广告

WindowsColorPix

1.1

Colorschemer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在 Photoshop 中调整颜色质量

Editor:ColorPix 与大多数其他免费图像编辑器一样,是一个方便的小颜色选择器,它可以捕获鼠标后面的像素并将其转换为各种其他图像格式。您可以简单地使用内置放大镜来放大图片、单击并拖动图像或将颜色值存储到剪贴板中。然而,我觉得它有点繁琐。例如,要缩放和操作图像,您要么需要在照片内移动鼠标光标(这很难做到,因为图片非常小),要么按住 alt 单击鼠标以调出缩放工具.然后,在“图表”部分输入您要编辑的图像的大小,软件将裁剪照片,以便显示新图像的确切尺寸。要保存编辑后的图像,只需单击“保存”按钮。

我注意到 ColorPix 的唯一小问题是,如果您尝试将图像另存为 JPEG,它会给您一条错误消息,提示您无法打开文件。这是因为 ColorPix 使用 RGB 颜色代码系统,而不是 Windows 使用的常见 CMYK 颜色代码系统。由于 RGB 颜色代码被更广泛地接受,几乎任何计算机都可以访问 ColorPix。但是,如果您使用的是 Mac 计算机,则该文件可能无法在 Mac 操作系统上正确显示,并且可能无法在许多浏览器上查看。幸运的是,有一个非常简单的方法可以解决这个问题 - 只需下载一个名为 Paint Shop Pro 的免费 Photoshop 替代软件,它具有内置的“十六进制颜色”转换实用程序。

如果您想查看所选图像的原始状态,也可以在 Paint Shop Pro 中打开它们并将 colorpix 窗口设置为“原始”大小。然后,转到 colorpix 窗口中的“颜色”选项卡,并使用按钮获取所需的颜色值。最后,使用与上一步中将其保存为 GIF 相同的方法将图像保存为 JPEG。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ColorPix 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Colorschemer

http://www.colorschemer.com

PCColorPix

1.1

Colorschemer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ColorPix 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ColorPix for Windows

1.1

Colorschemer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Adjusting Color Quality in Photoshop

Editor: ColorPix, like most other free image editors, is a handy little color picker which captures the pixel behind your mouse and converts it to a variety of other image formats. You can simply use the built-in Magnifier to enlarge a picture, click and drag on an image, or store a color value into the clipboard. I find it a bit fiddly, however. To zoom and manipulate the image, for example, you'd either need to move your mouse cursor inside the photo (which is very difficult to do, since the picture is very small) or alt-click the mouse to bring up the zoom tool. Then, type the size of the image you want to edit into the "chart" section, and the software will crop the photo so that the exact dimensions of the new image appear. To save the edited image, simply click the "Save" button.

The only minor problem I have noticed with ColorPix, is that if you try to save an image as a JPEG, it will give you an error message saying that the file could not be opened. This is because ColorPix uses the RGB color code system, rather than the common CMYK color code system used by Windows. Because RGB color codes are more widely accepted, ColorPix can be accessed by virtually any computer. However, if you're using a Mac computer, the file might not be displayed properly on the Mac operating system, and it might not be viewable on many browsers. Fortunately, there's a really easy way to fix this - just download a freeware Photoshop alternative called Paint Shop Pro, which has a built-in "hex color" conversion utility.

If you'd like to see how your chosen images look in their original state, you can also open them up in Paint Shop Pro and set the colorpix window to the "Original" size. Then, go to the "olor" tab in the colorpix window, and use the buttons for the desired color values. Finally, save the images as a JPEG using the same method you used to save it as a GIF in the previous step.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ColorPix 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Colorschemer

http://www.colorschemer.com

SHA-1:
28ade2260db0f6276c3303bb481d758a71721c42

ColorPix for PC

1.1

Colorschemer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of ColorPix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement