广告

WindowsFree Invitation Maker

1.1.1

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

免费邀请制作者

如果您计划举办活动,但没有预算购买昂贵的邀请卡,那么免费的 Invitation Maker 可能是您的最佳解决方案。许多免费的邀请制作者网站允许您为任何活动创建具有专业外观的邀请卡,包括婚礼、婴儿送礼会、生日或任何其他庆祝活动。通过使用这些网站提供的特殊活动特定模板,您可以在几分钟内轻松设计专业的邀请卡。 Free Invitation Maker 是在家中舒适地制作具有专业外观的卡片的最有效方法。 Free Invitation Maker 是使用简单的剪贴画工具制作精美独特的邀请卡的最简单方法。

免费邀请制作工具使用精美的剪贴画来设计您的卡片。大多数免费邀请制作者网站都包含大量可供选择的免费剪贴画。要为您的庆祝活动选择合适的,只需访问您的制卡机网站并单击“制卡机”。然后浏览菜单,直到找到您要查找的卡片类型。

选择剪贴画后,您就可以将它们上传到您的免费邀请制作者页面。然后您可以开始编辑图像以使它们看起来像您想要的那样。编辑选项包括颜色、大小、透明度和背景。完成图片编辑后,只需点击屏幕底部的“保存”即可打印您的邀请函。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Invitation Maker 1.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
452026d4cf9f12118075fae80072f94a7cf29859
Filename:
invitationmaker_setup.exe

PCFree Invitation Maker

1.1.1

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Invitation Maker 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Invitation Maker for Windows

1.1.1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Invitation Maker

If you are planning to host an event, but do not have the budget to buy expensive invitation cards, then a free Invitation Maker may be your best solution. Many free invitation maker web sites allow you to create professional-looking invitation cards for any event, including a wedding, baby shower, birthday, or any other celebration. By using special event specific templates these sites offer, you can easily design professional invitation cards in minutes. Free Invitation Maker is the most effective method of creating professional looking cards in the comfort of your own home. Free Invitation Maker is the easiest way to create amazing and unique invitation cards using simple clip art tools.

Free Invitation Maker uses beautiful clip arts to design your card. Most free invitation maker web sites include a large variety of free clip arts to choose from. To select the right one for your celebration, simply go to your card maker web site and click on "Card Maker". Then browse through the menu until you find the kind of card you are looking for.

After you have selected the clip art, you will then be able to upload them to your free invitation maker page. Then you can begin editing the images to make them look like what you want. Editing options include color, size, transparency, and background. After you have finished editing the pictures, simply click on "Save" at the bottom of the screen to print your invitations.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Invitation Maker 1.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
452026d4cf9f12118075fae80072f94a7cf29859

Free Invitation Maker for PC

1.1.1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Free Invitation Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement