广告

WindowsFlash Builder

1.07

The SZ

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Flex 框架和 Flash Builder

Adobe Flash Builder 4.5 是一款功能强大的专业品质开发工具,用于使用 Flex 和 Actioncript 语言快速构建交互式 Web、移动和桌面应用程序。它包括对智能编码的丰富支持、逐步调试和创新的网页用户界面设计可视化设计。它是一个用 C++ 编写的跨平台 Flash 应用程序,使用 Silverlight 技术实现跨平台兼容性。该程序允许通过使用对象模型架构 (OMA) 和 Flash XML 脚本进行快速应用程序开发,以便于代码编辑和集成到丰富的互联网应用程序平台,如 Flash 博客和游戏。该程序也是一个流行的生产力应用程序,它允许用户组装和调试可重复使用的 Flash 应用程序。

Flex 是 Adobe Flash Builder 使用的编程语言。它支持最流行的面向对象平台,如 Win32、Cocoa、Java 和基于 Symbian 的平台。 Flash 是世界上最受欢迎的动画程序,用于在线视频共享网站和故事片等商业项目。 Flash 电影可以通过 Internet 分发,并由广大观众通过不同的方式访问。 Flash 还可以集成到移动设备中,例如用于电子商务应用的智能手机和黑莓。通过将 Flash 集成到这些设备中,企业可以通过集成企业应用程序来提供增强的用户体验。

Adobe Flash Builder 提供了一种快速简便的方法来开发交互式且具有视觉吸引力的应用程序。 Flash 为所有类型的 Web 应用程序提供了比其他软件解决方案更高的交互性。许多移动、Web 和桌面应用程序开发人员选择使用 Flash Builder 创建可在桌面、笔记本电脑、平板电脑和智能手机设备上运行的混合应用程序。通过 Flex、Flash 和 Actioncript 的组合,个人可以快速开发可在各种平台上运行的复杂应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Flash Builder 1.07 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The SZ

https://www.the-sz.com/

PCFlash Builder

1.07

The SZ

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Flash Builder 的 1.07 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Flash Builder for Windows

1.07

The SZ(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Flex Framework and Flash Builder

Adobe Flash Builder 4.5 is a powerful professional-quality development tool for quickly building interactive web, mobile, and desktop applications with Flex and the Actioncript language. It includes rich support for smart coding, step-by-step debugging, and innovative visual design of web user interface design. It is a cross-platform Flash application written in C++ using the Silverlight technology for its cross-platform compatibility. The program allows for rapid application development through the use of object model architecture (OMA) and Flash XML scripting for easy code editing and integration into rich internet application platforms such as Flash blogs and games. The program is also a popular productivity application, which allows users to assemble and debug reusable Flash applications.

Flex is the programming language used by Adobe Flash Builder. It supports the most popular object-oriented platforms such as Win32, Cocoa, Java, and Symbian based platforms. Flash is the most popular animation program in the world, used in online video sharing sites and commercial projects like feature films. Flash movies can be distributed over the internet and accessed by a wide audience through different means. Flash can also be integrated into mobile devices such as Smartphones and Blackberries for e-commerce applications. By integrating Flash into these devices, businesses can provide an enhanced user experience through the integration of corporate applications.

The Adobe Flash Builder provides a fast and easy way to develop interactive and visually appealing applications. Flash offers higher interactivity than other software solutions for all types of web applications. Many mobile, web, and desktop application developers choose to use Flash Builder to create hybrid applications that work on the desktop, notebook, tablet, and smartphone devices. Through the combination of Flex, Flash, and Actioncript, an individual can rapidly develop complex applications that will run on a variety of platforms.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Flash Builder 1.07 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
The SZ

https://www.the-sz.com/

SHA-1:
3cc0ae1cf78a53a187845c7d0fc1909b8ec82d93

Flash Builder for PC

1.07

The SZ(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.07 of Flash Builder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement