广告

WindowsUlead Cool 3D

3.5

Ulead(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

优立酷 3D 制作工作室

Ulead Cool 3D 是由 Ulead Software AG 开发的一款创新的专业 3D 绘图和动画软件。该软件正被全球顶级设计师、建筑师、多媒体艺术家和平面设计师使用。这个创新程序将为您提供可用于创建逼真和复杂的可视化的工具,将您的想象力提升到一个新的水平。有了这个软件,即使是最小的细节也可以想象和设计;从而使您的设计具有栩栩如生的品质和逼真的外观。

许多 3D 动画公司现在都使用 Ulead Cool 3D 作为他们的 3D 静止图像库和交付解决方案,因为它能够通过令人惊叹的高端可视化将您的想法变为现实。 Ulead Cool 3D 与其他 3D 动画软件相比的主要优势在于其全面的工具箱、易于使用的界面以及提供其他程序的最佳替代方案的能力。其他程序的最佳替代方案是 Ulead Cool 3D,因为它具有丰富的功能,允许用户创建和管理逼真的数字动画。如果您需要找到一种方法来为您的项目增添一些刺激和想象力,那么 Ulead Cool 3D 是您的最佳选择。

Ulead Cool 3D 创作软件有一个易于使用的启动按钮,无需遵循任何复杂的说明即可更轻松地启动软件。开始按钮位于屏幕的右下角,只需单击它,您将自动能够查看软件的选项。该程序包含各种选项,例如修改 UV 坐标、创建复杂纹理、导出图像、修改颜色、打开和保存文件、调整地图等等。这可以通过多种方式完成,最流行的方式是选择“开始”选项,然后使用鼠标浏览不同的选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ulead Cool 3D 3.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ulead

http://www.ulead.com

PCUlead Cool 3D

3.5

Ulead(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ulead Cool 3D 的 3.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ulead Cool 3D for Windows

3.5

Ulead(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ulead Cool 3D Production Studio

Ulead Cool 3D is an innovative professional 3D drawing and animation software developed by Ulead Software AG. The software is being used by top designers, architects, multimedia artists, and graphic designers worldwide. This innovative program will take your imagination to the next level by providing you with tools that you can use to create realistic and sophisticated visualizations. With this software, even the smallest details can be imagined and designed; thereby giving your designs a life-like quality and true to life appearance.

Many 3D animation companies are now using Ulead Cool 3D as their 3D still images library and delivery solution because of its ability to bring your ideas to life with amazing high-end visualizations. The main advantages of Ulead Cool 3D over other 3D animation software are its comprehensive toolbox, easy to use interface, and its ability to provide the best alternative to other programs. The best alternative to other program is Ulead Cool 3D because it has a rich set of features that allows users to create and manage realistic digital animations. If you need to find a way to add some excitement and imagination to your projects, then Ulead Cool 3D is the best alternative for you.

The Ulead Cool 3D creation software has an easy-to-use start button which makes it easier to start the software without having to follow any complicated instructions. The start button is located at the bottom right corner of the screen, just click on it and you will automatically be able to view the options of the software. The program contains various options such as modifying UV coordinates, creating complex textures, exporting images, modifying colors, opening and saving files, adjusting maps, and much more. This can be done in a variety of ways, the most popular way being to select the'start' option and then use the mouse to browse through different options.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ulead Cool 3D 3.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Ulead

http://www.ulead.com

SHA-1:
d3887ed6c5da716dcfe81e30153cb149e71e749b

Ulead Cool 3D for PC

3.5

Ulead(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5 of Ulead Cool 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement