广告

WindowsDoubleCAD

5

IMSI Design(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开始使用 CAD 软件

CAD 程序(计算机辅助设计)是一种软件应用程序,它允许用户从草稿代码创建数字模型,该代码是根据在各种应用程序中捕获的数据自动计算的。第一个 CAD 程序是为医疗实验室和工业公司制作的,在这些过程中需要精确的测量和精确的规格。今天,汽车制造商、建筑工程师、艺术家、建筑师和许多其他行业都在使用 CAD,并且可以通过使用计算机程序获得。 “CAD”这个词实际上是“绘图机”的意思。如今,CAD 已成为许多制造流程不可或缺的一部分。

如今,大多数 CAD 程序都提供 Windows 和 Mac 版本。如果您选择了默认安装方式,TurboCAD Lite / doubleCAD 可以通过 Windows 开始/附件文件夹轻松访问。选择模型/项目图标,然后单击“新项目”。在“项目”菜单下,选择适当的项目类型,例如 AutoCAD、Revit 或其他程序。接下来,选择一种风格,例如 Home 或 Professional,然后选择所需的纹理和材料。对于下一步,您需要输入产品或项目的尺寸和地图规格,最后但并非最不重要的一点是,您需要输入包含所需信息的文本文件,这可能是几行信息,或整个文档。

您会发现 CAD 软件有很多可用的功能。有了 doubleCAD,通过使用 AutoCAD 绘图工具和 DoubleCAD 文本编辑器来操作您的设计变得更加容易。这可以让您将 CAD 图纸转换为 .dwg 格式,这是许多 CAD 软件包使用的可互换格式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DoubleCAD 5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IMSI Design
SHA-1:
609af390692bae833df07ed8bedb88ce20d277f6
Filename:
DoubleCAD_XT_v2_1_Universal.exe

PCDoubleCAD

5

IMSI Design(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DoubleCAD 的 5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

DoubleCAD for Windows

5

IMSI Design(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get Started With CAD Software

A CAD program (Computer-Aided Design) is a software application that allows users to create digital models from scratch-code that is automatically computed based on data captured in various applications. The first CAD program was produced for medical laboratories and industrial companies in which processes required accurate measurements and exact specifications. Today, CAD is used by car manufacturers, architectural engineers, artists, architects, and numerous other industries and is available through the use of computer programs. The word "CAD" actually means "drawing machine". Today, CAD has become an integral part of many manufacturing processes.

The majority of CAD programs these days are available in both the Windows and Mac versions. If you selected the default installation method, TurboCAD Lite / doubleCAD can easily be accessed through the Windows Start / Accessories folder. Select the Models / Projects icon and then click "new project". Under the Project menu, choose the appropriate project type, such as AutoCAD, Revit, or other programs. Next, choose a style, such as Home or Professional, then choose the desired textures and materials. For the next step, you will need to enter in the dimensions and map specifications of your product or item, and last but not least, you will need to enter a text file with the information you desire, which may be a few lines of information, or a whole document.

You will find that there are a lot of features available when it comes to the CAD software. With doubleCAD so, it becomes even easier to manipulate your designs through the use of AutoCAD drafting tools, and DoubleCAD text editor. This can allow you to convert your CAD drawings into a.dwg format, which is an interchangeable format used by many CAD software packages.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DoubleCAD 5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
IMSI Design
SHA-1:
609af390692bae833df07ed8bedb88ce20d277f6

DoubleCAD for PC

5

IMSI Design(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5 of DoubleCAD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement