广告

WindowsWord Artist

1.2

Pop Art Studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Microsoft Word Artist 的受欢迎程度

Word Artist 是一款非常优秀的免费基本软件,仅适用于 Windows,它是图形和设计软件组的一部分,带有子类别文本编辑器。它适用于具有最新操作系统 Windows 2021 及更高版本的普通用户,并且还支持多达 22 种语言。您可以在线搜索 Word Artist,也可以从 Microsoft 网站下载最新版本。 Word Artists 允许您调整大小、设置格式、移动和编辑文本和图形,并包含大量可自定义的效果。该程序包括 Paint Shop Pro、文档查看器和 Windows Glow。

Pop Art Studio 是一款仅适用于 Windows 的免费应用程序,可以免费下载。 Pop art windows 10 基本上是老版本 Paint Shop Pro 的升级版。这比 Paint Shop Pro 的简单文字编辑器更广泛。此应用程序为艺术家提供了许多先进的绘画和拼贴技术。如果您希望通过可以高质量打印的生动图片来增强您的图片和数字艺术作品,请下载 3.6 兆像素的数字照片并使用 Adobe 的 adobe photo art studio 来创建它们。使用内置查看器,您可以预览图像并根据需要进行更改。

Windows Glow 是可视化工具,它是一种创建视觉错觉的有用工具。它像手电筒或反射一样工作。最新版本的 Windows Glow 具有非常逼真的效果。下载此下载应用程序,将您的图片和图形转换为高质量的波普艺术作品,同时以无损格式保存它们。 Widget Gallery 是一款创新的下载应用程序,可让您查看您的作品,就像您在弹出式显示中实际查看它们一样。如果您愿意,您可以旋转、缩放或翻阅您选择的图像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Word Artist 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pop Art Studio

http://www.fotoview.nl/

PCWord Artist

1.2

Pop Art Studio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Word Artist 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Word Artist for Windows

1.2

Pop Art Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The popularity of Microsoft Word Artist

Word Artist is a very good, free, basic software just available for Windows, which is part of the group Graphic & design software with subcategory Text editors. It is available for normal users with the most current operating system Windows 2021 and later versions, and also in languages known as many as twenty-two. You can either search for Word Artist online, or download the latest version from Microsoft's website. Word Artists allows you to resize, format, move and edit text and graphics, as well as including a great number of effects, which are customizable. This program includes a Paint Shop Pro, a Document Viewer, and Windows Glow.

The Pop Art Studio is a free application available for Windows only and can be downloaded for free. Pop art windows 10 is basically the upgraded version of the older version Paint Shop Pro. This is more extensive than the simple word editor that Paint Shop Pro was. This application provides artists with many advanced painting and collage techniques. If you're looking to enhance your pictures and digital artworks with vibrant pictures that can be printed out in high quality, then download 3.6 megapixel digital photos and use the Adobe's adobe photo art studio to create them. Using the built-in viewer, you can preview the image and make alterations if needed.

The Windows Glow is the visualizer, which is a useful tool that creates visual illusions. It works like a flashlight, or a reflection. The latest version of the Windows Glow has a very realistic effect. Download this download application to transform your pictures and graphics into a high quality pop art work, while saving them in lossless formats. The Widget Gallery is an innovative download application that allows you to see your artwork as if you were actually viewing them in a pop up display. If you wish, you can rotate, zoom or flip through your chosen images.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Word Artist 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Pop Art Studio

http://www.fotoview.nl/

SHA-1:
cba115ba808c39a606d173308eecace25dee3c4b

Word Artist for PC

1.2

Pop Art Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Word Artist. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement