广告

Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack

Kirbtech(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 7 壁纸主题包 - 个性化您的电脑

Windows 7 壁纸主题包附带 300 多种高质量壁纸,尤其适用于 Windows 7。由于其创新的外观和用户友好的功能,Windows 已真正成为当今世界各地 PC 的首选操作系统。 Windows 7 壁纸主题包不是存储在单个 ZIP 文件中的一组图像,而是作为一个主题文件提供,这意味着一组以主题格式组织的图像。在安装操作系统时,这些图像可以很容易地直接安装到系统中,它们为您的计算机提供了全新的外观和感觉。

使用 Windows 7 壁纸主题包,您可以真正改变桌面背景甚至任务栏背景的外观。下载并安装主题 Windows 应用程序后,您将立即在桌面或任务栏中看到一个新界面。该主题系统还允许您从世界任何国家/地区选择您想要的各种壁纸。此外,您甚至可以选择为计算机中安装的所有程序显示相同的图像。您还可以选择将主题应用于所有程序,或者应用于您已安装的一个或所有程序。

如果您正在寻找一种快速简便的方法来使您的计算机更加独特和富有创意,那么使用 Windows 7 壁纸主题包是有意义的。这个特定主题系统的好处是它易于安装,并且可以以任何您希望的方式修改和使用。有这么多的选择和可用的图像,您应该能够找到真正增强 Windows PC 外观的壁纸。无需花费数百美元购买新硬件即可让您的 PC 看起来更令人兴奋和独特。 Windows 7 壁纸将真正赋予您的 PC 所需的个性,让许多人羡慕不已。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kirbtech

http://www.kirbtech.com

SHA-1:
f80d17056779be0ac6c13b4511828d97debd8bd2
Filename:
Windows_7_Wallpapersv2.themepack

Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack

Kirbtech(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack

Kirbtech(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack - Personalize Your Computer

Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack comes with over 300 high quality wallpapers to use especially with Windows 7. Windows has truly become the operating system of choice for PCs around the world today, thanks to its innovative new look and user-friendly features. Rather than being a single set of images stored in a single ZIP file, Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack comes as a theme file, which means, a set of images organized in a theme format. These images can easily be installed right into the system when the operating system is installed, and they give your computer a whole new look and feel.

With a Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack you can truly change the look and feel of your desktop background and even your task bar background. Once you download and install the theme windows app, you will instantly see a new interface on your desktop or in your task bar. This theme system also allows you to select various wallpapers from any country of the world that you would like. In addition, you can even select to have the same image displayed for all of the programs that you have installed in your computer. You will also have the choice of having the theme applies to all of the programs or to one or perhaps all of the programs that you have installed.

Using a Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack makes sense if you are looking for a quick and easy way to make your computer much more unique and creative. The good thing about this particular theme system is that it is easy to install and uncomplicated to modify and use in any way that you wish. With so many choices and images available, you should be able to find a wallpaper that truly enhances the look of your Windows PC. There is no need to spend hundreds of dollars on purchasing new hardware to make your PC look more exciting and unique. Windows 7 wallpapers will really give your PC the personality it needs to become the envy of many.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Kirbtech

http://www.kirbtech.com

SHA-1:
f80d17056779be0ac6c13b4511828d97debd8bd2

Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack

Kirbtech(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Windows 7 Wallpapers Theme Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement