广告

WindowsBing Desktop

1.3.478.0

Microsoft Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

微软必应桌面搜索工具

微软宣布微软必应将取代雅虎!从 2021 年 7 月开始,搜索将成为所有基于 Windows 的 PC 中的默认搜索引擎。如果您使用 Internet Explorer,则必须接受必应将接管。新界面与 Microsoft Internet Explorer 中的当前界面非常相似,它将取代您当前的 Web 浏览器。但是,新功能并没有消除使用其他浏览器(例如 Firefox 或 Chrome)的需要,因为您仍然可以使用这些浏览器访问网站。

您可能想知道 Microsoft Bing Desktop 和 Microsoft Internet Explorer Web 浏览器之间有什么区别。实际上,除非您使用 Microsoft Bing 作为主要浏览器,否则几乎不会有任何差异。例如,如果您经常通过 Windows PC 浏览 Internet,Bing Desktop 将为您提供与 Microsoft Internet Explorer 相同的体验。尽管主要功能相同,但软件中包含的界面和功能会因 Bing Desktop 的一个版本而异。但是,如果您想使用 Microsoft Bing 作为您的主要浏览器,您应该开始在 Bing 主页上的选项列表中查找 Microsoft Internet Explorer。

最新版 bing 桌面的另一项功能是 Microsoft Groove 点唱机,即使用户不在计算机旁也可以访问他们的电子邮件。用户可以按类别、标签组织他们的电子邮件文件夹,甚至可以创建一个特殊的搜索栏来查找特定术语。当您想快速找到向您发送电子邮件的人时,此搜索栏也很有用。您可以将该人的图片添加到搜索栏中,以便轻松查看您正在向谁发送电子邮件。这个最新版本的 Microsoft Groove 类似小工具的 Windows 程序是 Microsoft 如何努力让用户的生活更轻松的又一个例子。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bing Desktop 1.3.478.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

PCBing Desktop

1.3.478.0

Microsoft Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bing Desktop 的 1.3.478.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bing Desktop for Windows

1.3.478.0

Microsoft Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Bing Desktop Search Tool

Microsoft has announced that Microsoft Bing will replace Yahoo! Search as the default search engine in all Windows-based PCs beginning in July of 2021. If you use Internet Explorer, you will have to accept that Bing will take over. The new interface, which is much like the current one in Microsoft Internet Explorer, will replace your current web browser. The new feature, however, does not eliminate the need to use other browsers such as Firefox or Chrome since you can still use these browsers to access websites.

You may be wondering what difference will there be between Microsoft Bing Desktop and the Microsoft Internet Explorer web browser. Actually, there will be very few differences unless you use Microsoft Bing as your main browser. For example, if you frequently browse the internet through your Windows PC, Bing Desktop will provide you with the same experience as you would get in Microsoft Internet Explorer. Although, the main feature will be the same, the interface, as well as the features included in the software will vary from one version of Bing Desktop to another. If you want to use Microsoft Bing as your main browser, however, you should start looking for Microsoft Internet Explorer in the list of options on the Bing homepage.

Another feature included in the latest version of bing desktop is the Microsoft Groove jukebox, which allows users to access their emails even when they are away from their computer. Users can organize their email folders by categories, labels, or even create a special search bar for finding specific terms. This search bar is also useful when you want to quickly find the person who sent you an email message. You can add the person's picture to the search bar, so you can easily see who you're emailing. This latest version of Microsoft Groove gadget-like windows program is yet another example of how Microsoft is trying to make life easier for its users.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bing Desktop 1.3.478.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
c97ade286673faf3fdcdcc20bf20b36e99ce7a29

Bing Desktop for PC

1.3.478.0

Microsoft Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.478.0 of Bing Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement