广告

WindowsUltraUXThemePatcher

4.4.0

Manuel Hoefs (Zottel)(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何为 Windows Vista 使用 3rd 方主题

UltraUX Theme Patterson 软件是与 Windows XP 兼容的注册表清理程序,可从计算机的 Windows XP 操作系统中卸载任何不需要的程序或未使用的文件。该程序可用于修复您的计算机可能存在的任何问题,包括损坏的 DLL 文件、丢失的文件以及损坏的徽标和文件等。虽然该程序可用于扫描计算机系统,但它不具备安装新软件或系统文件的能力。您将需要使用程序的“扫描”选项来正确删除这些问题。您还可以使用“删除程序”功能来修复您可能遇到的任何问题。

“卸载”功能允许您从计算机中手动删除任何不需要的应用程序或文件。这与使用 Windows XP Home Edition 或 Windows Vista Home Edition 手动删除程序或文件的方式非常相似。此方法将阻止您的计算机加载您计算机上可能拥有的其他应用程序或软件所需的各种系统文件。 uxtheme 补丁文件将用新版本替换不需要的组件。如果您希望将旧主题文件保留在您的 PC 上,您可以激活“安全模式”,这将阻止删除旧主题并将其替换为 uxtheme 修补程序将为您找到的新主题。一旦您对新主题感到满意,您就可以运行该程序,它会搜索计算机中的任何剩余组件并将其替换为最新版本。

我在完全没有任何病毒、广告软件或间谍软件的个人计算机上测试了该程序,发现它可以完美运行。虽然没有可用的免费软件选项或共享软件,但该程序在 Windows Vista 下运行得非常好,因为它是一个高级操作系统。如果您希望为您的个人计算机使用免费的轻量级 uxtheme 修补程序,那么我强烈建议您下载演示并使用 UltraUX Theme Inspector 提供的免费扫描程序在您的计算机上扫描病毒和恶意软件。您甚至可以在受感染的计算机上运行该程序,看看 UltraUX Theme Patcher 是否可以防止您的系统出现任何进一步的问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
UltraUXThemePatcher 4.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Manuel Hoefs (Zottel)

http://www.mhoefs.de.vu

SHA-1:
8d13b7aef049bdda83a390f2c7b022914defc15b
Filename:
UltraUXThemePatcher_4.4.0.exe

PCUltraUXThemePatcher

4.4.0

Manuel Hoefs (Zottel)(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UltraUXThemePatcher 的 4.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

UltraUXThemePatcher for Windows

4.3.1

Manuel Hoefs (Zottel)(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use 3rd Party Themes For Windows Vista

The UltraUX Theme Patterson software is a Windows XP compatible registry cleaner which uninstalls any unwanted programs or unused files from the computer's Windows XP operating systems. The program can be used to repair any problems that your computer might have, including the likes of corrupted DLL files, missing files, and also damaged logos and files. Although the program can be used to scan the computer's system, it does not have the ability to install new software or system files. You will need to use the program's 'scan' option to properly remove any of these issues. You can also use the'remove programs' function to repair any issues that you may have.

The 'uninstall' function allows you to manually remove any unwanted application or file from the computer. It is very similar to the way you would remove programs or files manually with Windows XP Home Edition or Windows Vista Home Edition. This method will prevent your computer from loading various system files that are required by other applications or software that you may have on your machine. The uxtheme patch files will replace the unwanted components with new versions. If you wish to keep the old theme files on your PC you can activate the 'safe mode' which will prevent the removal of the old themes and replace them with the new ones that the uxtheme patcher will find for you. Once you're happy with your new theme you can then run the program and it will search for any leftover components in the computer and replace them with the latest versions.

I tested the program on a personal computer that was completely free of any viruses, adware or spyware and found it to work flawlessly. Although there is no freeware option or shareware available, the program does work extremely well under Windows Vista as it is an advanced operating system. If you're looking to use a free lightweight uxtheme patcher for your personal computer then I highly recommend that you download the demo and scan through your computer for viruses and malware using the free scanner provided by UltraUX Theme Inspector. You could even run the program on your infected computer to see if UltraUX Theme Patcher can prevent any further problems for your system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UltraUXThemePatcher 4.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Manuel Hoefs (Zottel)

http://www.mhoefs.de.vu

SHA-1:
a9c200c6b942b61bd35521ae55e9280c0242f95c

UltraUXThemePatcher for PC

4.3.1

Manuel Hoefs (Zottel)(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.1 of UltraUXThemePatcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement