广告

WindowsMCreator

2021.2

Pylo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Minecraft 改装的免费学习工具

MCreator 是一个 免费的 Minecraft 模组创建程序,您可以使用它来了解有关 Minecraft 模组和编码概念的更多信息。 MCreator 是一个任何人都可以使用的 IDE,即使是没有编程知识的初学者也是如此。 

没有其他应用程序可以与 MCreator 做同样的事情。即便如此,您也可以使用其他适用于 Windows 的 Minecraft 模组制作工具,例如 Mo'Creatures突变生物。 您可以使用这两款应用在 Minecraft 中创建新功能,例如农场装饰品和新生物。

如何使用 MCreator 

首先,下载 MCreator 并将其安装到您的 Windows PC 或笔记本电脑上。有关如何安装应用程序的步骤,您可以访问 官方网站。要启动该应用程序,您需要授予它访问互联网的权限,然后您就可以开始使用它了。 

广告

您可以使用这个开源软件来创建我的世界基岩版附加组件、数据包和 Minecraft Java 版模组。全世界的 Minecraft 玩家和有抱负的模组开发者可以使用此应用进行在线课程 STEM 研讨会 和继续教育。 

MCreator 功能

该应用易于使用和导航。您甚至可以使用 Git 集成功能 与朋友协作并开发相同的模块。 MCreator 有多种模组类型供您使用,包括:

  • 自定义机器
  • 制作桌
  • 自定义游戏内覆盖

    li>
  • 新的游戏逻辑
  • 维度
  • 熔炉
  • 工具集

使用MCreator创建新方块或现有方块的新类型、进度、自定义维度、门户和植物。在创建、编辑和修改您的 mod 资源时享受学习的乐趣。该应用程序带有一个有趣的拖放编码功能代码编辑器。它还有一个高级 UI 编辑器,可以定义您的创作的 UI。   

与 MCreator 玩得开心

MCreator 是一个IDE 适合初学者和高级程序员,尽管它很简单,但它确实具有一些高级功能。 MCreator 可以帮助您自动完成代码、自动代码辅助以及对您的模组进行基于代码的修改。这是一款适用于儿童研讨会和 Minecraft 营地的顶级应用。 

Minecraft 改装变得简单

如果您喜欢玩 Minecraft 并为您的世界添加自己的风格,那么您会喜欢这款出色的改装应用。 MCreator 有趣、易于使用,是您的 Minecraft 世界的绝佳补充。  

为了增强使用,您可以下载修改文件。但是,不建议这样做,因为这些文件是由社区而不是 Pylo 上传的。

广告

技术

标题;
MCreator 2021.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pylo

https://www.pylo.co/

SHA-1:
3bd18c0ccf6210687f377da62bc6eef7b8eef2b3
Filename:
MCreator.2021.2.Windows.exe

PCMCreator

2021.2

Pylo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MCreator 的 2021.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MCreator for Windows

2021.2

Pylo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free learning tool for Minecraft modding

MCreator is a free Minecraft mod creator program that you can use to learn more about Minecraft modding and the concept of coding. MCreator is an IDE that anyone can use, even beginners with no prior programming knowledge. 

There are no alternative apps that do the same thing as MCreator. Even so, you can use other Minecraft mod makers for Windows, like Mo’Creatures or Mutant Creatures. You can use these two apps to create new features in Minecraft, like farm decorations and new creatures.

How to use MCreator 

First, download MCreator and install it onto your Windows PC or laptop. For steps on how to install the app, you can go to the official website. To launch the app, you need to grant it access to the internet, and then you can start using it. 

Advertisement

You can use this open-source software to create Minecraft Bedrock edition add-ons, data packs and Minecraft Java edition mods. Minecraft players and aspiring mod developers worldwide can use this app for online classes, STEM workshops and further education. 

MCreator features

The app is straightforward to use and navigate. You can even use the Git integration feature to collaborate with friends and work on the same mods. MCreator has various mod types for you to play around with, which include:

  • Custom machines
  • Crafting tables
  • Custom in-game overlays
  • New game logic
  • Dimensions
  • Furnaces
  • Toolsets

Use MCreator to create new blocks or new types of existing blocks, advancements, custom dimensions, portals and plants. Have fun learning while creating, editing and modifying your mod resources. The app comes with an interesting drag-and-drop coding feature and code editor. It also has an advanced UI editor that can define the UIs of your creations.   

Have fun with MCreator

MCreator is an IDE for beginners and advanced coders alike, and even though it’s simple, it does have some advanced features. MCreator can help you auto-complete code, automatic code assist and make code-based modifications to your mods. It’s a top-rated app to use for workshops and Minecraft camps for kids. 

Minecraft modding made easy

If you enjoy playing Minecraft and adding your style to your world, you’ll enjoy this excellent modding app. MCreator is fun, easy to use and a great addition to your Minecraft world.  

For enhanced use, you can download modification files. However, this isn’t recommended, as these files get uploaded by the community, not by Pylo.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MCreator 2021.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
Pylo

https://www.pylo.co/

SHA-1:
3bd18c0ccf6210687f377da62bc6eef7b8eef2b3

MCreator for PC

2021.2

Pylo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021.2 of MCreator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement