广告

WindowsFlex Builder

2

Macromedia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Flex Builder:使用 Macromedia Flex 创建 Flex 应用程序

Flex Builder 是面向 Flex 程序员的紧密集成开发环境 (IDE)。 Flex 软件模型,因为它与 Macromedia Flex 平台和 Flex 服务器紧密集成,使您的团队在项目上进行协作非常容易。 Flex Builder 允许您在一个地方构建和维护您的所有网站,无论它们用于什么用途。 Flex 可与所有主要的办公程序一起使用,例如 Microsoft Office、Sun Staroffice 8 或 OpenOffice。 Flex Builder 的另一个好处是它支持多种文本格式,因此您可以轻松地创建各种流行格式的文件,例如 PDF、TIFF 或 Postscript。

使用 Flex Builder,您的团队可以快速轻松地在项目上进行协作,让您更轻松地按时完成任务。 Flex 开发主要侧重于 Flex 站点创建体验,但它还包括支持创建移动网站和使用 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统开发 Flex PC 应用程序。为 Flex 开发的 Macromedia 许可软件包括几个不同的组件,包括 Flex Page Builder、Flex Server 和 Flex Builder 浏览器。 Flex 开发人员可以使用 Flex Builder 浏览器协调工作,这允许他们在 Mac 和 Windows 平台上查看相同的网页。

Macromedia 进入信息产品领域已超过 25 年,因此被认为是信息产品的行业领导者。 Flex Builder 将允许您的 Macromedia Flex 项目通过提供最高程度的灵活性和定制来充分发挥其潜力。信息产品行业的许多人都在使用 Flex,因此您可以轻松开发和使用 Flex。开发 Flex 应用程序相对容易,这要归功于 Macromedia 网站上提供的大量工具可供选择。 Flex Builder 将使您的 Macromedia Flex 项目更加有趣和实用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Flex Builder 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Macromedia

http://www.macromedia.com

SHA-1:
9e290e9001c3398840fda4befc3c0e5f951f9a0f
Filename:
flexbuilder2_a1_standalone_10-14.exe

PCFlex Builder

2

Macromedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Flex Builder 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Flex Builder for Windows

2

Macromedia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Flex Builder: Using Macromedia Flex to Create Flex Applications

Flex Builder is a tightly integrated development environment (IDE) for Flex programmers. The Flex software model, because it is so tightly integrated with both the Macromedia Flex platform and the Flex server, makes it extremely easy for your team to collaborate on projects. Flex Builder allows you to have a single place to build and maintain all your websites, regardless of what they may be used for. Flex works with all the major office programs such as Microsoft Office, Sun Staroffice 8, or OpenOffice. The added benefit of Flex Builder is that it supports a wide range of text formats, so you can easily create files in a variety of popular formats like PDF, TIFF, or Postscript.

With Flex Builder, your team can quickly and easily collaborate on projects, making it easier for you to meet your deadlines. Flex development is primarily focused on the Flex site creation experience, but it also includes support for creating mobile websites and developing the Flex PC application using the Windows and Linux operating systems. Macromedia licensed software developed for Flex includes several different components, including the Flex Page Builder, the Flex Server, and the Flex Builder browser. Flex developers can work in harmony using the Flex Builder browser, which allows them to view the same web pages on both Mac and Windows platforms.

Macromedia has been in the information products field for more than 25 years, so it is considered to be an industry leader in information products. Flex Builder will allow your Macromedia Flex projects to reach its full potential by providing the highest degree of flexibility and customization. Flex is used by many people in the information products industry, so the ability to easily develop and use Flex is something you can take advantage of. Developing Flex applications is relatively easy, thanks to the large choice of tools that are available on the Macromedia website. Flex Builder will make your Macromedia Flex projects even more interesting and usable.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Flex Builder 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Macromedia

http://www.macromedia.com

SHA-1:
9e290e9001c3398840fda4befc3c0e5f951f9a0f

Flex Builder for PC

2

Macromedia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Flex Builder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement