广告

WindowsSamsung DeX

2.4.1.11

Samsung

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将 Samsung DeX 显示器连接到计算机

Samsung DeX 是一些高端三星手机中包含的一项新功能,它使用户能够将手机连接到计算机显示器、键盘、鼠标和鼠标,以获得完整的桌面体验。这项创新并非适用于所有型号的三星手机,但适用于特定型号。三星 Galaxy A90 5G 还具有 DeX 兼容性。

Samsung DeX 通过 USB 端口(通过扩展坞或独立卡)将 Samsung Galaxy S 连接到计算机。从那里可以使用各种不同的功能,包括集成轨迹球控制、宽屏显示器、用于舒适触摸输入的人体工程学按键、各种三星键盘快捷键、可调整大小的界面等等。例如,使用 Samsung DeX 键盘快捷键,您可以从 Samsung DeX 显示器中启动电子邮件应用程序、日历、计算器或联系人管理器。同样,还有其他几个选项。

使用这种类似底座的功能的一个优点是,它比典型的计算机连接具有更高的移动性,因为您无需在使用智能手机时随身携带计算机。 DeX 显示器还将帮助您确保三星手机的性能优于蜂窝连接。 DeX 具有整洁、干净的外观,并且使用起来非常直观。此外,您可以通过 USB 连接将 Samsung DeX 连接到多部三星智能手机。这允许您同时保持多个不同的三星智能手机处于活动状态,只要它们都运行相同的三星软件程序。您还可以使用 DeX 扩展坞将三星智能手机连接到笔记本电脑或台式电脑。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Samsung DeX 2.4.1.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com/

PCSamsung DeX

2.4.1.11

Samsung

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Samsung DeX 的 2.4.1.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Samsung DeX for Windows

2.0.0.20

Samsung(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Connecting Your Samsung DeX Monitor To Your Computer

Samsung DeX is a new feature included in some high-end Samsung mobiles, which enables users to connect their phone to a computer monitor, keyboard, mouse, and mouse for a full desktop experience. This innovation is not available with all models of Samsung mobiles but is available in select models. The Samsung Galaxy A90 5G also has DeX compatibility.

Samsung DeX connects the Samsung Galaxy S to a computer via the USB port, either via a dock or a stand-alone card. From there, a variety of different features are available, including an integrated trackball control, a wide-screen display, ergonomic keys for a comfortable touch input, various Samsung keyboard shortcuts, a resizable interface and many more. Using a Samsung DeX keyboard shortcut, for example, you can launch your email application, calendar, calculator or contacts manager from within your Samsung DeX monitor. Similarly, there are several other options.

An advantage of using this dock-like feature is that it allows for a greater level of mobility than typical computer connections, since you do not need to carry your computer along with you whenever you use your smartphone. A DeX monitor will also help you make sure that the performance of your Samsung handset is better than it would be with a cellular connection. DeX has a neat, clean look, and is quite intuitive to use. In addition, you can connect your Samsung DeX to several Samsung smartphones through the USB connection. This allows you to keep several different Samsung smartphones active at the same time, as long as they are all running the same Samsung software programs. You can also use a DeX dock to connect your Samsung smartphone to your laptop or desktop PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Samsung DeX 2.0.0.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com/

SHA-1:
21196be166df06209a91ea1600656eed85a9f667

Samsung DeX for PC

2.0.0.20

Samsung(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0.20 of Samsung DeX. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement