广告

WindowsTeXworks

0.65

sf-editor1(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 TeXworks 的优势

TeXworks 是一个开源和免费使用的生产力软件,用于创作多个 TeX(latex、org、tar 等)文档,而对 LaTrobe 或 Adobe 发布包了解甚少或一无所知。受屡获殊荣的 Mac 版 TeXShop 桌面发布工具的启发,这款简单的应用程序允许轻松导出、打开、编辑和创建 TeX 文档。用户界面非常像 Mac OS X 的界面。与其他需要安装无人值守软件包的应用程序相比,TeXworks 应用程序非常紧凑,运行在以前版本的 Mac OS 的缓存上,然后完全优化并运行最新版本版本。

该软件基于 SimpleML (scala) 语言,允许用户在可扩展的环境中快速开发和试验高度动态的视觉结构、宏等。基本上,您需要做的就是创建自己的图表或格式化您自己的文本。创建完成后,只需将生成的文件导出为 PDF 或其他格式,您的文档即可用于任何类型的分发。您还可以打开许多不同的应用程序,例如 HTML 编辑器、图像编辑器、Web 浏览器等。所有这些功能使您可以毫不费力地在互联网上发布您的作品。

使用 TeXworks 的主要优势在于,与从头开始手动创建和格式化 HTML 文档相比,它可以为您节省大量时间。此外,由于您获得的高质量输出,您可以节省大量资金,因为不再需要购买和安装 Microsoft FrontPage 或 Dreamweaver 等其他软件包来开发和查看 PDF 文件。该软件生成干净且格式完美的文件,包括源代码和二进制格式的页面和源代码。此外,内置编辑器 s-expression 使编写宏、在文件之间切换和编辑整体外观变得容易。最后,它是完全免费的,源代码可在 GNU 通用公共许可证下获得。因此,您不再需要支付大量资金来外包软件包来格式化和编辑您的文件以用于发布目的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TeXworks 0.65 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
sf-editor1
SHA-1:
560c4261426851eda6203764579fb79161bd8ecb
Filename:
TeXworks-win-setup-0.6.5-202003252107-git_649699a.exe

PCTeXworks

0.65

sf-editor1(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TeXworks 的 0.65 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TeXworks for Windows

0.65

sf-editor1(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Advantages of Using TeXworks

TeXworks is an open-source and free-to-use productivity software for authoring multiple TeX (latex, org, tar etc.) documents with little or no knowledge of LaTrobe or Adobe publishing packages. Inspired by the award-winning TeXShop desktop publishing tool for Mac, this simple app makes allows exporting, opening, editing, and creating TeX documents easily. The user interface is very much like the one of Mac OS X. Compared to other apps which require installation of unattended software package, TeXworks app is quite compact, running on a cache of a previous version of Mac OS before being completely optimized and running latest version.

This software is based upon the SimpleML (scala) language, allowing users to rapidly develop and experiment with highly dynamic visual structures, macros and more in a very extensible environment. Basically, all you need to do is to create your own diagram or format your own text. Once it is created, just export the resulting file as a PDF or other format and your document is ready for any kind of distribution. You can also open a number of different applications such as an HTML editor, image composer, web browser and others. All these features make it possible to publish your work over the internet without much effort.

The main advantage of using TeXworks is that it can save you a lot of time compared to manually creating and formatting HTML documents from scratch. In addition, because of the high quality output you get, you can save a considerable amount of money, since there is no longer any need to purchase and install additional software packages such as Microsoft FrontPage or Dreamweaver to develop and view PDF files. The software generates clean and perfectly formed files, including both page and source code for both source and binary formats. Moreover, the built-in editor, s-expression, makes it easy to write macros, switch between files and edit the overall appearance. Finally, it is completely free of charge and the source code is available under the GNU General Public License. Hence, you do not need to pay large sums of money to outsource software packages to format and edit your files for publishing purposes anymore.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TeXworks 0.65 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
sf-editor1
SHA-1:
560c4261426851eda6203764579fb79161bd8ecb

TeXworks for PC

0.65

sf-editor1(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.65 of TeXworks. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement