广告

WindowsPush Video Wallpaper

5.1

Push Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

推送视频壁纸 - 适用于 Windows PC 的全屏桌面背景

Push Video Wallpaper 基本上是 PUSH Entertainment 为 Microsoft Windows 操作系统开发的软件应用程序。该应用程序使 Windows 用户能够使用他们最喜欢的照片和视频创建自定义壁纸。 Push Video Wallpaper 软件可以很容易地从互联网上免费下载。下载后,该软件可以轻松安装到计算机上,然后用户可以轻松使用推送视频壁纸来创建他们选择的不同壁纸。

Windows 操作系统自带媒体分享工具,让用户可以通过手机、个人电脑、上网本等不同的设备与他人分享视频和照片。要在桌面上分享照片和视频,只需要右键单击桌面图像,然后选择“共享对象”。要在桌面上共享视频,需要单击“打开”选项,然后选择该网站提供的视频网站。 Push Video Wallpaper软件允许用户上传照片,然后通过Facebook和Twitter等各种社交网站在互联网上分享,从而为用户宣传他们的产品和服务提供了绝佳的机会。

推送视频壁纸专为喜欢使用数码相机观看有趣视频和快照的人而设计。视频剪辑可以是静止的或移动的。要享受电脑屏幕的全屏桌面背景,您需要下载此软件。它将帮助您提高数码照片或视频的质量和分辨率,并为您的计算机显示器提供最优质的图像。推送视频壁纸也可用于增强 Windows 桌面的外观。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Push Video Wallpaper 5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 29th 2023
作者:
Push Entertainment

https://www.push-entertainment.com

SHA-1:
0456b605362348a5013ddba36d6138d945387e1d
Filename:
VideoWallpaper_setup.exe

PCPush Video Wallpaper

5.1

Push Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Push Video Wallpaper 的 5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Push Video Wallpaper for Windows

4.27

Push Entertainment(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Push Video Wallpaper - Full Screen Desktop Background For Your Windows PC

Push Video Wallpaper is basically a software application developed by PUSH Entertainment for Microsoft Windows OS. The application enables Windows users to create custom wallpapers using their favorite photos and videos. The Push Video Wallpaper software can easily be downloaded from the internet free of cost. Once downloaded, the software can easily be installed onto the computer and then the user can easily make use of the Push Video Wallpaper in creating different wallpapers of their choice.

Windows operating system comes with built-in media sharing tools which allow users to share videos and photos with others using different devices such as mobile phones, personal computers and netbooks etc. To share photos and videos on the desktop, one just needs to right click on the desktop image and then select "Share With." To share videos on the desktop, one requires to click on the option 'Open' and then choose the video website offered by the website. The Push Video Wallpaper software allows the user to upload the photos and then share them on the internet via various social networking sites such as Facebook and Twitter etc. Thus providing the excellent opportunity for the users to advertise their products and services.

Push Video Wallpaper was designed for those who love to view funny videos and snap shots using their digital camera. The video clip can be either still or moving. To enjoy the full screen desktop background of your computer screen, you need to download this software. It will help you enhance the quality and the resolution of your digital photographs or videos and also provide the best quality images for your computer display. The Push Video Wallpaper can be used to enhance the look and feel of your Windows desktop too.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Push Video Wallpaper 4.27 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Push Entertainment

https://www.push-entertainment.com

SHA-1:
97415e2a6797191a3751e8f1914eb8403262bb79

Push Video Wallpaper for PC

4.27

Push Entertainment(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.27 of Push Video Wallpaper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement