广告

WindowsAIMP Input Plugins Pack

AIMP

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

AIMP 项目的 AIMP 输入插件

AIMP 代表 Advanced Institute of Music Processing,它是一种用于将 WAV 文件转换为更强大的音频格式的软件。截至最新日期,AIMP 还支持 Windows 平台,这使其成为可在 Windows 和 Mac OS X 系统上使用的完整解决方案。如果您尝试过使用 Windows Media Player 和 RealPlayer 等不同的音频播放器,那么您一定知道它们是多么令人沮丧,因为它们不支持 AIMP 插件。 AIMP 插件允许音乐爱好者通过 Windows 控制他们的音频文件,只需使用他们最喜欢的媒体播放器。对于 Windows 用户,他们还可以选择通过 USB 端口将 AIMP 输入设备连接到他们的计算机,以便他们也可以在他们的计算机上使用它们。

如果您一直想体验置身于一场真正的音乐会中的感觉,那么 AIMP 输入插件包就是为您准备的。使用 AIMP,您可以轻松地从您喜爱的 WAV 或 MP3 播放器中导入音频文件,并将它们转换为与所有主要 Windows 操作系统兼容的数字格式。 AIMP 输入插件包包含 50 多种优质效果,包括高斯压缩、不对称压缩、淡入淡出、压缩、限制、共振、反相延迟、压缩混响、相移、无限限制等。每种效果都经过精心设计,以发挥录制音频的最佳品质,因此您可以轻松实现各种音效,从而极大地影响最终效果。

如果您想在 Windows 7 PC 上使用 AIMP 输入设备,则只需从 Internet 下载 AIMP 插件包并将其保存到您的桌面。然后,您可以通过将 AIMP 文件夹中的所有文件复制到您的 Windows 7 PC 上来在您的计算机上安装该包。此外,如果您将 AIMP 插件与您的 aimp 2 模拟音频播放器一起使用,那么您只需通过 aimp 2 随附的 USB 电缆将您的音频播放器连接到您的计算机。就是这样 - 您已经准备好让您的数字音乐栩栩如生!如果您有任何问题,可以免费拨打我们的电话。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AIMP Input Plugins Pack Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AIMP

http://www.aimp.ru

PCAIMP Input Plugins Pack

AIMP

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AIMP Input Plugins Pack 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AIMP Input Plugins Pack for Windows

AIMP(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

AIMP Input Plugins For AIMP Projects

AIMP stands for Advanced Institute of Music Processing, which is a software used for converting WAV files into a more powerful audio format. As of the latest dates, AIMP also supports Windows platforms, which makes it a complete solution that can be used on both the Windows and the Mac OS X systems. If you have tried using different audio players like Windows Media Player and RealPlayer, then you must know how frustrating they can be because they do not support AIMP plugins. AIMP plugins allow music lovers to control their audio files through Windows by just using their favorite media players. For Windows users, they also have the option of connecting the AIMP input devices to their computer via a USB port so that they can use them on their computers as well.

If you have always wanted to experience what it feels like being in the middle of an actual concert, then the AIMP Input Plugins Pack is just for you. With AIMP, you can easily import your audio files from your favorite WAV or MP3 players and convert them into a digital format compatible with all the major Windows operating systems. The AIMP Input Plugins Pack includes a pack of more than 50 premium quality effects, including Gaussian compression, asymmetric compression, fades, compression, limiting, resonance, inverting delay, compression reverb, phase shifting, infinite limiting, and more. Each effect has been carefully designed to bring out the best qualities of your recorded audio, so you can easily achieve a wide range of sound effects that will greatly affect the final results.

If you want to use your AIMP input devices on your Windows 7 PC, then you just need to download the AIMP plug in pack from the internet and save it to your desktop. Then you can install the pack on your computer by copying all the files from the AIMP folder onto your Windows 7 PC. Furthermore, if you are using AIMP plug-ins with your aimp 2 analog audio player, then you just need to connect your audio player to your computer through the USB cable that came along with your aimp 2. That's it - you're ready to make your digital music come alive! If you have any problems, you can call us on toll free.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AIMP Input Plugins Pack for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
AIMP

http://www.aimp.ru

SHA-1:
837bcc3ed75b8353717cb4a0c067e74b0bd349da

AIMP Input Plugins Pack for PC

AIMP(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of AIMP Input Plugins Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement