广告

WindowsFree 3D Photo Maker

2.0.50.328

DVDVideoSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 3D 照片制作工具

免费 3D 照片制作工具 免费 3D 照片制作工具是免费且安全使用的!功能包括动画背景、炫酷效果、合并和叠加工具、工具提示和帮助、恢复、旋转、调整大小、缩略图、撤消、动画 GIF、添加文本、对象、徽标、气球等。它允许照片查看器制作对软件程序上的每张照片进行尽可能多的更改。照片查看器是完全可移动的,因此可以轻松地四处移动照片以重新调整大小或更改图像位置,而不会浪费任何时间。

这款免费的 3D 照片制作工具带有一整套标准功能,可让用户轻松创建无限数量的个性化、令人惊叹、引人注目的图像。此应用程序的主视图是一个非常大的多模式屏幕,可让您将项目从程序的一个区域拖放到另一个区域。当您单击、编辑或删除任何项目时,您的计算机屏幕上会出现一个弹出窗口,其中包含有关刚刚发生的事情的详细信息。

在这款免费的 3D 照片制作工具中,编辑和自定义图片的选项无穷无尽。事实上,您可以创建、编辑、合并和叠加不同类型的格式。可以将他们的图片转换为不同的文件格式,例如 PICT、TIFF、BMP、GIF、PNG 和 JPG。有一个用于自动优化和解压缩的选项。它有一个内置的调度程序,可以自动完成所有任务,所以你不必为了做这些事情而坐在电脑前几个小时。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free 3D Photo Maker 2.0.50.328 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

PCFree 3D Photo Maker

2.0.50.328

DVDVideoSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free 3D Photo Maker 的 2.0.50.328 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free 3D Photo Maker for Windows

2.0.50.328

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Free 3D Photo Maker

Free 3D Photo Maker Free 3D Photo Maker is Free and Safe to use! Features include, animated backgrounds, cool effects, merge & overlay tools, tool tips & help, restore, rotate, resize, thumbnails, undo, animated gifs, add text, objects, logos, balloons, etc. It allows the photo viewer to make as many changes as possible to each of the photos on the software program. Photo viewer is totally movable, so it is easy to move photos around to re-size or change image positions without losing any time.

This free 3D photo maker comes with a complete set of standard features, which allow the user to easily create an unlimited number of personalized, stunning, eye-catching images. The main view in this application is a very large, multi-mode screen that lets you drag and drop items from one area of the program to another. When you click, edit or delete any item, a pop up window with detailed information about what just happened appears on your computer screen.

In this free 3D photo maker, the options are endless when it comes to the editing and customization of your pictures. In fact, you can create, edit, merge and overlay different kinds of formats. One can convert their pictures to different file formats such as PICT, TIFF, BMP, GIF, PNG and JPG. There is an option for automatic optimization and de-compression. It has a built in scheduler that can do all the tasks automatically, so you don't have to be sitting in front of the computer for hours just to do these things.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free 3D Photo Maker 2.0.50.328 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

SHA-1:
5ba4abc0b67355d0e3d0d5e74495e6bc02cc73f4

Free 3D Photo Maker for PC

2.0.50.328

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.50.328 of Free 3D Photo Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement