SHA-1:
d6b1285eac19e3502067dd4cd74722f7f9685c96

Minecraft Education Edition for PC

1.14.50.0

Mojang(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.14.50.0 of Minecraft Education Edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement