广告

WindowsWEP and WPA Key Generator

1.0

Iliyan Darganov(免费)

用户评分8

使用 WEP 键盘记录器和 WPA 生成器保护您的无线网络免受劫持者的侵害

WEP 和 WPA 密钥生成器是一款仅适用于 windows 的免费软件,属于网络软件类别,由著名的互联网营销商 Iliyan Darganov 开发。一个人应该使用该软件的原因有很多,您可以从许多已经安装或正在使用该软件的人的评论中找到。无线网络中使用了两种协议。第一个是无线等效保密 (WEP),另一个是无线保护访问 (WPA) 密钥生成器。

许多人不了解第一个协议,即 WEP,因此他们认为没有必要为他们的 WEP 密钥生成器使用任何此类软件。另一方面,该软件的许多用户已经证明,与前者相比,后者提供了更高的安全性。还发现有许多黑客程序能够闯入网络并造成严重破坏。因此,WEP 和 WPA 密钥生成器必须为所有人提供软件。如果您打算为您的家庭无线网络购买一个,请确保它根据您的需要同时提供 WEP 和 WPA。

Iliyan WEP 和 WPA 密钥生成器是市场上最受欢迎和排名最高的软件之一,可根据您的需求提供 WPA 和 WEP,还为您提供在线演示,帮助您测试系统以确保一切正常。您还可以使用此软件生成不同的安全代码并将它们用于您的无线网络。事实证明,在您的家庭网络中安装 WEP 和 WPA 密钥生成器将有助于保护您的无线网络免受黑客攻击。您只需按照 WEP 和 WPA 键盘记录器教程中给出的步骤和指南即可完成此操作。还建议您获取 WEP 键盘记录器和 WPA 生成器的免费试用版,这样您就可以确保根据自己的需要获得最好的产品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WEP and WPA Key Generator 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Iliyan Darganov

http://www.darganov.com/

SHA-1:
ddc5571fcd67cdbc8dc5e5216558aa8f11883f68
Filename:
wkeygen.zip

PCWEP and WPA Key Generator

1.0

Iliyan Darganov(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WEP and WPA Key Generator 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WEP and WPA Key Generator for Windows

1.0

Iliyan Darganov(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Secure Your Wireless Network From Hijackers With WEP Keylogger and WPA Generators

WEP and WPA key generator is a free software only available for windows, belonging in the class of networking software and was developed by Iliyan Darganov, a famous Internet marketer. There are many reasons why a person should use the software, which you can find out from the reviews of many people who have already installed the same or are using it. There are two protocols that are used in wireless networking. The first one is the Wireless Equivalent Privacy (WEP) and the other one is Wireless Protected Access (WPA) Key generators.

Many people do not understand the first protocol, which is WEP, and hence they feel that there is no need of using any such software for their WEP Key Generators. On the other hand, it has been proved by many users of this software that the later one offers more security as compared to the former one. It was also found that there are numerous hacking programs capable of breaking into the network and causing havoc. Hence, WEP and WPA key generator are must have software for all. If you are planning to buy one for your home wireless network, make sure that it offers both WEP and WPA as per your needs.

Iliyan WEP and WPA key generator are one of the most popular as well as top ranking software available in the market that offers WPA and WEP as per your needs and also provides you with an online demo that helps in testing your system to ensure that everything works fine. You can also use this software to generate different security codes and use them for your wireless network. It has been a proven fact that installing WEP and WPA key generators in your home network will help in securing your wireless network from hackers. You can do this by just following the steps and guide given in the WEP and WPA Keylogger Tutorial. It is also recommended to get free trial versions of both WEP Keylogger and WPA Generators so that you can make sure that you get the best product for yourself and as per your needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WEP and WPA Key Generator 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Iliyan Darganov

http://www.darganov.com/

SHA-1:
ddc5571fcd67cdbc8dc5e5216558aa8f11883f68

WEP and WPA Key Generator for PC

1.0

Iliyan Darganov(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of WEP and WPA Key Generator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement