广告

Windows 7 Logon Background Changer

1.5.2.0

Julien Manici

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 7 登录背景更换器

Windows 7 Logon Background Changer 是一款免费下载软件,可让您轻松更改 Windows 7 登录屏幕的背景。它不会更改任何现有的系统文件,软件本身也不需要管理员权限才能运行 - 它只会要求您运行一个非常基本的命令提示符,该命令提示符创建必要的目录和注册表项......好吧,什么都没有。它的美妙之处在于它适用于任何 Windows 版本(包括 Windows Vista 和 XP),即使该程序在技术上根本不需要支持这些操作系统。这是因为该软件是由一家专业公司开发的,该公司还为其他几个品牌的电脑制作软件,包括苹果、东芝和惠普等品牌。

Windows 7 Logon Background Changer 所需要的只是能够找到它、安装它,然后让它完成它的工作。该软件不需要任何类型的下载或额外的软件来执行其工作 - 它只会自行运行,一旦您的计算机开始处理来自键盘、鼠标或您碰巧放置手的任何地方的一些数据,它就会在后台启动.使用免费下载的 Windows 7 Logon Background Changer,您会惊讶于您的 PC 变得如此之快,而且您可能会发现自己在不知不觉中使用它!

如果您从未见过 Windows 7 Logon Background Changer 程序的实际运行,那么您一定会印象深刻!您不仅会注意到安装程序后计算机对命令的响应速度立即得到改善,而且您还会发现 Windows 现在看起来更整洁、更整洁。当您下载 windows 7 logonui 时,您会发现它有各种不同的版本,以满足各种不同的需求。例如,如果您希望它与您的新 Windows 7 用户名一起使用,那么有可用的版本,以及与“hogan”、“james”等“数字化”名称一起使用的版本。底线是您可以下载 Windows 7 登录背景更改器,为您的登录页面添加全新的个人风格,无论是为了让访问者更感兴趣,还是只是为了让您的计算机更整洁、更易于日复一日地使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 7 Logon Background Changer 1.5.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Julien Manici

http://www.julien-manici.com/

Windows 7 Logon Background Changer

1.5.2.0

Julien Manici

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 7 Logon Background Changer 的 1.5.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 7 Logon Background Changer

1.5.2.0

Julien Manici(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows 7 Logon Background Changer

Windows 7 Logon Background Changer comes as a free download software that enables you to easily change the background of your Windows 7 login screen. It doesn't change any existing system file and neither does the software itself need admin rights to run - it will simply ask you to run a very basic command prompt that creates the necessary directory and registry keys with... well, nothing. The beauty of this is that it works on any Windows version (including Windows Vista and XP), even though the program technically doesn't have to support those operating systems at all. This is because the software has been created by a professional company who also make software for several other brands of computers as well, including brands like Apple, Toshiba and HP.

All that the Windows 7 Logon Background Changer requires is to be able to find it, install it and then let it do its job. The software does NOT require any type of download or extra software to perform its job - it will simply operate on its own, starting in the background once your computer begins to process some data from your keyboard, mouse or wherever you happen to place your hands. You will be surprised at how much quicker your PC will become by using the free download Windows 7 Logon Background Changer, and you will probably find yourself using it before you know it!

If you have never seen the Windows 7 Logon Background Changer program in action, then you're about to become VERY impressed! Not only will you notice an immediate improvement in how quickly your computer responds to your commands after installing the program, but you will also find that Windows now looks much neater and far less cluttered. When you download windows 7 logonui, you will find that it is available in various different versions to suit a variety of different needs. For example, if you want it to go with your new Windows 7 username, then there are versions available for that, as well as ones which work with "digitized" names like "hogan", "james" etc. The bottom line is that you can download Windows 7 Logon Background Changer to add a great new personal touch to your login page, whether it's to make it more interesting for your visitors, or just to make your computer a lot neater and easier to use day in and day out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 7 Logon Background Changer 1.5.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Julien Manici

http://www.julien-manici.com/

SHA-1:
dd904b7e6884035a1320682f14476ef981644cae

Windows 7 Logon Background Changer

1.5.2.0

Julien Manici(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.2.0 of Windows 7 Logon Background Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement