广告

WindowsStartup Sound Changer

1.0

Winaero

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 默认声音转换器

Startup Sound Changer 是 Winaero 的免费个性化程序。它是一个第三方工具,可让您在 Windows 操作系统中个性化默认启动声音。默认情况下,系统设置中没有自定义声音的选项。但是,使用此工具,您可以更改此声音。

如果您喜欢自定义设置以适合您的偏好,那么您需要将其添加到您的程序集合中。 

经典的启动声音

如果您是 Windows 用户,您会熟悉这种在您启动 PC 时播放的经典启动声音。默认情况下,Windows 操作系统只允许您个性化您的壁纸、主题、鼠标外观和声音主题。但它不会让您自定义启动声音。要改变这一点,您需要像 Startup Sound Changer 这样的第三方应用来解锁这些功能。

广告

是时候做出改变了

如前所述,Startup Sound Changer 是其中之一可用于自定义默认启动系统音调的第三方应用程序。个性化应用非常使用简单,因此您会发现在应用中导航很容易。使用此程序,您可以将启动声音设置为任何音频文件,这就是系统启动时将播放的声音。 

该程序附带 三个特点。其中之一是 播放当前声音 功能,可让您聆听当前声音。 替换启动声音功能让您可以用新声音替换系统声音。最后,恢复默认声音功能可让您将声音恢复为默认值。 

为什么 Windows 10 没有启动声音?

Windows 10 确实有启动声音,但通常默认关闭。要激活启动声音,请在开始栏中输入“声音”,然后选择“更改系统声音”并勾选复选框以启用声音。

还有什么?

Startup Sound Changer 是一款出色的自定义工具。对于想要个性化系统声音的 Windows 用户来说,这是一个必备程序。该程序易于使用,甚至不需要安装。每次您想要进行任何更改时,只需运行下载的文件即可。 

主要限制之一是它只能播放 WAV 文件。因此,您需要将 MP3 转换为 WAV 才能使用。该应用已被更新版本的 Winaero Tweaker 取代。

广告

技术

标题;
Startup Sound Changer 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Winaero

http://winaero.com

PCStartup Sound Changer

1.0

Winaero

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Startup Sound Changer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Startup Sound Changer

1.0

Winaero(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows default sound changer

Startup Sound Changer is a free personalisation program from Winaero. It’s a third-party tool that let you personalise the default startup sound in Windows operating system. By default, there is no option to customise the sound with the system settings. With this tool, you’ll be able to change this sound if you feel it’s too dull for you. 

Unlike related programs like AV Voice Changer, you can use this program to change your computer‘s default settings. If you like customising settings to fit your preference, you should add this to your collection of programs. 

The classic startup sound

If you’re a Windows users, you’ll familiar with this classic startup sound that plays whenever your computer system is booting for another usage. By default, Windows operating system only lets you personalise your wallpaper, theme, the look of your mouse, and sound theme. But it won’t let you customise the startup sound. So if you feel you want to change features locked by default, like the startup sound, you’ll need a third-party application. 

Advertisement

It’s time for a change

As mentioned, Startup Sound Changer is among the third-party app that you can use to customise your default startup system tone. The personalisation app is pretty simple to use, so you’ll find it easy to navigate through the app. With this program, you can set your startup sound to any audio file. And this is what will play when your system boots up. 

The program comes with three features. One of them is the Play Current Sound feature, which let you listen to your current sound so you can be sure if your changes took place. The Replace Startup Sound feature let you replace the system sound with a new one. And lastly, the Restore Default Sound feature let you restore the sound to the default one. 

Why does Windows 10 have no startup sound?

Windows 10 does have a startup sound, but it’s usually off by default. To activate the start sound, type ‘Sound’ in the start bar, and select ‘Change System Sounds’ and tick the box to enable sound.

What’s more?

Startup Sound Changer is an excellent customisation tool. It’s a must-have program for Windows users that would love to personalise their system sound. The program is easy to use as you won’t need to install it. Just run the downloaded files each time you want to make any changes. 

One of the limitations is that it’s only accepting WAV files. So you can convert your MP3 to WAV for use. The app has been superseded by Winaero Tweaker, which is an updated version. You can this as it came with other customisation tools. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Startup Sound Changer 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, April 26th 2021
Author:
Winaero

http://winaero.com

Startup Sound Changer

1.0

Winaero(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Startup Sound Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement