Publicité

Samsung Smart Switch pour Windows

4.3.22083.3

Samsung

Note des utilisateurs8

Téléchargeur gratuit et rapide (plus d'infos)

Publicité

Simplifier le transfert gratuit de données

Développé par Samsung, Smart Switch connecte votre Galaxy et votre PC pour un transfert de données transparent de votre ancien appareil à votre nouveau. Connectez-vous sans fil ou utilisez un câble USB pour faire une copie des données de votre téléphone sur votre PC. Ensuite, restaurez-les sur votre nouveau téléphone ou faites une copie et restaurez-les à partir d'une carte SD.

Samsung Smart Switch pour Windows vous permet de choisir les informations que vous voulez envoyer à votre nouvel appareil Samsung - historique des appels, contacts, messages, app, images, vidéos et même préférence pour votre écran d'accueil, le tout gratuitement. Parmi les alternatives offrant des fonctionnalités similaires, citons Wondershare et Filmora.

Publicité

Comment utiliser Samsung Smart Switch

Téléchargez et installez l'application gratuite pour votre appareil Samsung avec Android 4.2.1 ou plus. Ensuite, téléchargez-la sur votre PC Windows avec Windows 7 ou plus, un processeur Pentium 4 ou plus, 512+MB de RAM et Windows Media Player 11 ou plus. 

Connectez votre ancien Samsung sans fil à votre PC ou via un câble USB. Si votre téléphone ne dispose pas d'un port USB-C, vous devrez utiliser un adaptateur OTG. Une fois connecté, appuyez sur " Autoriser " sur votre appareil. Ouvrez Smart Switch sur votre PC, et sélectionnez "Backup". Le processus va commencer à sauvegarder toutes les données de votre appareil. Lorsque le processus est terminé, cliquez sur 'OK'. 

Puis, téléchargez et installez l'application sur votre nouvel appareil Samsung. Sur votre ordinateur, trouvez l'emplacement de sauvegarde. Le logiciel stocke la sauvegarde dans l'emplacement par défaut, à moins que vous ne choisissiez le vôtre.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Samsung Smart Switch,4.3.22083.3 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com/

Samsung Smart Switch pour PC

4.3.22083.3

Samsung

Note des utilisateurs8

Téléchargeur gratuit et rapide (plus d'infos)

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 4.3.22083.3 de Samsung Smart Switch. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Samsung Smart Switch for Windows

4.2.21075.3

Samsung(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Making free data transfer simple

Developed by Samsung, Smart Switch connects your Galaxy and PC for a seamless transfer of data from your old device to your new one. Connect wirelessly or use a USB cable to make a copy of the data on your phone to your PC. Then, restore it to your new phone or make a copy and restore it from an SD card.

Samsung Smart Switch for Windows lets you choose what information you want to send to your new Samsung device—call history, contacts, messages, app, images, videos and even your home screen preference all for free. Alternatives with similar features include Wondershare and Filmora.

How to use Samsung Smart Switch

Download and install the free app for your Samsung device with Android 4.2.1 or later. Then download it on your Windows PC with Windows 7 or later, a Pentium 4 CPU or higher, 512+MB RAM and Windows Media Player 11 or later. 

Advertisement

Connect your old Samsung wirelessly to your PC or via USB cable. If your phone doesn't have a USB-C port, you’ll need to use an OTG adapter. Once connected, tap ‘Allow’ on your device. Open Smart Switch on your PC, and select ‘Backup’. The process will start to back up all the data from your device. When the process completes, click ‘OK’. 

Next, download and install the app on your new Samsung device. On your PC, find the backup location. The software stores the backup in the default location unless you choose your own.  To find the backup, search for AppData inFile Explorer and then choose the Smart Switch folder. Before you transfer the data to your new device, ensure that Smart Switch for PC supports all the files on your Samsung Galaxy device. 

Open the software and connect your new Galaxy with the USB cable. Select ‘Restore’ and then choose ‘Select your backup data’ to find the backup file. Then, click ‘Restore now’ and then ‘OK’ once the process is complete. You will need to allow certain permissions on your new phone to complete the process.

Simple switching between devices

Use Samsung Smart Switch on your Samsung Galaxy device and connect wirelessly or via USB to your Windows PC. Create a backup from your old Samsung device and follow the simple process to restore it on your new device. Or, you can use the Wondershare MobileTrans software for iPhone, Android, Nokia or Blackberry devices.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Samsung Smart Switch 4.2.21075.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com/

SHA-1:
d46a3b46e45434eb489354232e6b4fb7f942d281

Samsung Smart Switch for PC

4.2.21075.3

Samsung(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.21075.3 of Samsung Smart Switch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement