广告

WindowsZWCAD

2012

ZWCAD SOFTWARE CO., LTD.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

中望CAD

ZWCAD 或 Z-Wave 相机数字绘图软件是一个开源软件包,允许用户随时随地查看和编辑数码相机。 ZWCAD 也是适用于 AEC 和 MDA 行业的具有成本效益的高性能 CAD 解决方案。凭借简单、高性能的绘图和先进的功能集,中望CAD软件提供创造性、直观和经济高效的功能来提高您的效率,包括高级布局、编辑、尺寸标注、详细的实体建模和带有多边形、网格和对象的 CAD 绘图模板。借助 ZWCAD 软件,您可以为汽车、工业、医疗和教育应用快速创建复杂的几何设计。

ZWCAD 软件最初是为 AEC 行业开发和发布的,但现在可用于台式机和笔记本电脑。 Z WCAD 有台式机和笔记本两种版本。桌面版本是最新的,易于学习和使用。迄今为止,Z WCAD 软件已被数百家专业的计算机辅助设计 (CAD) 公司评为一流的准确性和速度。事实上,Z WCAD 已被宝马等许多主要汽车制造商用于设计他们的生产模型和原型。 Z WCAD 软件已被包括戴尔、索尼、飞利浦和波音在内的 30 多家主要电子制造商成功用于制造其受欢迎的产品。

ZWCAD 软件可在 Z WAHD 网站上免费下载。 Z WCAD 也可以通过许多在线资源以较低的费用购买。但是,要正确有效地使用 Z WCAD 软件,您必须首先下载最新版本,然后将其安装到您的计算机上。许多高级 ZWCAD 用户更喜欢将他们的数码图片直接导入程序,但您也可以保存其他程序中的图像并使用 ZWCAD 的内部图像转换工具将它们转换为 Z 文件。最新版本的 Z WCAD 具有在渲染特殊效果时去除红眼效果的选项,并且还能够将所有类型的图形(文本、图表和照片)导出为 .jpg 文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ZWCAD 2012 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ZWCAD SOFTWARE CO., LTD.

http://www.zwsoft.com

PCZWCAD

2012

ZWCAD SOFTWARE CO., LTD.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ZWCAD 的 2012 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ZWCAD for Windows

2012

ZWCAD SOFTWARE CO., LTD.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

ZWCAD

ZWCAD, or Z-Wave Camera Digital Drawing Software, is an open source software bundle that allows users to view and edit digital cameras from anywhere, anytime. ZWCAD is also a cost effective, high performance CAD solution for both the AEC and MDA industries. With simple, high-performance drawing and cutting-edge feature set, ZWCAD software offers creative, intuitive and cost-efficient capabilities to improve your efficiency, including advanced layout, editing, dimensioning, detailed solid modeling and CAD drawing with polygon, mesh and object templates. With ZWCAD software, you can quickly create complex geometric designs for automotive, industrial, medical and educational applications.

ZWCAD software was originally developed and released for the AEC industry, but is now available for both desktop and notebook computers. Z WCAD is available in both desktop and notebook versions. The desktop version is the most up-to-date and is easy to learn and use. To date, Z WCAD software has been rated top-class for both accuracy and speed by hundreds of professional computer-aided design (CAD) companies. In fact, Z WCAD has been used by many major automotive manufacturers, like BMW, to design their production models and prototypes. Z WCAD software has been successfully used by over 30 major electronics manufacturers, including Dell, Sony, Philips and Boeing to manufacture their popular products.

ZWCAD software is available as a free download on Z WAHD website. Z WCAD can also be purchased for a low fee through a number of online sources. However, to use Z WCAD software correctly and efficiently, you must first download the latest version and then install it onto your computer. Many advanced Z WCAD users prefer to import their digital pictures directly onto the program, but you can also save images from other programs and convert them to a.Z file using ZWCAD's internal image conversion tools. The latest version of Z WCAD has an option to remove red-eye effects when rendering special effects and is also capable of exporting all types of graphics - text, diagrams and photographs - as a.jpg file.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ZWCAD 2012 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
ZWCAD SOFTWARE CO., LTD.

http://www.zwsoft.com

SHA-1:
c0cd9b23195cff345318d998c5edd7926195e678

ZWCAD for PC

2012

ZWCAD SOFTWARE CO., LTD.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2012 of ZWCAD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement