广告

Adobe Dreamweaver CC

2019

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Web开发人员参考

Adobe Dreamweaver是Adobe Inc.开发的Web开发工具。它是集成开发环境或IDE,它允许用户直接从应用程序编写代码以及查看前端更改。受支持的语言种类繁多,Dreamweaver成为了一种高度通用的Web开发工具,可以满足用户的需求。得益于Dreamweaver强大的实时前端更新,编码比以往任何时候都更快,更简单。

广告

可用性

Adobe Dreamweaver可用于Windows和macOSX。Windows的安装至少需要2GB的RAM和存储空间以及Windows 7或更高版本的系统。作为基于云的应用程序,Adobe Dreamweaver需要稳定的Internet连接才能正常运行。幸运的是,安装Dreamweaver是一个简单的过程。不需要其他第三方应用程序即可运行该应用程序。下载安装程序文件后,只需运行该文件,该应用程序将自行安装。

编码功能和语言

Adobe Dreamweaver的最佳功能无疑是上述的实时显示功能。这样,对用户代码所做的任何更新将立即被预览,因此开发人员将不必猜测代码更改对实时站点的影响。但是,这并不是使Dreamweaver成为首屈一指的Web开发工具/的唯一功能。

它的另一个主要功能是语法突出显示。此功能根据其类型和类别以不同的字体和颜色显示标记语言。这使用户可以快速识别其代码的每个元素的类别,从而使他们在出现问题时更容易发现问题。 Dreamweaver还具有代码提示和代码完成功能。此功能使用户可以快速插入代码和标签,从而减少了键入代码所需的时间,并减少了在基本代码语法中键入错误的可能性。

Adobe Dreamweaver支持多种脚本和语言,但是某些功能并非全部可用。 HTML,Visual Basic,CSS,XML,PHP,Java,JavaScript等语言支持语法突出显示。但是,代码提示仅适用于HTML,CSS,JavaScript和PHP。

外部应用程序支持

Web设计师在Photoshop或其他图像编辑器中创建设计的情况并不少见。但是,要创建网站,他们仍然必须将其设计转换为代码。 Dreamweaver具有惊人的提取功能,可以自动从PSD文件创建代码。得益于此惊人的功能,Web开发人员不必再为从头开始创建Web设计代码而烦恼。相反,Dreamweaver将为他们完成所有工作。

Dreamweaver还支持各种扩展,以使其更易于访问。一些扩展提供了一些预制的CSS布局,电子商务工具,调色板工具等。借助这些插件,Dreamweaver可以在创建网站时为用户提供更多功能和灵活性。

理想的编码工具

Adobe Dreamweaver具有Web开发人员设计和开发网站所需的所有基本工具。实时视图使他们能够编码和预览最终站点,而不会浪费时间进行应用切换。添加Photoshop集成,Dreamweaver绝对可以使您的Web开发梦想成真。

标题;
Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2019 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
18654dbced5780efd9424a2e86ac9f2c30f37cf8

目前 Adobe Dreamweaver CC 的 2019 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Dreamweaver CC2019

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The reference for Web developers

Adobe Dreamweaver is a web development tool developed by Adobe Inc. It is an Integrated Development Environment or IDE and it allows users to write code as well as view frontend changes directly from the app. The large range of supported languages also makes Dreamweaver a highly versatile web development tool that can meet users’ needs. Thanks to Dreamweaver’s powerful real-time frontend updates, coding is faster and simpler than ever before.

Advertisement

Availability

Adobe Dreamweaver is available for Windows and macOS X. Installation for Windows requires at least 2GB of RAM and storage space as well as Windows 7 or later systems. As a cloud-based application, Adobe Dreamweaver requires a stable Internet connection to run properly. Fortunately, installing Dreamweaver is a simple process. No additional third-party apps are required to run the application. Once the installer file has been downloaded, just run the file and the app will install on its own.

Coding Features and Languages

Adobe Dreamweaver’s best feature is undoubtedly the aforementioned Live View function. With this, any updates made to the user’s code will immediately be previewed so the developers won’t have to guess what the changes to the code are doing to the live site. However, that’s not the only feature that makes Dreamweaver a premiere web development tool/

Another one of its key features is syntax highlighting. This feature displays markup language in different fonts and colors depending on their type and categories. This allows users to quickly identify the categories of each element of their code, making it easier for them to detect issues when problems arise. Dreamweaver also comes with code hinting and code completion features. This feature allows users to quickly insert code and tags, reducing the time it takes to type and the possibility for typos within the basic code syntax.

Adobe Dreamweaver supports a wide selection of scripts and languages, but some features are not available for all of them. Syntax highlighting is supported in languages such as HTML, Visual Basic, CSS, XML, PHP, Java, JavaScript, and more. However, code hinting is available only for HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and PHP.

External App Support

It’s not uncommon for web designers to create their designs in Photoshop or other image editors. However, to create websites, they will still have to translate their designs into code. Dreamweaver has an amazing Extract feature that can automatically create code from PSD files. Thanks to this amazing feature, web developers won’t have to go through the trouble of creating web design code from scratch. Instead, Dreamweaver will do all the legwork for them.

Dreamweaver also supports various extensions to make it even more accessible. Some extensions offer some premade CSS layouts, eCommerce tools, color palette tools, and more. Thanks to these plug-ins, Dreamweaver can provide users with far more versatility and flexibility when creating their websites.

A Dream Tool for Coding

Adobe Dreamweaver has all of the basic tools a web developer needs to design and develop a website. The Live View allows them to code and preview their final site without wasting time on app-switching. Add Photoshop integration and Dreamweaver can definitely make your web development dreams a reality.

Title:
Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2019 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
18654dbced5780efd9424a2e86ac9f2c30f37cf8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2019 of Adobe Dreamweaver CC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement