广告

WindowsTranslucentTB

2021.5

Charles Milette(免费)

用户评分8

广告

任务栏的免费定制工具

TranslucentTB 是一款免费的应用程序,可在您的 Windows PC 桌面屏幕上自定义您的任务栏。 TranslucentTB 可让您更改任务栏的外观 。 TTB 是一个多功能程序,可为特定操作提供量身定制的设置。您的 PC 任务栏将适应您设置的首选项。

TaskbarX 是另一个定制您的任务栏偏好的应用程序。虽然 TranslucentTB 是免费的,但 TaskbarX 是一个付费程序,并提供比 TTB 更多的功能。与 TTB 不同, 使用 Taskbarx,您可以将图标居中。不过,这两款应用都可以让您更改条形图的颜色、不透明度和半透明度。

什么是 TranslucentTB?

TranslucentTB 是一款可让您将任务栏更改为不透明或半透明的软件。您可以使用“颜色选择器”小部件更改任务栏颜色。主菜单可让您将工具栏首选项与您的操作同步。当您启动网络浏览器窗口、开始菜单、搜索和时间轴时,您的栏设置可以进行调整。

广告

动作模式 被称为“动态窗口”、“动态” “开始菜单”、“动态 Cortana”和“动态时间线”。您可以选择栏设置是否适应每个命令。这些命令可以启用或禁用。除了“最大化窗口”选项卡中的“常规查看”选项外,所有操作都有相同的上下文菜单。

您可以选择任务栏是否显示为正常、清晰、不透明,模糊, 流利为每个选择。 “强调颜色”可让您在“颜色选择器”窗口中为正常、不透明和流畅的主题选择颜色。将出现一个渐变色图表,让您决定最佳颜色,或者您可以在 RGB 和 HSV 部分输入颜色代码。

右下角有新旧颜色的比较可供参考窗口的一角和一个滑动刻度可让您调整透明度。“正常”选项可让您将工具栏恢复为默认的 Windows 样式。 “正常”点将使您的栏看起来像未安装 TTB。

如何使 Windows 任务栏透明?

另一个任务栏设计选项是“清除”。流行的选择将使您的任务栏完全半透明。 “清除”为您的桌面屏幕提供最干净的外观。您可以使用“清除”视图查看图标背后的背景。 “不透明”提供纯色任务栏。 “模糊”状态使条形图略微模糊。 “Fluent”风格以 Microsoft Fluent Design 原则为蓝本。

“显示 Aero Peek”区域可让您显示或隐藏 Aero Peek。 “高级”部分可让您方便地修改源代码。当您在“高级”区域中选择一个选项时,会出现一个记事本。您可以直接在记事本中对平台进行更改。

“提示和技巧”部分将在您的网络浏览器中打开一个网页,其中提供用户手册。 TranslucentTB 可以在您打开操作系统时启动。主菜单中的“启动时打开”选项让 TTB 在您启动 PC 时运行。

TranslucentTB 是恶意软件吗?

TTB 不包括广告软件、恶意软件、间谍软件,或病毒。 TranslucentTB 是一个开源项目,可让您根据 GNU GPLv3 许可条款更改代码。在安装免费软件之前,您需要同意许可。

TranslucentTB 安全吗?

TranslucentTB 在您下载时可以在您的 PC 上安全使用来自安全来源的软件包。该平台的开源特性提供了额外的好处,您可以输入代码来验证安全状态。

TranslucentTB 会影响性能吗?

TTB 是一个轻量级< /strong> 实用程序,不会影响操作系统的性能。虽然您的 PC 将以相同的速度运行,但 TranslucentTB 的实际功能可能出现故障。由于 TTB 可以个性化各个操作的设置,因此任务栏可能需要快速切换外观。快速切换时该条可能会闪烁。

个性化任务栏的简单方法

TranslucentTB 让您创新您的 Windows 任务栏,谨慎地定位 在任务栏中 .如果您在栏中没有看到该图标,则可以按向上箭头单击该图标。将出现一个上下文菜单,向您显示命令。

有什么新功能?

开发人员会以相对频繁的方式提供不一致的软件更新 /强>。新版本通常会解决问题。您需要确保从信誉良好的来源获得 TTB,因为人们可能会做出不安全的应用变体。

广告

技术

标题;
TranslucentTB 2021.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Charles Milette

https://github.com/TranslucentTB/TranslucentTB

PCTranslucentTB

2021.5

Charles Milette(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TranslucentTB 的 2021.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TranslucentTB for Windows

2021.4.0.0

Charles Milette(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Free customisation tool for taskbars

TranslucentTB is a free application that customises your taskbar on your Windows PC desktop screen. TranslucentTB lets you change the appearance of your taskbar. TTB is a versatile program that delivers tailored settings for specific actions. Your PC taskbar will adapt to the preferences that you set.

TaskbarX is another app to tailor your taskbar preferences. While TranslucentTB is free, TaskbarX is a paid program and offers more features than TTB. Unlike TTB,  with Taskbarx you can centre the icons. However, both apps lets you change the colour, opacity, and translucency of your bar.

What is TranslucentTB?

TranslucentTB is a software that lets you change your taskbar opaque or translucent. You can change the taskbar colour with the ‘Color Picker’ widget. The main menu lets you sync your toolbar preferences with your actions. Your bar settings can be adjusted for when you launch the web browser window, Start Menu, Search, and Timeline.

Advertisement

The action modes are called ‘Dynamic Windows’, ‘Dynamic Start Menu’, ‘Dynamic Cortana’, and ‘Dynamic Timeline’. You can choose whether the bar settings adapt to each command or not. The commands can be enabled or disabled. All of the actions have the same context menu, aside from the ‘Regular when peeking’ option in the ‘Maximise Window’ tab.

You can choose whether the taskbar appears as normal, clear, opaque, blur, or fluent for each selection. ‘Accent Color’ lets you pick a colour for the normal, opaque, and fluent themes in the ‘Color Picker’ window. An ombre coloured graph will appear to let you decide the best colour or you can enter the colour code in the RGB and HSV section.

A comparison of the new and old colours is available to reference in the bottom right corner of the window and a sliding scale is to let you adjust the transparency. The ‘Normal’ option lets you revert the toolbar back to the default Windows style. The ‘Normal’ point will make your bar look like TTB was not installed.

How do I make Windows taskbar transparent?

Another taskbar design option is ‘Clear’. The popular choice will make your taskbar completely translucent. ‘Clear’ gives your desktop screen the cleanest appearance. You can see the background behind the icons with the ‘Clear’ view. ‘Opaque’ delivers a solid coloured taskbar. The ‘Blur’ state makes the bar slightly blurry. The ‘Fluent’ style is modeled after the Microsoft Fluent Design principles.

The ‘Show Aero Peek’ area lets you either show or hide aero peek. The ‘Advanced’ section lets you conveniently modify the source code. A Notepad will appear when you choose an option in the ‘Advanced’ area. You can make changes to the platform directly in the Notepad.

The ‘Tips and tricks’ segment will open a webpage in your web browser that delivers a user manual. TranslucentTB can launch when you turn on your OS. The ‘Open at boot’ option in the main menu lets TTB run when you boot your PC.

Is TranslucentTB malware?

TTB does not include adware, malware, spyware, or viruses. TranslucentTB is an open source project that lets you change the code with the terms of the GNU GPLv3 license. You will need to agree to the license before you install the freeware.

Is TranslucentTB safe?

TranslucentTB is safe to use on your PC when you download the package from a secure source. The open source nature of the platform delivers additional benefits where you can enter into the code to verify the security status.

Does TranslucentTB affect performance?

TTB is a lightweight utility that does not affect the performance of your operating system. While your PC will run at the same speed, the actual functionality of TranslucentTB can glitch. Since TTB can personalise the settings for individual actions, the taskbar may need to shift appearances quickly. The bar may flicker during rapid switches.

A simple method to personalise taskbars

TranslucentTB lets you innovate your Windows taskbar, discreetly located in the taskbar. If you do not see the icon in the bar, then you can press the upward-facing arrow to click on the icon. A context menu will appear to show you the commands.

What’s new?

The developer delivers inconsistent software updates on a relatively frequent basis. The new versions often fix issues. You will want to make sure that you get TTB from a reputable source since people can make unsafe variations of the app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TranslucentTB 2021.4.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Charles Milette

https://github.com/TranslucentTB/TranslucentTB

TranslucentTB for PC

2021.4.0.0

Charles Milette(Free)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021.4.0.0 of TranslucentTB. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement