广告

Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer

dreamscene-org

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

获取适用于 Windows 7 的最佳动画壁纸

Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer 是一款适用于 Microsoft Windows 7 的优秀免费软件,它使用户能够将他们喜爱的在线视频用作台式机或笔记本电脑的背景图像。该程序的 Windows 7 版本使您可以将多张照片导入计算机,然后选择要用于显示屏幕的照片。您还可以从 Microsoft 拥有的网站(例如 Windows Live)下载免费视频壁纸,以便将这些照片放置在您的计算机桌面上。 Dream Scene 将识别您选择的文件,并将其保存为适当大小和格式的壁纸。您会发现该程序非常易于操作,并且可以让您轻松更改已导入和创建的图像,以及来自第三方网站的图像。

Windows Live 可能允许用户在他们的计算机上下载和放置视频,但该程序已停止,并且无法保证 Windows 7 会提供类似的支持。如果您希望使用 Windows 7 作为默认的 Windows 操作系统,最好的办法就是将 Windows 7 Dreamscenes Installer 安装到您的计算机上。该软件可以从 Microsoft 网站直接下载到您的计算机上。它不需要从其他网站安装任何软件。您只需单击“下载”按钮即可开始下载过程。

该程序允许您轻松地为 Windows 7 操作系统创建和自定义动画背景。有许多在线网站提供免费的照片和视频背景,然后您可以选择您想在计算机上使用的那些。您可以使用任何支持 Windows 的网站上的照片或视频来更改桌面背景,并且该程序可以很容易地获得您需要的高质量图形。使用 Windows 7 作为您的默认计算平台将帮助您充分利用您的计算机,并允许您利用 Windows 提供的所有选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dreamscene-org

Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer

dreamscene-org

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer

dreamscene-org(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get the Best Animated Wallpaper For Windows 7

Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer is an excellent free software for Microsoft Windows 7 which enables users to use their favorite online videos as background images for their desktop or laptop. The Windows 7 version of the program enables you to import several photos into your computer, and then choose the ones you want to use for your display screen. You can also download free video wallpapers from websites owned by Microsoft, such as Windows Live, in order to place these photos on your computer's desktop. Dream Scene will recognize the file you have chosen, and save it as a wallpaper in the proper size and format. You'll find this program very easy to operate, and will allow you to easily change the images you have imported and created, as well as those from third party sites.

Windows Live may have allowed users to download and place videos on their computers, but the program has been discontinued, and there is no guarantee that Windows 7 will offer similar support. If you'd prefer to use Windows 7 as your default Windows operating system, the best thing you can do is install Windows 7 Dreamscenes Installer onto your computer. This software can be downloaded directly to your machine from the Microsoft website. It does not require installation of any software from other websites. All you need to do is click the Download button to start the downloading process.

The program allows you to easily create and customize animated backgrounds for the Windows 7 operating system. There are many online sites which provide free photos and video backgrounds, and then you can choose which ones you'd like to use on your computer. You can change your desktop background with photos or videos from any website that supports Windows, and this program makes it very easy to get the high-quality graphics that you need. Using Windows 7 as your default platform for computing will help you make the most of your computer, and will allow you to take advantage of all the options that Windows offers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
dreamscene-org
SHA-1:
56b2fb5b58fa4125282b7eb9e1774360c6f7369b

Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer

dreamscene-org(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Windows 7 Dreamscene Installer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement