广告

WindowsQ-Designer - Q-CONNECT Label Software

2.04

INTERACTION-CONNECT SA(免费)

用户评分8

如何使用 Q-Designer 将相机连接到计算机 - 简单介绍

在电子标签领域,Q-Designer 是 Q-INK 公司的产品。 Q-Designer 是一款旨在在短短几分钟内自动完成从零开始设计标签到电子输出的整个过程的软件。使用此软件,您可以为互连、连接器或其他格式(例如 V-Tag、条形码、USB 闪存和其他类型的标签)设计标签。您甚至可以创建符合 ISO 9000 和 EPCS 规范的设计。这个应用程序不仅仅是简单地创建标签;它还可以帮助您创建用于识别目的的标签并协助管理您的库存。

该软件最受欢迎的版本称为 Q-Connect。它具有许多随 Windows 更新提供的新功能。一些较新的添加包括:对更多通道 ID 的支持、对 Microsoft SQL Server 的支持、对 OLE DB 连接的支持以及对 OLE DB 存储过程的支持。此外,Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT 标签软件有一个应用程序数据字典,使用户能够向标签添加文本。通过这种方式,您可以将相机或打印机等设备连接到系统,然后直接从您的计算机或 PDA 创建图像或标签。

要使用 Q-Designer,您必须使用 USB 电缆将计算机连接到 PC,然后下载并安装软件。然后按照桌面上的说明将标签设计插入软件程序。要记住的一件重要事情是相机和计算机之间没有连接;相反,这种连接是在查看器和软件本身之间。在 Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT 标签软件中选择设计后,您可以将其上传到计算机或保存到 SD 卡中。如果您没有 SD 卡,则只需将其保存到桌面上,以便在必要时直接访问。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT Label Software 2.04 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
INTERACTION-CONNECT SA
SHA-1:
73e76975d6448484696b45577ccc0f1c4f640e6a
Filename:
connect_label_design_software.zip

PCQ-Designer - Q-CONNECT Label Software

2.04

INTERACTION-CONNECT SA(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT Label Software 的 2.04 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT Label Software for Windows

2.04

INTERACTION-CONNECT SA(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Connect a Camera to Your Computer With Q-Designer - A Simple Introduction

In the world of electronic labeling, the Q-Designer is a product of the Q-INK Company. Q-Designer is software that is designed to automate the entire process of designing labels from scratch to an electronic output in mere minutes. With this software you can design labels for interconnects, connectors, or other formats such as V- Tags, barcodes, USB Flash, and other types of labels. You can even create designs that are compliant with the ISO 9000 and EPCS specifications. This application is made to do more than simply create labels; it can also help you create labels for identification purposes and assist in managing your inventory.

The most popular version of this software is called Q-Connect. It has many new features that have been made available with Windows updates. Some of the newer additions include: support for more channel IDs, support for Microsoft SQL Server, support for OLE DB connectivity, and support for OLE DB stored procedures. In addition, the Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT Label Software has an application data dictionary which enables users to add text to the label. In this way you can connect a device such as a camera or printer to the system and then create the image or labels directly from your computer or a PDA.

To use the Q-Designer you must connect the computer to the PC with a USB cable and then download and install the software. You then follow the instructions on the desktop for inserting the label design into the software program. One important thing to remember is that there is no connection between the camera and the computer; instead, this connection is between the viewer and the software itself. After you select a design in the Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT label software you can either upload it to the computer or save it onto the SD card. If you do not have an SD card then simply save it onto the desktop so that you can access it directly if necessary.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT Label Software 2.04 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
INTERACTION-CONNECT SA
SHA-1:
73e76975d6448484696b45577ccc0f1c4f640e6a

Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT Label Software for PC

2.04

INTERACTION-CONNECT SA(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.04 of Q-Designer - Q-CONNECT Label Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement