广告

WindowsIP Changer

2.0

Ipchanger(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

我如何发现如何为我的计算机更换 IP 以获得出色的 PC 性能

IP Changer 是一种软件,可在四种不同设置之间自动更改和查看您的 IP(Internet 协议)地址或 DNS/网络。它是免费的,因此无需付费。您可以在几秒钟内快速扫描 Internet 或在 Yahoo 或 MSN 上聊天,并查看谁在线以及他们正在访问哪些站点。不用再因为不确定而猜测谁在线,通过IP转换器您将立即知道谁在线!

IP 转换器在 windows vista 上运行良好,因为这是我用来测试和创建多个网络配置文件的操作系统。市场上还有其他程序声称可以做到这一点,但没有一个可以与 IP Changer 相提并论。我之所以如此喜欢它,是因为它可以与任何托管包一起使用。它适用于我使用的 cPanel、FreeIP 或其他网络主机。它会快速检测多个网络,然后自动更改您的 IP 以匹配每个网络。

运行后,您可以设置各种组,例如家庭组、业务组、学校组或任何其他组。您可以为具有不同 DNS 设置的每个组设置不同的 IP 更改器,这将防止一个组中的用户意外访问另一个组中的另一个站点。对于许多家庭商务人士来说,这是一个很好的解决方案,因为它更容易跟踪多个网络设置,并且不会将它们全部混淆。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IP Changer 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ipchanger

http://www.ipchanger.com/english/main.asp

PCIP Changer

2.0

Ipchanger(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 IP Changer 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IP Changer for Windows

2.0

Ipchanger(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How I Discovered How to IP Changer my Computer For Great PC Performance

The IP Changer is software to automatically change and view your IP (Internet Protocol) address or DNS/Networks between four different settings. It's free, so there's no need to pay for it. You can quickly scan the Internet or chat on Yahoo or MSN within seconds and see who is online and what sites they are visiting. No more guessing who is online because you're not sure, you'll immediately know who is online by the IP Changer!

Ip changer works great on windows vista, as that is the operating system that I used to test and create multiple network profiles. There are other programs on the market that claim to do this, but not one compares to IP Changer. The reason why I love it so much, is because it can be used with any hosting package. It will work with cPanel, FreeIP, or other web hosts that I use. It will quickly detect multiple networks and then change your IP automatically to match each one.

Once you have it running, you can set up various groups, such as a home group, business group, school group, or any other group of people. You can have different IP Changers for each group with different DNS settings, which will prevent the users in one group from accidentally visiting another site in another group. It's a great solution for many home business people, since it is much easier to keep track of multiple network settings, and not have them all mixed up.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IP Changer 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Ipchanger

http://www.ipchanger.com/english/main.asp

SHA-1:
e302d47a06dd78399acecea2f19db58c9d5a3285

IP Changer for PC

2.0

Ipchanger(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of IP Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement