广告

Windows 7 Start Orb Changer

5.0

Kishan Bagaria

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

管理初创企业的最佳方式

Windows 7 Start Orb Changer 让用户的生活变得非常轻松简单。使用该软件,只需单击一下即可轻松地将开始菜单切换到桌面。此外,您还可以从开始菜单轻松访问任务栏、控制面板和其他有用的工具。

Windows 7 Start Orb Changer 也是一款免费软件,可自动调整 Windows 7 开始菜单的大小,使其看起来像桌面。它也是许多下载门户网站的免费软件。但是,它是该软件的原始创建者 Paras Sidhu 开发的新的最佳工具。

使用 Windows 7 Start Orb Changer,您可以轻松访问控制面板、任务栏和其他重要实用程序,例如备份工具,以创建自定义的 Windows 7 设置。此外,用户可以从其实用程序菜单中轻松卸载 Windows 7 程序、系统还原点和 Internet Explorer。它提供了广泛的功能,包括桌面管理器、桌面还原、高级启动管理器、管理启动时间等等。要获得此实用程序的全部功能,可以使用 Windows XP 支持公司网站上的试用版。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 7 Start Orb Changer 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kishan Bagaria

http://www.kishan.info

Windows 7 Start Orb Changer

5.0

Kishan Bagaria

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 7 Start Orb Changer 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 7 Start Orb Changer

5.0

Kishan Bagaria(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best Way to Manage Start Ups

Windows 7 Start Orb Changer has made the life of its users very easy and simple. Using this software, one can easily switch the start menu to the desktop using a single click. Moreover, one can also easily access the taskbar, control panel, and other useful tools from the start menu.

Windows 7 Start Orb Changer is also a free software that automatically resizes the Start menu of Windows 7 to make it look like the desktop. It is also a freeware from many download portals. However, it's the new best tool developed by Paras Sidhu, the original creator of the software.

With Windows 7 Start Orb Changer, one can easily access the control panel, task bar, and other vital utilities such as the backup tool in order to create customized windows 7 setup. In addition, the user can easily uninstall windows 7 program, system restore point, and internet explorer from its utility menu. It offers a wide range of features including the desktop manager, desktop restore, advanced startup manager, manage boot time, and lot more. To get hold of the full functionality of this utility, one can use the trial version at the website of Windows XP Support Company.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 7 Start Orb Changer 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Kishan Bagaria

http://www.kishan.info

SHA-1:
52014ecd7712f947ed4b27544f988827b8af03f6

Windows 7 Start Orb Changer

5.0

Kishan Bagaria(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of Windows 7 Start Orb Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement