广告

WindowsSmartWhois

5.1

Tamos(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

什么是智能 WHOIS?

SmartWhois 是一个基于 Web 的免费开源项目,其主要目的是为人们提供一种快速有效的方法来定位域,以防他们丢失或滥用域。与其他域查找方法相比,免费版本提供了更多基本信息,这可能足以满足某些需求。完整版除了所有者的私人信息外,还具有高级功能,例如有关域所有者、电子邮件地址、位置和上次活动日期的详细信息。此应用程序最初是为 Windows 95 操作系统开发和支持的。但是,它从那时起经过改进,现在与所有主要操作系统兼容,如 Windows 2021、Window XP、Windows 7 和 Vista。

借助智能 WHOIS 的高级功能,域名查找方法已发展成为查找 IP 地址域名的最有效方法。智能 WHOIS 可以轻松找到 IP 地址和相关信息,例如位置、所有者姓名、以前的活动等。使用智能 WHOIS 有几个好处,这些好处使其成为不同人的首选。这些好处包括:

智能 WHOIS 提供的最重要的增强功能之一是它能够让您获得满足您需求的正确数据库。为了使用智能 WHOIS,您需要一个托管帐户、一个域名和一个唯一的用户 ID。您可以从您的网络托管公司或通过网站上的链接获取这些项目。智能 WHOIS 提供的另一个显着增强是其批处理能力。它允许您在一次运行中进行多个域查找,从而提高您的工作效率并让您更有效地完成任务。批处理还减少了执行 WHOIS 搜索所需的时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SmartWhois 5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tamos

http://www.tamos.com

SHA-1:
545a09b75d6a1316b40a231c8bc759fae398b76c
Filename:
sw5.zip

PCSmartWhois

5.1

Tamos(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SmartWhois 的 5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SmartWhois for Windows

5.1

Tamos(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Smart WHOIS?

SmartWhois, a free web based, open source project is mainly developed for the purpose of providing a fast and efficient method for people to locate a domain in case they lost it or misused it. As compared to the other domain lookup methods, the free version provides more basic information, which might be adequate for some needs. The full version has advanced features such as detailed information on the domain owner, email address, location, and date of last activity, in addition to the private information of the owner. This application was initially developed and supported for Windows 95 operating system. However, it has been improved since then and is now compatible with all major operating systems like Windows 2021, Window XP, Windows 7, and Vista.

With the advanced features of smart WHOIS, the domain lookup method has evolved to become the most effective way of finding the domain name of an IP address. Smart WHOIS makes it easy to find the IP addresses and the related information such as location, names of owners, previous activity, etc. There are several benefits of using smart WHOIS and these benefits make it a preferred choice among different people. These benefits include:

One of the most significant enhancement provided by smart WHOIS is its ability to allow you to obtain the right database for your requirements. In order to use smart WHOIS, you need a hosting account, a domain name, and a unique userid. You can get these items from your web hosting company or through the link on the website. Another significant enhancement offered by smart WHOIS is its batch processing capability. It allows you to have several domain lookups in a single run, which increases your productivity and allows you to accomplish your tasks more efficiently. The batch processing also reduces the time needed to conduct a WHOIS search.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SmartWhois 5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Tamos

http://www.tamos.com

SHA-1:
545a09b75d6a1316b40a231c8bc759fae398b76c

SmartWhois for PC

5.1

Tamos(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1 of SmartWhois. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement